Sort
Games

    Sat Oct 16, 2021

  1. St. Louis Blues at
    Colorado Avalanche
  2. Mon Oct 18, 2021

  3. St. Louis Blues at
    Arizona Coyotes
  4. Wed Oct 20, 2021

  5. St. Louis Blues at
    Vegas Golden Knights
  6. Sat Oct 23, 2021

  7. Los Angeles Kings at
    St. Louis Blues
  8. Mon Oct 25, 2021

  9. Los Angeles Kings at
    St. Louis Blues
  10. Thu Oct 28, 2021

  11. Colorado Avalanche at
    St. Louis Blues
  12. Sat Oct 30, 2021

  13. Chicago Blackhawks at
    St. Louis Blues
  14. Wed Nov 03, 2021

  15. St. Louis Blues at
    Los Angeles Kings
  16. Thu Nov 04, 2021

  17. St. Louis Blues at
    San Jose Sharks
  18. Sun Nov 07, 2021

  19. St. Louis Blues at
    Anaheim Ducks
  20. Tue Nov 09, 2021

  21. St. Louis Blues at
    Winnipeg Jets
  22. Thu Nov 11, 2021

  23. Nashville Predators at
    St. Louis Blues
  24. Sat Nov 13, 2021

  25. St. Louis Blues at
    Carolina Hurricanes
  26. Sun Nov 14, 2021

  27. Edmonton Oilers at
    St. Louis Blues
  28. Tue Nov 16, 2021

  29. Arizona Coyotes at
    St. Louis Blues
  30. Thu Nov 18, 2021

  31. San Jose Sharks at
    St. Louis Blues
  32. Sat Nov 20, 2021

  33. St. Louis Blues at
    Dallas Stars
  34. Mon Nov 22, 2021

  35. Vegas Golden Knights at
    St. Louis Blues
  36. Wed Nov 24, 2021

  37. St. Louis Blues at
    Detroit Red Wings
  38. Fri Nov 26, 2021

  39. St. Louis Blues at
    Chicago Blackhawks
  40. Sat Nov 27, 2021

  41. Columbus Blue Jackets at
    St. Louis Blues
  42. Tue Nov 30, 2021

  43. Tampa Bay Lightning at
    St. Louis Blues
  44. Thu Dec 02, 2021

  45. St. Louis Blues at
    Tampa Bay Lightning
  46. Sat Dec 04, 2021

  47. St. Louis Blues at
    Florida Panthers
  48. Tue Dec 07, 2021

  49. Florida Panthers at
    St. Louis Blues
  50. Thu Dec 09, 2021

  51. Detroit Red Wings at
    St. Louis Blues
  52. Sat Dec 11, 2021

  53. Montreal Canadiens at
    St. Louis Blues
  54. Sun Dec 12, 2021

  55. Anaheim Ducks at
    St. Louis Blues
  56. Tue Dec 14, 2021

  57. St. Louis Blues at
    Dallas Stars
  58. Fri Dec 17, 2021

  59. Dallas Stars at
    St. Louis Blues
  60. Sun Dec 19, 2021

  61. St. Louis Blues at
    Winnipeg Jets
  62. Wed Dec 29, 2021

  63. Edmonton Oilers at
    St. Louis Blues
  64. Sat Jan 01, 2022

  65. St. Louis Blues at
    Minnesota Wild
  66. Wed Jan 05, 2022

  67. St. Louis Blues at
    Pittsburgh Penguins
  68. Fri Jan 07, 2022

  69. Washington Capitals at
    St. Louis Blues
  70. Sun Jan 09, 2022

  71. Dallas Stars at
    St. Louis Blues
  72. Thu Jan 13, 2022

  73. Seattle Kraken at
    St. Louis Blues
  74. Sat Jan 15, 2022

  75. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    St. Louis Blues
  76. Mon Jan 17, 2022

  77. Nashville Predators at
    St. Louis Blues
  78. Fri Jan 21, 2022

  79. St. Louis Blues at
    Seattle Kraken
  80. Sun Jan 23, 2022

  81. St. Louis Blues at
    Vancouver Canucks
  82. Mon Jan 24, 2022

  83. St. Louis Blues at
    Calgary Flames
  84. Thu Jan 27, 2022

  85. Calgary Flames at
    St. Louis Blues
  86. Sat Jan 29, 2022

  87. Winnipeg Jets at
    St. Louis Blues
  88. Thu Feb 10, 2022

  89. New Jersey Devils at
    St. Louis Blues
  90. Sat Feb 12, 2022

  91. Chicago Blackhawks at
    St. Louis Blues
  92. Tue Feb 15, 2022

  93. St. Louis Blues at
    Ottawa Senators
  94. Thu Feb 17, 2022

  95. St. Louis Blues at
    Montreal Canadiens
  96. Sat Feb 19, 2022

  97. St. Louis Blues at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  98. Tue Feb 22, 2022

  99. St. Louis Blues at
    Philadelphia Flyers
  100. Fri Feb 25, 2022

  101. Buffalo Sabres at
    St. Louis Blues
  102. Sun Feb 27, 2022

  103. St. Louis Blues at
    Chicago Blackhawks
  104. Wed Mar 02, 2022

  105. St. Louis Blues at
    New York Rangers
  106. Sat Mar 05, 2022

  107. St. Louis Blues at
    New York Islanders
  108. Sun Mar 06, 2022

  109. St. Louis Blues at
    New Jersey Devils
  110. Tue Mar 08, 2022

  111. Ottawa Senators at
    St. Louis Blues
  112. Thu Mar 10, 2022

  113. New York Rangers at
    St. Louis Blues
  114. Sat Mar 12, 2022

  115. St. Louis Blues at
    Nashville Predators
  116. Sun Mar 13, 2022

  117. Winnipeg Jets at
    St. Louis Blues
  118. Thu Mar 17, 2022

  119. Pittsburgh Penguins at
    St. Louis Blues
  120. Sat Mar 19, 2022

  121. St. Louis Blues at
    Columbus Blue Jackets
  122. Tue Mar 22, 2022

  123. St. Louis Blues at
    Washington Capitals
  124. Thu Mar 24, 2022

  125. Philadelphia Flyers at
    St. Louis Blues
  126. Sat Mar 26, 2022

  127. Carolina Hurricanes at
    St. Louis Blues
  128. Mon Mar 28, 2022

  129. Vancouver Canucks at
    St. Louis Blues
  130. Wed Mar 30, 2022

  131. St. Louis Blues at
    Vancouver Canucks
  132. Fri Apr 01, 2022

  133. St. Louis Blues at
    Edmonton Oilers
  134. Sat Apr 02, 2022

  135. St. Louis Blues at
    Calgary Flames
  136. Mon Apr 04, 2022

  137. Arizona Coyotes at
    St. Louis Blues
  138. Wed Apr 06, 2022

  139. Seattle Kraken at
    St. Louis Blues
  140. Fri Apr 08, 2022

  141. Minnesota Wild at
    St. Louis Blues
  142. Sat Apr 09, 2022

  143. New York Islanders at
    St. Louis Blues
  144. Tue Apr 12, 2022

  145. St. Louis Blues at
    Boston Bruins
  146. Thu Apr 14, 2022

  147. St. Louis Blues at
    Buffalo Sabres
  148. Sat Apr 16, 2022

  149. Minnesota Wild at
    St. Louis Blues
  150. Sun Apr 17, 2022

  151. St. Louis Blues at
    Nashville Predators
  152. Tue Apr 19, 2022

  153. Boston Bruins at
    St. Louis Blues
  154. Thu Apr 21, 2022

  155. St. Louis Blues at
    San Jose Sharks
  156. Sat Apr 23, 2022

  157. St. Louis Blues at
    Arizona Coyotes
  158. Sun Apr 24, 2022

  159. St. Louis Blues at
    Anaheim Ducks
  160. Fri Apr 29, 2022

  161. Vegas Golden Knights at
    St. Louis Blues