Sort
Games

    Wed Oct 13, 2021

  1. New York Rangers at
    Washington Capitals
  2. Thu Oct 14, 2021

  3. Dallas Stars at
    New York Rangers
  4. Sat Oct 16, 2021

  5. New York Rangers at
    Montreal Canadiens
  6. Mon Oct 18, 2021

  7. New York Rangers at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  8. Thu Oct 21, 2021

  9. New York Rangers at
    Nashville Predators
  10. Sat Oct 23, 2021

  11. New York Rangers at
    Ottawa Senators
  12. Mon Oct 25, 2021

  13. Calgary Flames at
    New York Rangers
  14. Fri Oct 29, 2021

  15. Columbus Blue Jackets at
    New York Rangers
  16. Sun Oct 31, 2021

  17. New York Rangers at
    Seattle Kraken
  18. Tue Nov 02, 2021

  19. New York Rangers at
    Vancouver Canucks
  20. Fri Nov 05, 2021

  21. New York Rangers at
    Edmonton Oilers
  22. Sat Nov 06, 2021

  23. New York Rangers at
    Calgary Flames
  24. Mon Nov 08, 2021

  25. Florida Panthers at
    New York Rangers
  26. Sat Nov 13, 2021

  27. New York Rangers at
    Columbus Blue Jackets
  28. Sun Nov 14, 2021

  29. New Jersey Devils at
    New York Rangers
  30. Tue Nov 16, 2021

  31. Montreal Canadiens at
    New York Rangers
  32. Thu Nov 18, 2021

  33. New York Rangers at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  34. Sat Nov 20, 2021

  35. New York Rangers at
    Ottawa Senators
  36. Sun Nov 21, 2021

  37. Buffalo Sabres at
    New York Rangers
  38. Wed Nov 24, 2021

  39. New York Rangers at
    New York Islanders
  40. Fri Nov 26, 2021

  41. New York Rangers at
    Boston Bruins
  42. Sun Nov 28, 2021

  43. New York Islanders at
    New York Rangers
  44. Wed Dec 01, 2021

  45. Philadelphia Flyers at
    New York Rangers
  46. Fri Dec 03, 2021

  47. San Jose Sharks at
    New York Rangers
  48. Sat Dec 04, 2021

  49. Chicago Blackhawks at
    New York Rangers
  50. Tue Dec 07, 2021

  51. New York Rangers at
    Chicago Blackhawks
  52. Wed Dec 08, 2021

  53. Colorado Avalanche at
    New York Rangers
  54. Fri Dec 10, 2021

  55. New York Rangers at
    Buffalo Sabres
  56. Sun Dec 12, 2021

  57. Nashville Predators at
    New York Rangers
  58. Tue Dec 14, 2021

  59. New York Rangers at
    Colorado Avalanche
  60. Wed Dec 15, 2021

  61. New York Rangers at
    Arizona Coyotes
  62. Fri Dec 17, 2021

  63. Vegas Golden Knights at
    New York Rangers
  64. Wed Dec 22, 2021

  65. Montreal Canadiens at
    New York Rangers
  66. Mon Dec 27, 2021

  67. Detroit Red Wings at
    New York Rangers
  68. Wed Dec 29, 2021

  69. New York Rangers at
    Florida Panthers
  70. Fri Dec 31, 2021

  71. New York Rangers at
    Tampa Bay Lightning
  72. Sun Jan 02, 2022

  73. Tampa Bay Lightning at
    New York Rangers
  74. Mon Jan 03, 2022

  75. Edmonton Oilers at
    New York Rangers
  76. Thu Jan 06, 2022

  77. New York Rangers at
    Vegas Golden Knights
  78. Sat Jan 08, 2022

  79. New York Rangers at
    Anaheim Ducks
  80. Mon Jan 10, 2022

  81. New York Rangers at
    Los Angeles Kings
  82. Thu Jan 13, 2022

  83. New York Rangers at
    San Jose Sharks
  84. Sat Jan 15, 2022

  85. New York Rangers at
    Philadelphia Flyers
  86. Wed Jan 19, 2022

  87. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    New York Rangers
  88. Fri Jan 21, 2022

  89. New York Rangers at
    Carolina Hurricanes
  90. Sat Jan 22, 2022

  91. Arizona Coyotes at
    New York Rangers
  92. Mon Jan 24, 2022

  93. Los Angeles Kings at
    New York Rangers