Sort
Games

    Thu Oct 14, 2021

  1. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    Ottawa Senators
  2. Sat Oct 16, 2021

  3. Ottawa Senators at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  4. Sun Oct 17, 2021

  5. Dallas Stars at
    Ottawa Senators
  6. Thu Oct 21, 2021

  7. San Jose Sharks at
    Ottawa Senators
  8. Sat Oct 23, 2021

  9. New York Rangers at
    Ottawa Senators
  10. Mon Oct 25, 2021

  11. Washington Capitals at
    Ottawa Senators
  12. Fri Oct 29, 2021

  13. Ottawa Senators at
    Dallas Stars
  14. Mon Nov 01, 2021

  15. Ottawa Senators at
    Chicago Blackhawks
  16. Tue Nov 02, 2021

  17. Ottawa Senators at
    Minnesota Wild
  18. Thu Nov 04, 2021

  19. Vegas Golden Knights at
    Ottawa Senators
  20. Sat Nov 06, 2021

  21. Tampa Bay Lightning at
    Ottawa Senators
  22. Tue Nov 09, 2021

  23. Ottawa Senators at
    Boston Bruins
  24. Thu Nov 11, 2021

  25. Los Angeles Kings at
    Ottawa Senators
  26. Sat Nov 13, 2021

  27. Pittsburgh Penguins at
    Ottawa Senators
  28. Sun Nov 14, 2021

  29. Calgary Flames at
    Ottawa Senators
  30. Mon Nov 22, 2021

  31. Ottawa Senators at
    Colorado Avalanche
  32. Wed Nov 24, 2021

  33. Ottawa Senators at
    San Jose Sharks
  34. Fri Nov 26, 2021

  35. Ottawa Senators at
    Anaheim Ducks
  36. Sat Nov 27, 2021

  37. Ottawa Senators at
    Los Angeles Kings
  38. Wed Dec 01, 2021

  39. Vancouver Canucks at
    Ottawa Senators
  40. Thu Dec 02, 2021

  41. Ottawa Senators at
    Carolina Hurricanes
  42. Sat Dec 04, 2021

  43. Colorado Avalanche at
    Ottawa Senators
  44. Mon Dec 06, 2021

  45. Ottawa Senators at
    New Jersey Devils
  46. Tue Dec 07, 2021

  47. New York Islanders at
    Ottawa Senators
  48. Sat Dec 11, 2021

  49. Tampa Bay Lightning at
    Ottawa Senators
  50. Tue Dec 14, 2021

  51. Ottawa Senators at
    Florida Panthers
  52. Thu Dec 16, 2021

  53. Ottawa Senators at
    Tampa Bay Lightning
  54. Sat Dec 18, 2021

  55. Ottawa Senators at
    Philadelphia Flyers
  56. Sat Jan 01, 2022

  57. Ottawa Senators at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  58. Thu Jan 13, 2022

  59. Ottawa Senators at
    Calgary Flames
  60. Sat Jan 15, 2022

  61. Ottawa Senators at
    Edmonton Oilers
  62. Tue Jan 18, 2022

  63. Buffalo Sabres at
    Ottawa Senators
  64. Thu Jan 20, 2022

  65. Ottawa Senators at
    Pittsburgh Penguins
  66. Sat Jan 22, 2022

  67. Ottawa Senators at
    Washington Capitals
  68. Sun Jan 23, 2022

  69. Ottawa Senators at
    Columbus Blue Jackets
  70. Tue Jan 25, 2022

  71. Buffalo Sabres at
    Ottawa Senators
  72. Thu Jan 27, 2022

  73. Carolina Hurricanes at
    Ottawa Senators
  74. Sat Jan 29, 2022

  75. Anaheim Ducks at
    Ottawa Senators
  76. Mon Jan 31, 2022

  77. Edmonton Oilers at
    Ottawa Senators
  78. Tue Feb 01, 2022

  79. Ottawa Senators at
    New York Islanders
  80. Mon Feb 07, 2022

  81. New Jersey Devils at
    Ottawa Senators
  82. Tue Feb 08, 2022

  83. Carolina Hurricanes at
    Ottawa Senators
  84. Thu Feb 10, 2022

  85. Pittsburgh Penguins at
    Ottawa Senators
  86. Sat Feb 12, 2022

  87. Boston Bruins at
    Ottawa Senators
  88. Sun Feb 13, 2022

  89. Ottawa Senators at
    Washington Capitals
  90. Tue Feb 15, 2022

  91. St. Louis Blues at
    Ottawa Senators
  92. Thu Feb 17, 2022

  93. Ottawa Senators at
    Buffalo Sabres
  94. Sat Feb 19, 2022

  95. Boston Bruins at
    Ottawa Senators
  96. Sun Feb 20, 2022

  97. New York Rangers at
    Ottawa Senators
  98. Tue Feb 22, 2022

  99. Minnesota Wild at
    Ottawa Senators
  100. Sat Feb 26, 2022

  101. Montreal Canadiens at
    Ottawa Senators
  102. Tue Mar 01, 2022

  103. Ottawa Senators at
    Tampa Bay Lightning
  104. Thu Mar 03, 2022

  105. Ottawa Senators at
    Florida Panthers
  106. Sat Mar 05, 2022

  107. Ottawa Senators at
    Arizona Coyotes
  108. Sun Mar 06, 2022

  109. Ottawa Senators at
    Vegas Golden Knights
  110. Tue Mar 08, 2022

  111. Ottawa Senators at
    St. Louis Blues
  112. Thu Mar 10, 2022

  113. Seattle Kraken at
    Ottawa Senators
  114. Sat Mar 12, 2022

  115. Chicago Blackhawks at
    Ottawa Senators
  116. Mon Mar 14, 2022

  117. Arizona Coyotes at
    Ottawa Senators
  118. Wed Mar 16, 2022

  119. Columbus Blue Jackets at
    Ottawa Senators
  120. Fri Mar 18, 2022

  121. Philadelphia Flyers at
    Ottawa Senators
  122. Sat Mar 19, 2022

  123. Ottawa Senators at
    Montreal Canadiens
  124. Tue Mar 22, 2022

  125. Ottawa Senators at
    New York Islanders
  126. Thu Mar 24, 2022

  127. Ottawa Senators at
    Winnipeg Jets
  128. Sat Mar 26, 2022

  129. Florida Panthers at
    Ottawa Senators
  130. Tue Mar 29, 2022

  131. Ottawa Senators at
    Nashville Predators
  132. Fri Apr 01, 2022

  133. Ottawa Senators at
    Detroit Red Wings
  134. Sun Apr 03, 2022

  135. Detroit Red Wings at
    Ottawa Senators
  136. Tue Apr 05, 2022

  137. Ottawa Senators at
    Montreal Canadiens
  138. Thu Apr 07, 2022

  139. Nashville Predators at
    Ottawa Senators
  140. Sat Apr 09, 2022

  141. Ottawa Senators at
    New York Rangers
  142. Sun Apr 10, 2022

  143. Winnipeg Jets at
    Ottawa Senators
  144. Tue Apr 12, 2022

  145. Ottawa Senators at
    Detroit Red Wings
  146. Thu Apr 14, 2022

  147. Ottawa Senators at
    Boston Bruins
  148. Sat Apr 16, 2022

  149. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    Ottawa Senators
  150. Mon Apr 18, 2022

  151. Ottawa Senators at
    Seattle Kraken
  152. Tue Apr 19, 2022

  153. Ottawa Senators at
    Vancouver Canucks
  154. Fri Apr 22, 2022

  155. Ottawa Senators at
    Columbus Blue Jackets
  156. Sat Apr 23, 2022

  157. Montreal Canadiens at
    Ottawa Senators
  158. Thu Apr 28, 2022

  159. Florida Panthers at
    Ottawa Senators
  160. Fri Apr 29, 2022

  161. Ottawa Senators at
    Philadelphia Flyers