Sort
Games

    Thu Oct 14, 2021

  1. New York Islanders at
    Carolina Hurricanes
  2. Sat Oct 16, 2021

  3. New York Islanders at
    Florida Panthers
  4. Tue Oct 19, 2021

  5. New York Islanders at
    Chicago Blackhawks
  6. Thu Oct 21, 2021

  7. New York Islanders at
    Columbus Blue Jackets
  8. Sat Oct 23, 2021

  9. New York Islanders at
    Arizona Coyotes
  10. Sun Oct 24, 2021

  11. New York Islanders at
    Vegas Golden Knights
  12. Sat Oct 30, 2021

  13. New York Islanders at
    Nashville Predators
  14. Thu Nov 04, 2021

  15. New York Islanders at
    Montreal Canadiens
  16. Sat Nov 06, 2021

  17. New York Islanders at
    Winnipeg Jets
  18. Sun Nov 07, 2021

  19. New York Islanders at
    Minnesota Wild
  20. Thu Nov 11, 2021

  21. New York Islanders at
    New Jersey Devils
  22. Mon Nov 15, 2021

  23. New York Islanders at
    Tampa Bay Lightning
  24. Tue Nov 16, 2021

  25. New York Islanders at
    Florida Panthers
  26. Sat Nov 20, 2021

  27. Calgary Flames at
    New York Islanders
  28. Sun Nov 21, 2021

  29. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    New York Islanders
  30. Wed Nov 24, 2021

  31. New York Rangers at
    New York Islanders
  32. Fri Nov 26, 2021

  33. Pittsburgh Penguins at
    New York Islanders
  34. Thu Dec 02, 2021

  35. San Jose Sharks at
    New York Islanders
  36. Sat Dec 04, 2021

  37. New York Islanders at
    Detroit Red Wings
  38. Sun Dec 05, 2021

  39. Chicago Blackhawks at
    New York Islanders
  40. Tue Dec 07, 2021

  41. New York Islanders at
    Ottawa Senators
  42. Thu Dec 09, 2021

  43. Nashville Predators at
    New York Islanders
  44. Sat Dec 11, 2021

  45. New Jersey Devils at
    New York Islanders
  46. Tue Dec 14, 2021

  47. New York Islanders at
    Detroit Red Wings
  48. Thu Dec 16, 2021

  49. Boston Bruins at
    New York Islanders
  50. Sun Dec 19, 2021

  51. Vegas Golden Knights at
    New York Islanders
  52. Thu Dec 30, 2021

  53. Buffalo Sabres at
    New York Islanders
  54. Sat Jan 01, 2022

  55. Edmonton Oilers at
    New York Islanders
  56. Thu Jan 13, 2022

  57. New Jersey Devils at
    New York Islanders
  58. Sat Jan 15, 2022

  59. Washington Capitals at
    New York Islanders
  60. Mon Jan 17, 2022

  61. Philadelphia Flyers at
    New York Islanders
  62. Tue Jan 18, 2022

  63. New York Islanders at
    Philadelphia Flyers
  64. Fri Jan 21, 2022

  65. Arizona Coyotes at
    New York Islanders
  66. Sat Jan 22, 2022

  67. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    New York Islanders
  68. Tue Jan 25, 2022

  69. Philadelphia Flyers at
    New York Islanders
  70. Thu Jan 27, 2022

  71. Los Angeles Kings at
    New York Islanders
  72. Sun Jan 30, 2022

  73. Minnesota Wild at
    New York Islanders
  74. Tue Feb 01, 2022

  75. Ottawa Senators at
    New York Islanders
  76. Wed Feb 02, 2022

  77. Seattle Kraken at
    New York Islanders
  78. Wed Feb 09, 2022

  79. New York Islanders at
    Vancouver Canucks
  80. Fri Feb 11, 2022

  81. New York Islanders at
    Edmonton Oilers
  82. Sat Feb 12, 2022

  83. New York Islanders at
    Calgary Flames
  84. Tue Feb 15, 2022

  85. New York Islanders at
    Buffalo Sabres
  86. Thu Feb 17, 2022

  87. Boston Bruins at
    New York Islanders
  88. Sun Feb 20, 2022

  89. Montreal Canadiens at
    New York Islanders
  90. Tue Feb 22, 2022

  91. New York Islanders at
    Seattle Kraken
  92. Thu Feb 24, 2022

  93. New York Islanders at
    San Jose Sharks
  94. Sat Feb 26, 2022

  95. New York Islanders at
    Los Angeles Kings
  96. Sun Feb 27, 2022

  97. New York Islanders at
    Anaheim Ducks
  98. Tue Mar 01, 2022

  99. New York Islanders at
    Colorado Avalanche
  100. Thu Mar 03, 2022

  101. Vancouver Canucks at
    New York Islanders
  102. Sat Mar 05, 2022

  103. St. Louis Blues at
    New York Islanders
  104. Mon Mar 07, 2022

  105. Colorado Avalanche at
    New York Islanders
  106. Thu Mar 10, 2022

  107. Columbus Blue Jackets at
    New York Islanders
  108. Fri Mar 11, 2022

  109. Winnipeg Jets at
    New York Islanders
  110. Sun Mar 13, 2022

  111. Anaheim Ducks at
    New York Islanders
  112. Tue Mar 15, 2022

  113. New York Islanders at
    Washington Capitals
  114. Thu Mar 17, 2022

  115. New York Islanders at
    New York Rangers
  116. Sat Mar 19, 2022

  117. Dallas Stars at
    New York Islanders
  118. Sun Mar 20, 2022

  119. New York Islanders at
    Philadelphia Flyers
  120. Tue Mar 22, 2022

  121. Ottawa Senators at
    New York Islanders
  122. Thu Mar 24, 2022

  123. Detroit Red Wings at
    New York Islanders
  124. Sat Mar 26, 2022

  125. New York Islanders at
    Boston Bruins
  126. Sun Mar 27, 2022

  127. Tampa Bay Lightning at
    New York Islanders
  128. Tue Mar 29, 2022

  129. New York Islanders at
    Columbus Blue Jackets
  130. Thu Mar 31, 2022

  131. Columbus Blue Jackets at
    New York Islanders
  132. Fri Apr 01, 2022

  133. New York Islanders at
    New York Rangers
  134. Sun Apr 03, 2022

  135. New York Islanders at
    New Jersey Devils
  136. Tue Apr 05, 2022

  137. New York Islanders at
    Dallas Stars
  138. Fri Apr 08, 2022

  139. New York Islanders at
    Carolina Hurricanes
  140. Sat Apr 09, 2022

  141. New York Islanders at
    St. Louis Blues
  142. Tue Apr 12, 2022

  143. Pittsburgh Penguins at
    New York Islanders
  144. Thu Apr 14, 2022

  145. New York Islanders at
    Pittsburgh Penguins
  146. Fri Apr 15, 2022

  147. New York Islanders at
    Montreal Canadiens
  148. Sun Apr 17, 2022

  149. New York Islanders at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  150. Tue Apr 19, 2022

  151. Florida Panthers at
    New York Islanders
  152. Thu Apr 21, 2022

  153. New York Rangers at
    New York Islanders
  154. Sat Apr 23, 2022

  155. New York Islanders at
    Buffalo Sabres
  156. Sun Apr 24, 2022

  157. Carolina Hurricanes at
    New York Islanders
  158. Thu Apr 28, 2022

  159. Washington Capitals at
    New York Islanders
  160. Fri Apr 29, 2022

  161. Tampa Bay Lightning at
    New York Islanders