Sort
Games

    Wed Oct 13, 2021

  1. Montreal Canadiens at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  2. Thu Oct 14, 2021

  3. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    Ottawa Senators
  4. Sat Oct 16, 2021

  5. Ottawa Senators at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  6. Mon Oct 18, 2021

  7. New York Rangers at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  8. Fri Oct 22, 2021

  9. San Jose Sharks at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  10. Sat Oct 23, 2021

  11. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    Pittsburgh Penguins
  12. Mon Oct 25, 2021

  13. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    Carolina Hurricanes
  14. Wed Oct 27, 2021

  15. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    Chicago Blackhawks
  16. Sat Oct 30, 2021

  17. Detroit Red Wings at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  18. Tue Nov 02, 2021

  19. Vegas Golden Knights at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  20. Thu Nov 04, 2021

  21. Tampa Bay Lightning at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  22. Sat Nov 06, 2021

  23. Boston Bruins at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  24. Mon Nov 08, 2021

  25. Los Angeles Kings at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  26. Wed Nov 10, 2021

  27. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    Philadelphia Flyers
  28. Fri Nov 12, 2021

  29. Calgary Flames at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  30. Sat Nov 13, 2021

  31. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    Buffalo Sabres
  32. Tue Nov 16, 2021

  33. Nashville Predators at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  34. Thu Nov 18, 2021

  35. New York Rangers at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  36. Sat Nov 20, 2021

  37. Pittsburgh Penguins at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  38. Sun Nov 21, 2021

  39. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    New York Islanders
  40. Wed Nov 24, 2021

  41. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    Los Angeles Kings
  42. Fri Nov 26, 2021

  43. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    San Jose Sharks
  44. Sun Nov 28, 2021

  45. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    Anaheim Ducks
  46. Wed Dec 01, 2021

  47. Colorado Avalanche at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  48. Sat Dec 04, 2021

  49. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    Minnesota Wild
  50. Sun Dec 05, 2021

  51. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    Winnipeg Jets
  52. Tue Dec 07, 2021

  53. Columbus Blue Jackets at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  54. Thu Dec 09, 2021

  55. Tampa Bay Lightning at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  56. Sat Dec 11, 2021

  57. Chicago Blackhawks at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  58. Tue Dec 14, 2021

  59. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    Edmonton Oilers
  60. Sat Jan 01, 2022

  61. Ottawa Senators at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  62. Wed Jan 05, 2022

  63. Edmonton Oilers at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  64. Sat Jan 08, 2022

  65. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    Colorado Avalanche
  66. Tue Jan 11, 2022

  67. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    Vegas Golden Knights
  68. Wed Jan 12, 2022

  69. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    Arizona Coyotes
  70. Sat Jan 15, 2022

  71. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    St. Louis Blues
  72. Wed Jan 19, 2022

  73. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    New York Rangers
  74. Sat Jan 22, 2022

  75. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    New York Islanders
  76. Wed Jan 26, 2022

  77. Anaheim Ducks at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  78. Sat Jan 29, 2022

  79. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    Detroit Red Wings
  80. Mon Jan 31, 2022

  81. New Jersey Devils at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  82. Tue Feb 01, 2022

  83. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    New Jersey Devils
  84. Mon Feb 07, 2022

  85. Carolina Hurricanes at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  86. Thu Feb 10, 2022

  87. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    Calgary Flames
  88. Sat Feb 12, 2022

  89. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    Vancouver Canucks
  90. Mon Feb 14, 2022

  91. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    Seattle Kraken
  92. Thu Feb 17, 2022

  93. Pittsburgh Penguins at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  94. Sat Feb 19, 2022

  95. St. Louis Blues at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  96. Mon Feb 21, 2022

  97. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    Montreal Canadiens
  98. Tue Feb 22, 2022

  99. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    Columbus Blue Jackets
  100. Thu Feb 24, 2022

  101. Minnesota Wild at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  102. Sat Feb 26, 2022

  103. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    Detroit Red Wings
  104. Mon Feb 28, 2022

  105. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    Washington Capitals
  106. Wed Mar 02, 2022

  107. Buffalo Sabres at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  108. Sat Mar 05, 2022

  109. Vancouver Canucks at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  110. Mon Mar 07, 2022

  111. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    Columbus Blue Jackets
  112. Tue Mar 08, 2022

  113. Seattle Kraken at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  114. Thu Mar 10, 2022

  115. Arizona Coyotes at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  116. Sun Mar 13, 2022

  117. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    Buffalo Sabres
  118. Tue Mar 15, 2022

  119. Dallas Stars at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  120. Thu Mar 17, 2022

  121. Carolina Hurricanes at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  122. Sat Mar 19, 2022

  123. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    Nashville Predators
  124. Wed Mar 23, 2022

  125. New Jersey Devils at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  126. Sat Mar 26, 2022

  127. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    Montreal Canadiens
  128. Sun Mar 27, 2022

  129. Florida Panthers at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  130. Tue Mar 29, 2022

  131. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    Boston Bruins
  132. Thu Mar 31, 2022

  133. Winnipeg Jets at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  134. Sat Apr 02, 2022

  135. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    Philadelphia Flyers
  136. Mon Apr 04, 2022

  137. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    Tampa Bay Lightning
  138. Tue Apr 05, 2022

  139. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    Florida Panthers
  140. Thu Apr 07, 2022

  141. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    Dallas Stars
  142. Sat Apr 09, 2022

  143. Montreal Canadiens at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  144. Tue Apr 12, 2022

  145. Buffalo Sabres at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  146. Thu Apr 14, 2022

  147. Washington Capitals at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  148. Sat Apr 16, 2022

  149. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    Ottawa Senators
  150. Sun Apr 17, 2022

  151. New York Islanders at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  152. Tue Apr 19, 2022

  153. Philadelphia Flyers at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  154. Thu Apr 21, 2022

  155. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    Tampa Bay Lightning
  156. Sat Apr 23, 2022

  157. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    Florida Panthers
  158. Sun Apr 24, 2022

  159. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    Washington Capitals
  160. Fri Apr 29, 2022

  161. Boston Bruins at
    Toronto Maple Leafs