Sort
Games

    Sat Apr 09, 2016

  1. Calgary Flames at
    Minnesota Wild
  2. Tue Apr 05, 2016

  3. San Jose Sharks at
    Minnesota Wild
  4. Sun Apr 03, 2016

  5. Minnesota Wild at
    Winnipeg Jets
  6. Fri Apr 01, 2016

  7. Minnesota Wild at
    Detroit Red Wings
  8. Thu Mar 31, 2016

  9. Ottawa Senators at
    Minnesota Wild
  10. Tue Mar 29, 2016

  11. Chicago Blackhawks at
    Minnesota Wild
  12. Sat Mar 26, 2016

  13. Minnesota Wild at
    Colorado Avalanche
  14. Thu Mar 24, 2016

  15. Calgary Flames at
    Minnesota Wild
  16. Tue Mar 22, 2016

  17. Los Angeles Kings at
    Minnesota Wild
  18. Sun Mar 20, 2016

  19. Minnesota Wild at
    Chicago Blackhawks
  20. Sat Mar 19, 2016

  21. Carolina Hurricanes at
    Minnesota Wild
  22. Thu Mar 17, 2016

  23. Minnesota Wild at
    New Jersey Devils
  24. Tue Mar 15, 2016

  25. Minnesota Wild at
    Ottawa Senators
  26. Sat Mar 12, 2016

  27. Minnesota Wild at
    Montreal Canadiens
  28. Thu Mar 10, 2016

  29. Edmonton Oilers at
    Minnesota Wild
  30. Sun Mar 06, 2016

  31. St. Louis Blues at
    Minnesota Wild
  32. Sat Mar 05, 2016

  33. Minnesota Wild at
    Buffalo Sabres
  34. Thu Mar 03, 2016

  35. Minnesota Wild at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  36. Tue Mar 01, 2016

  37. Colorado Avalanche at
    Minnesota Wild
  38. Sun Feb 28, 2016

  39. Florida Panthers at
    Minnesota Wild
  40. Fri Feb 26, 2016

  41. Minnesota Wild at
    Washington Capitals
  42. Thu Feb 25, 2016

  43. Minnesota Wild at
    Philadelphia Flyers
  44. Tue Feb 23, 2016

  45. New York Islanders at
    Minnesota Wild
  46. Sun Feb 21, 2016

  47. Chicago Blackhawks at
    Minnesota Wild
  48. Thu Feb 18, 2016

  49. Minnesota Wild at
    Edmonton Oilers
  50. Wed Feb 17, 2016

  51. Minnesota Wild at
    Calgary Flames
  52. Mon Feb 15, 2016

  53. Minnesota Wild at
    Vancouver Canucks
  54. Sat Feb 13, 2016

  55. Boston Bruins at
    Minnesota Wild
  56. Thu Feb 11, 2016

  57. Washington Capitals at
    Minnesota Wild
  58. Tue Feb 09, 2016

  59. Dallas Stars at
    Minnesota Wild
  60. Sat Feb 06, 2016

  61. Minnesota Wild at
    St. Louis Blues
  62. Thu Feb 04, 2016

  63. Minnesota Wild at
    New York Rangers
  64. Tue Feb 02, 2016

  65. Minnesota Wild at
    New York Islanders
  66. Mon Jan 25, 2016

  67. Arizona Coyotes at
    Minnesota Wild
  68. Sat Jan 23, 2016

  69. Minnesota Wild at
    San Jose Sharks
  70. Thu Jan 21, 2016

  71. Minnesota Wild at
    Los Angeles Kings
  72. Wed Jan 20, 2016

  73. Minnesota Wild at
    Anaheim Ducks
  74. Sat Jan 16, 2016

  75. Minnesota Wild at
    Nashville Predators
  76. Fri Jan 15, 2016

  77. Winnipeg Jets at
    Minnesota Wild
  78. Tue Jan 12, 2016

  79. Buffalo Sabres at
    Minnesota Wild
  80. Sun Jan 10, 2016

  81. New Jersey Devils at
    Minnesota Wild
  82. Sat Jan 09, 2016

  83. Minnesota Wild at
    Dallas Stars
  84. Thu Jan 07, 2016

  85. Philadelphia Flyers at
    Minnesota Wild
  86. Tue Jan 05, 2016

  87. Minnesota Wild at
    Columbus Blue Jackets
  88. Sun Jan 03, 2016

  89. Minnesota Wild at
    Florida Panthers
  90. Sat Jan 02, 2016

  91. Minnesota Wild at
    Tampa Bay Lightning
  92. Thu Dec 31, 2015

  93. Minnesota Wild at
    St. Louis Blues
  94. Mon Dec 28, 2015

  95. Detroit Red Wings at
    Minnesota Wild
  96. Sat Dec 26, 2015

  97. Pittsburgh Penguins at
    Minnesota Wild
  98. Tue Dec 22, 2015

  99. Montreal Canadiens at
    Minnesota Wild
  100. Mon Dec 21, 2015

  101. Dallas Stars at
    Minnesota Wild
  102. Sat Dec 19, 2015

  103. Minnesota Wild at
    Nashville Predators
  104. Thu Dec 17, 2015

  105. New York Rangers at
    Minnesota Wild
  106. Tue Dec 15, 2015

  107. Vancouver Canucks at
    Minnesota Wild
  108. Sat Dec 12, 2015

  109. Minnesota Wild at
    San Jose Sharks
  110. Fri Dec 11, 2015

  111. Minnesota Wild at
    Arizona Coyotes
  112. Mon Dec 07, 2015

  113. Minnesota Wild at
    Colorado Avalanche
  114. Sat Dec 05, 2015

  115. Colorado Avalanche at
    Minnesota Wild
  116. Thu Dec 03, 2015

  117. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    Minnesota Wild
  118. Tue Dec 01, 2015

  119. Minnesota Wild at
    Chicago Blackhawks
  120. Sat Nov 28, 2015

  121. Dallas Stars at
    Minnesota Wild
  122. Fri Nov 27, 2015

  123. Winnipeg Jets at
    Minnesota Wild
  124. Wed Nov 25, 2015

  125. Vancouver Canucks at
    Minnesota Wild
  126. Sat Nov 21, 2015

  127. Nashville Predators at
    Minnesota Wild
  128. Thu Nov 19, 2015

  129. Minnesota Wild at
    Boston Bruins
  130. Tue Nov 17, 2015

  131. Minnesota Wild at
    Pittsburgh Penguins
  132. Sat Nov 14, 2015

  133. Minnesota Wild at
    Dallas Stars
  134. Thu Nov 12, 2015

  135. Minnesota Wild at
    Carolina Hurricanes
  136. Tue Nov 10, 2015

  137. Winnipeg Jets at
    Minnesota Wild
  138. Sat Nov 07, 2015

  139. Tampa Bay Lightning at
    Minnesota Wild
  140. Thu Nov 05, 2015

  141. Nashville Predators at
    Minnesota Wild
  142. Sat Oct 31, 2015

  143. Minnesota Wild at
    St. Louis Blues
  144. Fri Oct 30, 2015

  145. Chicago Blackhawks at
    Minnesota Wild
  146. Tue Oct 27, 2015

  147. Edmonton Oilers at
    Minnesota Wild
  148. Sun Oct 25, 2015

  149. Minnesota Wild at
    Winnipeg Jets
  150. Sat Oct 24, 2015

  151. Anaheim Ducks at
    Minnesota Wild
  152. Thu Oct 22, 2015

  153. Columbus Blue Jackets at
    Minnesota Wild
  154. Sun Oct 18, 2015

  155. Minnesota Wild at
    Anaheim Ducks
  156. Fri Oct 16, 2015

  157. Minnesota Wild at
    Los Angeles Kings
  158. Thu Oct 15, 2015

  159. Minnesota Wild at
    Arizona Coyotes
  160. Sat Oct 10, 2015

  161. St. Louis Blues at
    Minnesota Wild
  162. Thu Oct 08, 2015

  163. Minnesota Wild at
    Colorado Avalanche