Sort
Games

    Wed Oct 13, 2021

  1. New York Rangers at
    Washington Capitals
  2. Sat Oct 16, 2021

  3. Tampa Bay Lightning at
    Washington Capitals
  4. Tue Oct 19, 2021

  5. Colorado Avalanche at
    Washington Capitals
  6. Thu Oct 21, 2021

  7. Washington Capitals at
    New Jersey Devils
  8. Sat Oct 23, 2021

  9. Calgary Flames at
    Washington Capitals
  10. Mon Oct 25, 2021

  11. Washington Capitals at
    Ottawa Senators
  12. Wed Oct 27, 2021

  13. Detroit Red Wings at
    Washington Capitals
  14. Fri Oct 29, 2021

  15. Arizona Coyotes at
    Washington Capitals
  16. Mon Nov 01, 2021

  17. Washington Capitals at
    Tampa Bay Lightning
  18. Thu Nov 04, 2021

  19. Washington Capitals at
    Florida Panthers
  20. Sat Nov 06, 2021

  21. Philadelphia Flyers at
    Washington Capitals
  22. Mon Nov 08, 2021

  23. Buffalo Sabres at
    Washington Capitals
  24. Thu Nov 11, 2021

  25. Washington Capitals at
    Detroit Red Wings
  26. Fri Nov 12, 2021

  27. Washington Capitals at
    Columbus Blue Jackets
  28. Sun Nov 14, 2021

  29. Pittsburgh Penguins at
    Washington Capitals
  30. Tue Nov 16, 2021

  31. Washington Capitals at
    Anaheim Ducks
  32. Wed Nov 17, 2021

  33. Washington Capitals at
    Los Angeles Kings
  34. Sat Nov 20, 2021

  35. Washington Capitals at
    San Jose Sharks
  36. Sun Nov 21, 2021

  37. Washington Capitals at
    Seattle Kraken
  38. Wed Nov 24, 2021

  39. Montreal Canadiens at
    Washington Capitals
  40. Fri Nov 26, 2021

  41. Florida Panthers at
    Washington Capitals
  42. Sun Nov 28, 2021

  43. Washington Capitals at
    Carolina Hurricanes
  44. Tue Nov 30, 2021

  45. Washington Capitals at
    Florida Panthers
  46. Thu Dec 02, 2021

  47. Chicago Blackhawks at
    Washington Capitals
  48. Sat Dec 04, 2021

  49. Columbus Blue Jackets at
    Washington Capitals
  50. Mon Dec 06, 2021

  51. Anaheim Ducks at
    Washington Capitals
  52. Fri Dec 10, 2021

  53. Pittsburgh Penguins at
    Washington Capitals
  54. Sat Dec 11, 2021

  55. Washington Capitals at
    Buffalo Sabres
  56. Wed Dec 15, 2021

  57. Washington Capitals at
    Chicago Blackhawks
  58. Fri Dec 17, 2021

  59. Washington Capitals at
    Winnipeg Jets
  60. Sun Dec 19, 2021

  61. Los Angeles Kings at
    Washington Capitals
  62. Wed Dec 29, 2021

  63. Nashville Predators at
    Washington Capitals
  64. Fri Dec 31, 2021

  65. Washington Capitals at
    Detroit Red Wings
  66. Sun Jan 02, 2022

  67. New Jersey Devils at
    Washington Capitals
  68. Fri Jan 07, 2022

  69. Washington Capitals at
    St. Louis Blues
  70. Sat Jan 08, 2022

  71. Washington Capitals at
    Minnesota Wild
  72. Mon Jan 10, 2022

  73. Boston Bruins at
    Washington Capitals
  74. Sat Jan 15, 2022

  75. Washington Capitals at
    New York Islanders
  76. Sun Jan 16, 2022

  77. Vancouver Canucks at
    Washington Capitals
  78. Tue Jan 18, 2022

  79. Winnipeg Jets at
    Washington Capitals
  80. Thu Jan 20, 2022

  81. Washington Capitals at
    Boston Bruins
  82. Sat Jan 22, 2022

  83. Ottawa Senators at
    Washington Capitals
  84. Mon Jan 24, 2022

  85. Vegas Golden Knights at
    Washington Capitals
  86. Wed Jan 26, 2022

  87. San Jose Sharks at
    Washington Capitals
  88. Fri Jan 28, 2022

  89. Washington Capitals at
    Dallas Stars
  90. Tue Feb 01, 2022

  91. Washington Capitals at
    Pittsburgh Penguins
  92. Wed Feb 02, 2022

  93. Edmonton Oilers at
    Washington Capitals
  94. Tue Feb 08, 2022

  95. Columbus Blue Jackets at
    Washington Capitals
  96. Thu Feb 10, 2022

  97. Washington Capitals at
    Montreal Canadiens
  98. Sun Feb 13, 2022

  99. Ottawa Senators at
    Washington Capitals
  100. Tue Feb 15, 2022

  101. Washington Capitals at
    Nashville Predators
  102. Thu Feb 17, 2022

  103. Washington Capitals at
    Philadelphia Flyers
  104. Thu Feb 24, 2022

  105. Washington Capitals at
    New York Rangers
  106. Sat Feb 26, 2022

  107. Washington Capitals at
    Philadelphia Flyers
  108. Mon Feb 28, 2022

  109. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    Washington Capitals
  110. Thu Mar 03, 2022

  111. Carolina Hurricanes at
    Washington Capitals
  112. Sat Mar 05, 2022

  113. Seattle Kraken at
    Washington Capitals
  114. Tue Mar 08, 2022

  115. Washington Capitals at
    Calgary Flames
  116. Wed Mar 09, 2022

  117. Washington Capitals at
    Edmonton Oilers
  118. Fri Mar 11, 2022

  119. Washington Capitals at
    Vancouver Canucks
  120. Tue Mar 15, 2022

  121. New York Islanders at
    Washington Capitals
  122. Thu Mar 17, 2022

  123. Washington Capitals at
    Columbus Blue Jackets
  124. Fri Mar 18, 2022

  125. Washington Capitals at
    Carolina Hurricanes
  126. Sun Mar 20, 2022

  127. Dallas Stars at
    Washington Capitals
  128. Tue Mar 22, 2022

  129. St. Louis Blues at
    Washington Capitals
  130. Fri Mar 25, 2022

  131. Washington Capitals at
    Buffalo Sabres
  132. Sat Mar 26, 2022

  133. New Jersey Devils at
    Washington Capitals
  134. Mon Mar 28, 2022

  135. Carolina Hurricanes at
    Washington Capitals
  136. Sun Apr 03, 2022

  137. Minnesota Wild at
    Washington Capitals
  138. Wed Apr 06, 2022

  139. Tampa Bay Lightning at
    Washington Capitals
  140. Sat Apr 09, 2022

  141. Washington Capitals at
    Pittsburgh Penguins
  142. Sun Apr 10, 2022

  143. Boston Bruins at
    Washington Capitals
  144. Tue Apr 12, 2022

  145. Philadelphia Flyers at
    Washington Capitals
  146. Thu Apr 14, 2022

  147. Washington Capitals at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  148. Sat Apr 16, 2022

  149. Washington Capitals at
    Montreal Canadiens
  150. Mon Apr 18, 2022

  151. Washington Capitals at
    Colorado Avalanche
  152. Wed Apr 20, 2022

  153. Washington Capitals at
    Vegas Golden Knights
  154. Fri Apr 22, 2022

  155. Washington Capitals at
    Arizona Coyotes
  156. Sun Apr 24, 2022

  157. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    Washington Capitals
  158. Thu Apr 28, 2022

  159. Washington Capitals at
    New York Islanders
  160. Fri Apr 29, 2022

  161. Washington Capitals at
    New York Rangers