Sort
Games

    Sat Apr 06, 2019

  1. Buffalo Sabres at
    Detroit Red Wings
  2. Thu Apr 04, 2019

  3. Ottawa Senators at
    Buffalo Sabres
  4. Tue Apr 02, 2019

  5. Nashville Predators at
    Buffalo Sabres
  6. Sun Mar 31, 2019

  7. Columbus Blue Jackets at
    Buffalo Sabres
  8. Sat Mar 30, 2019

  9. Buffalo Sabres at
    New York Islanders
  10. Thu Mar 28, 2019

  11. Detroit Red Wings at
    Buffalo Sabres
  12. Tue Mar 26, 2019

  13. Buffalo Sabres at
    Ottawa Senators
  14. Mon Mar 25, 2019

  15. Buffalo Sabres at
    New Jersey Devils
  16. Sat Mar 23, 2019

  17. Buffalo Sabres at
    Montreal Canadiens
  18. Wed Mar 20, 2019

  19. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    Buffalo Sabres
  20. Sun Mar 17, 2019

  21. St. Louis Blues at
    Buffalo Sabres
  22. Sat Mar 16, 2019

  23. Buffalo Sabres at
    Carolina Hurricanes
  24. Thu Mar 14, 2019

  25. Pittsburgh Penguins at
    Buffalo Sabres
  26. Tue Mar 12, 2019

  27. Dallas Stars at
    Buffalo Sabres
  28. Sat Mar 09, 2019

  29. Buffalo Sabres at
    Colorado Avalanche
  30. Thu Mar 07, 2019

  31. Buffalo Sabres at
    Chicago Blackhawks
  32. Sat Mar 02, 2019

  33. Buffalo Sabres at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  34. Fri Mar 01, 2019

  35. Pittsburgh Penguins at
    Buffalo Sabres
  36. Tue Feb 26, 2019

  37. Buffalo Sabres at
    Philadelphia Flyers
  38. Mon Feb 25, 2019

  39. Buffalo Sabres at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  40. Sat Feb 23, 2019

  41. Washington Capitals at
    Buffalo Sabres
  42. Thu Feb 21, 2019

  43. Buffalo Sabres at
    Tampa Bay Lightning
  44. Tue Feb 19, 2019

  45. Buffalo Sabres at
    Florida Panthers
  46. Sun Feb 17, 2019

  47. Buffalo Sabres at
    New Jersey Devils
  48. Fri Feb 15, 2019

  49. New York Rangers at
    Buffalo Sabres
  50. Tue Feb 12, 2019

  51. New York Islanders at
    Buffalo Sabres
  52. Sun Feb 10, 2019

  53. Winnipeg Jets at
    Buffalo Sabres
  54. Sat Feb 09, 2019

  55. Detroit Red Wings at
    Buffalo Sabres
  56. Thu Feb 07, 2019

  57. Carolina Hurricanes at
    Buffalo Sabres
  58. Tue Feb 05, 2019

  59. Minnesota Wild at
    Buffalo Sabres
  60. Fri Feb 01, 2019

  61. Chicago Blackhawks at
    Buffalo Sabres
  62. Wed Jan 30, 2019

  63. Buffalo Sabres at
    Dallas Stars
  64. Tue Jan 29, 2019

  65. Buffalo Sabres at
    Columbus Blue Jackets
  66. Fri Jan 18, 2019

  67. Buffalo Sabres at
    Vancouver Canucks
  68. Wed Jan 16, 2019

  69. Buffalo Sabres at
    Calgary Flames
  70. Mon Jan 14, 2019

  71. Buffalo Sabres at
    Edmonton Oilers
  72. Sat Jan 12, 2019

  73. Tampa Bay Lightning at
    Buffalo Sabres
  74. Fri Jan 11, 2019

  75. Buffalo Sabres at
    Carolina Hurricanes
  76. Tue Jan 08, 2019

  77. New Jersey Devils at
    Buffalo Sabres
  78. Sat Jan 05, 2019

  79. Buffalo Sabres at
    Boston Bruins
  80. Thu Jan 03, 2019

  81. Florida Panthers at
    Buffalo Sabres
  82. Mon Dec 31, 2018

  83. New York Islanders at
    Buffalo Sabres
  84. Sat Dec 29, 2018

  85. Boston Bruins at
    Buffalo Sabres
  86. Thu Dec 27, 2018

  87. Buffalo Sabres at
    St. Louis Blues
  88. Sat Dec 22, 2018

  89. Anaheim Ducks at
    Buffalo Sabres
  90. Fri Dec 21, 2018

  91. Buffalo Sabres at
    Washington Capitals
  92. Tue Dec 18, 2018

  93. Florida Panthers at
    Buffalo Sabres
  94. Sun Dec 16, 2018

  95. Buffalo Sabres at
    Boston Bruins
  96. Sat Dec 15, 2018

  97. Buffalo Sabres at
    Washington Capitals
  98. Thu Dec 13, 2018

  99. Arizona Coyotes at
    Buffalo Sabres
  100. Tue Dec 11, 2018

  101. Los Angeles Kings at
    Buffalo Sabres
  102. Sat Dec 08, 2018

  103. Philadelphia Flyers at
    Buffalo Sabres
  104. Tue Dec 04, 2018

  105. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    Buffalo Sabres
  106. Mon Dec 03, 2018

  107. Buffalo Sabres at
    Nashville Predators
  108. Fri Nov 30, 2018

  109. Buffalo Sabres at
    Florida Panthers
  110. Thu Nov 29, 2018

  111. Buffalo Sabres at
    Tampa Bay Lightning
  112. Tue Nov 27, 2018

  113. San Jose Sharks at
    Buffalo Sabres
  114. Sat Nov 24, 2018

  115. Buffalo Sabres at
    Detroit Red Wings
  116. Fri Nov 23, 2018

  117. Montreal Canadiens at
    Buffalo Sabres
  118. Wed Nov 21, 2018

  119. Philadelphia Flyers at
    Buffalo Sabres
  120. Mon Nov 19, 2018

  121. Buffalo Sabres at
    Pittsburgh Penguins
  122. Sat Nov 17, 2018

  123. Buffalo Sabres at
    Minnesota Wild
  124. Fri Nov 16, 2018

  125. Buffalo Sabres at
    Winnipeg Jets
  126. Tue Nov 13, 2018

  127. Tampa Bay Lightning at
    Buffalo Sabres
  128. Sat Nov 10, 2018

  129. Vancouver Canucks at
    Buffalo Sabres
  130. Thu Nov 08, 2018

  131. Buffalo Sabres at
    Montreal Canadiens
  132. Sun Nov 04, 2018

  133. Buffalo Sabres at
    New York Rangers
  134. Sat Nov 03, 2018

  135. Ottawa Senators at
    Buffalo Sabres
  136. Thu Nov 01, 2018

  137. Buffalo Sabres at
    Ottawa Senators
  138. Tue Oct 30, 2018

  139. Calgary Flames at
    Buffalo Sabres
  140. Sat Oct 27, 2018

  141. Buffalo Sabres at
    Columbus Blue Jackets
  142. Thu Oct 25, 2018

  143. Montreal Canadiens at
    Buffalo Sabres
  144. Sun Oct 21, 2018

  145. Buffalo Sabres at
    Anaheim Ducks
  146. Sat Oct 20, 2018

  147. Buffalo Sabres at
    Los Angeles Kings
  148. Thu Oct 18, 2018

  149. Buffalo Sabres at
    San Jose Sharks
  150. Tue Oct 16, 2018

  151. Buffalo Sabres at
    Vegas Golden Knights
  152. Sat Oct 13, 2018

  153. Buffalo Sabres at
    Arizona Coyotes
  154. Thu Oct 11, 2018

  155. Colorado Avalanche at
    Buffalo Sabres
  156. Mon Oct 08, 2018

  157. Vegas Golden Knights at
    Buffalo Sabres
  158. Sat Oct 06, 2018

  159. New York Rangers at
    Buffalo Sabres
  160. Thu Oct 04, 2018

  161. Boston Bruins at
    Buffalo Sabres