Sort
Games

    Tue Oct 12, 2021

  1. Seattle Kraken at
    Vegas Golden Knights
  2. Thu Oct 14, 2021

  3. Seattle Kraken at
    Nashville Predators
  4. Sat Oct 16, 2021

  5. Seattle Kraken at
    Columbus Blue Jackets
  6. Mon Oct 18, 2021

  7. Seattle Kraken at
    Philadelphia Flyers
  8. Tue Oct 19, 2021

  9. Seattle Kraken at
    New Jersey Devils
  10. Sat Oct 23, 2021

  11. Vancouver Canucks at
    Seattle Kraken
  12. Tue Oct 26, 2021

  13. Montreal Canadiens at
    Seattle Kraken
  14. Thu Oct 28, 2021

  15. Minnesota Wild at
    Seattle Kraken
  16. Sun Oct 31, 2021

  17. New York Rangers at
    Seattle Kraken
  18. Mon Nov 01, 2021

  19. Seattle Kraken at
    Edmonton Oilers
  20. Thu Nov 04, 2021

  21. Buffalo Sabres at
    Seattle Kraken
  22. Sat Nov 06, 2021

  23. Seattle Kraken at
    Arizona Coyotes
  24. Tue Nov 09, 2021

  25. Seattle Kraken at
    Vegas Golden Knights
  26. Thu Nov 11, 2021

  27. Anaheim Ducks at
    Seattle Kraken
  28. Sat Nov 13, 2021

  29. Minnesota Wild at
    Seattle Kraken
  30. Wed Nov 17, 2021

  31. Chicago Blackhawks at
    Seattle Kraken
  32. Fri Nov 19, 2021

  33. Colorado Avalanche at
    Seattle Kraken
  34. Sun Nov 21, 2021

  35. Washington Capitals at
    Seattle Kraken
  36. Wed Nov 24, 2021

  37. Carolina Hurricanes at
    Seattle Kraken
  38. Fri Nov 26, 2021

  39. Seattle Kraken at
    Tampa Bay Lightning
  40. Sat Nov 27, 2021

  41. Seattle Kraken at
    Florida Panthers
  42. Mon Nov 29, 2021

  43. Seattle Kraken at
    Buffalo Sabres
  44. Wed Dec 01, 2021

  45. Seattle Kraken at
    Detroit Red Wings
  46. Fri Dec 03, 2021

  47. Edmonton Oilers at
    Seattle Kraken
  48. Mon Dec 06, 2021

  49. Pittsburgh Penguins at
    Seattle Kraken
  50. Thu Dec 09, 2021

  51. Winnipeg Jets at
    Seattle Kraken
  52. Sat Dec 11, 2021

  53. Columbus Blue Jackets at
    Seattle Kraken
  54. Tue Dec 14, 2021

  55. Seattle Kraken at
    San Jose Sharks
  56. Wed Dec 15, 2021

  57. Seattle Kraken at
    Anaheim Ducks
  58. Sat Dec 18, 2021

  59. Edmonton Oilers at
    Seattle Kraken
  60. Wed Dec 29, 2021

  61. Philadelphia Flyers at
    Seattle Kraken
  62. Thu Dec 30, 2021

  63. Calgary Flames at
    Seattle Kraken
  64. Sat Jan 01, 2022

  65. Vancouver Canucks at
    Seattle Kraken
  66. Mon Jan 10, 2022

  67. Seattle Kraken at
    Colorado Avalanche
  68. Wed Jan 12, 2022

  69. Seattle Kraken at
    Dallas Stars
  70. Thu Jan 13, 2022

  71. Seattle Kraken at
    St. Louis Blues
  72. Sat Jan 15, 2022

  73. Los Angeles Kings at
    Seattle Kraken
  74. Mon Jan 17, 2022

  75. Chicago Blackhawks at
    Seattle Kraken
  76. Thu Jan 20, 2022

  77. San Jose Sharks at
    Seattle Kraken
  78. Fri Jan 21, 2022

  79. St. Louis Blues at
    Seattle Kraken
  80. Sun Jan 23, 2022

  81. Florida Panthers at
    Seattle Kraken
  82. Tue Jan 25, 2022

  83. Nashville Predators at
    Seattle Kraken
  84. Thu Jan 27, 2022

  85. Seattle Kraken at
    Pittsburgh Penguins
  86. Sun Jan 30, 2022

  87. Seattle Kraken at
    New York Rangers
  88. Tue Feb 01, 2022

  89. Seattle Kraken at
    Boston Bruins
  90. Wed Feb 02, 2022

  91. Seattle Kraken at
    New York Islanders
  92. Wed Feb 09, 2022

  93. Arizona Coyotes at
    Seattle Kraken
  94. Fri Feb 11, 2022

  95. Seattle Kraken at
    Anaheim Ducks
  96. Mon Feb 14, 2022

  97. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    Seattle Kraken
  98. Thu Feb 17, 2022

  99. Seattle Kraken at
    Winnipeg Jets
  100. Sat Feb 19, 2022

  101. Seattle Kraken at
    Calgary Flames
  102. Mon Feb 21, 2022

  103. Seattle Kraken at
    Vancouver Canucks
  104. Tue Feb 22, 2022

  105. New York Islanders at
    Seattle Kraken
  106. Thu Feb 24, 2022

  107. Boston Bruins at
    Seattle Kraken
  108. Sun Feb 27, 2022

  109. Seattle Kraken at
    San Jose Sharks
  110. Wed Mar 02, 2022

  111. Nashville Predators at
    Seattle Kraken
  112. Sat Mar 05, 2022

  113. Seattle Kraken at
    Washington Capitals
  114. Sun Mar 06, 2022

  115. Seattle Kraken at
    Carolina Hurricanes
  116. Tue Mar 08, 2022

  117. Seattle Kraken at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  118. Thu Mar 10, 2022

  119. Seattle Kraken at
    Ottawa Senators
  120. Sat Mar 12, 2022

  121. Seattle Kraken at
    Montreal Canadiens
  122. Wed Mar 16, 2022

  123. Tampa Bay Lightning at
    Seattle Kraken
  124. Sat Mar 19, 2022

  125. Detroit Red Wings at
    Seattle Kraken
  126. Tue Mar 22, 2022

  127. Seattle Kraken at
    Arizona Coyotes
  128. Sat Mar 26, 2022

  129. Seattle Kraken at
    Los Angeles Kings
  130. Mon Mar 28, 2022

  131. Seattle Kraken at
    Los Angeles Kings
  132. Wed Mar 30, 2022

  133. Vegas Golden Knights at
    Seattle Kraken
  134. Fri Apr 01, 2022

  135. Vegas Golden Knights at
    Seattle Kraken
  136. Sun Apr 03, 2022

  137. Dallas Stars at
    Seattle Kraken
  138. Wed Apr 06, 2022

  139. Seattle Kraken at
    St. Louis Blues
  140. Thu Apr 07, 2022

  141. Seattle Kraken at
    Chicago Blackhawks
  142. Sat Apr 09, 2022

  143. Calgary Flames at
    Seattle Kraken
  144. Tue Apr 12, 2022

  145. Seattle Kraken at
    Calgary Flames
  146. Sat Apr 16, 2022

  147. New Jersey Devils at
    Seattle Kraken
  148. Mon Apr 18, 2022

  149. Ottawa Senators at
    Seattle Kraken
  150. Wed Apr 20, 2022

  151. Colorado Avalanche at
    Seattle Kraken
  152. Fri Apr 22, 2022

  153. Seattle Kraken at
    Minnesota Wild
  154. Sat Apr 23, 2022

  155. Seattle Kraken at
    Dallas Stars
  156. Wed Apr 27, 2022

  157. Los Angeles Kings at
    Seattle Kraken
  158. Fri Apr 29, 2022

  159. San Jose Sharks at
    Seattle Kraken
  160. Sun May 01, 2022

  161. Seattle Kraken at
    Winnipeg Jets