Sort
Games

    Sat Apr 06, 2019

  1. Colorado Avalanche at
    San Jose Sharks
  2. Thu Apr 04, 2019

  3. Winnipeg Jets at
    Colorado Avalanche
  4. Tue Apr 02, 2019

  5. Edmonton Oilers at
    Colorado Avalanche
  6. Mon Apr 01, 2019

  7. Colorado Avalanche at
    St. Louis Blues
  8. Fri Mar 29, 2019

  9. Arizona Coyotes at
    Colorado Avalanche
  10. Wed Mar 27, 2019

  11. Vegas Golden Knights at
    Colorado Avalanche
  12. Sun Mar 24, 2019

  13. Colorado Avalanche at
    Chicago Blackhawks
  14. Sat Mar 23, 2019

  15. Chicago Blackhawks at
    Colorado Avalanche
  16. Thu Mar 21, 2019

  17. Colorado Avalanche at
    Dallas Stars
  18. Tue Mar 19, 2019

  19. Colorado Avalanche at
    Minnesota Wild
  20. Sun Mar 17, 2019

  21. New Jersey Devils at
    Colorado Avalanche
  22. Fri Mar 15, 2019

  23. Anaheim Ducks at
    Colorado Avalanche
  24. Mon Mar 11, 2019

  25. Carolina Hurricanes at
    Colorado Avalanche
  26. Sat Mar 09, 2019

  27. Buffalo Sabres at
    Colorado Avalanche
  28. Thu Mar 07, 2019

  29. Colorado Avalanche at
    Dallas Stars
  30. Tue Mar 05, 2019

  31. Detroit Red Wings at
    Colorado Avalanche
  32. Sun Mar 03, 2019

  33. Colorado Avalanche at
    Anaheim Ducks
  34. Fri Mar 01, 2019

  35. Colorado Avalanche at
    San Jose Sharks
  36. Wed Feb 27, 2019

  37. Vancouver Canucks at
    Colorado Avalanche
  38. Mon Feb 25, 2019

  39. Florida Panthers at
    Colorado Avalanche
  40. Sat Feb 23, 2019

  41. Colorado Avalanche at
    Nashville Predators
  42. Fri Feb 22, 2019

  43. Colorado Avalanche at
    Chicago Blackhawks
  44. Wed Feb 20, 2019

  45. Winnipeg Jets at
    Colorado Avalanche
  46. Mon Feb 18, 2019

  47. Vegas Golden Knights at
    Colorado Avalanche
  48. Sat Feb 16, 2019

  49. St. Louis Blues at
    Colorado Avalanche
  50. Thu Feb 14, 2019

  51. Colorado Avalanche at
    Winnipeg Jets
  52. Tue Feb 12, 2019

  53. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    Colorado Avalanche
  54. Sun Feb 10, 2019

  55. Colorado Avalanche at
    Boston Bruins
  56. Sat Feb 09, 2019

  57. Colorado Avalanche at
    New York Islanders
  58. Thu Feb 07, 2019

  59. Colorado Avalanche at
    Washington Capitals
  60. Tue Feb 05, 2019

  61. Columbus Blue Jackets at
    Colorado Avalanche
  62. Sat Feb 02, 2019

  63. Vancouver Canucks at
    Colorado Avalanche
  64. Wed Jan 23, 2019

  65. Minnesota Wild at
    Colorado Avalanche
  66. Mon Jan 21, 2019

  67. Nashville Predators at
    Colorado Avalanche
  68. Sat Jan 19, 2019

  69. Los Angeles Kings at
    Colorado Avalanche
  70. Wed Jan 16, 2019

  71. Colorado Avalanche at
    Ottawa Senators
  72. Mon Jan 14, 2019

  73. Colorado Avalanche at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  74. Sat Jan 12, 2019

  75. Colorado Avalanche at
    Montreal Canadiens
  76. Wed Jan 09, 2019

  77. Colorado Avalanche at
    Calgary Flames
  78. Tue Jan 08, 2019

  79. Colorado Avalanche at
    Winnipeg Jets
  80. Fri Jan 04, 2019

  81. New York Rangers at
    Colorado Avalanche
  82. Wed Jan 02, 2019

  83. San Jose Sharks at
    Colorado Avalanche
  84. Mon Dec 31, 2018

  85. Los Angeles Kings at
    Colorado Avalanche
  86. Sat Dec 29, 2018

  87. Chicago Blackhawks at
    Colorado Avalanche
  88. Thu Dec 27, 2018

  89. Colorado Avalanche at
    Vegas Golden Knights
  90. Sat Dec 22, 2018

  91. Colorado Avalanche at
    Arizona Coyotes
  92. Fri Dec 21, 2018

  93. Chicago Blackhawks at
    Colorado Avalanche
  94. Wed Dec 19, 2018

  95. Montreal Canadiens at
    Colorado Avalanche
  96. Mon Dec 17, 2018

  97. New York Islanders at
    Colorado Avalanche
  98. Sat Dec 15, 2018

  99. Dallas Stars at
    Colorado Avalanche
  100. Fri Dec 14, 2018

  101. Colorado Avalanche at
    St. Louis Blues
  102. Tue Dec 11, 2018

  103. Edmonton Oilers at
    Colorado Avalanche
  104. Sat Dec 08, 2018

  105. Colorado Avalanche at
    Tampa Bay Lightning
  106. Thu Dec 06, 2018

  107. Colorado Avalanche at
    Florida Panthers
  108. Tue Dec 04, 2018

  109. Colorado Avalanche at
    Pittsburgh Penguins
  110. Sun Dec 02, 2018

  111. Colorado Avalanche at
    Detroit Red Wings
  112. Fri Nov 30, 2018

  113. St. Louis Blues at
    Colorado Avalanche
  114. Wed Nov 28, 2018

  115. Pittsburgh Penguins at
    Colorado Avalanche
  116. Tue Nov 27, 2018

  117. Colorado Avalanche at
    Nashville Predators
  118. Sat Nov 24, 2018

  119. Dallas Stars at
    Colorado Avalanche
  120. Fri Nov 23, 2018

  121. Colorado Avalanche at
    Arizona Coyotes
  122. Wed Nov 21, 2018

  123. Colorado Avalanche at
    Los Angeles Kings
  124. Sun Nov 18, 2018

  125. Colorado Avalanche at
    Anaheim Ducks
  126. Fri Nov 16, 2018

  127. Washington Capitals at
    Colorado Avalanche
  128. Wed Nov 14, 2018

  129. Boston Bruins at
    Colorado Avalanche
  130. Sun Nov 11, 2018

  131. Colorado Avalanche at
    Edmonton Oilers
  132. Fri Nov 09, 2018

  133. Colorado Avalanche at
    Winnipeg Jets
  134. Wed Nov 07, 2018

  135. Nashville Predators at
    Colorado Avalanche
  136. Fri Nov 02, 2018

  137. Colorado Avalanche at
    Vancouver Canucks
  138. Thu Nov 01, 2018

  139. Colorado Avalanche at
    Calgary Flames
  140. Sat Oct 27, 2018

  141. Colorado Avalanche at
    Minnesota Wild
  142. Fri Oct 26, 2018

  143. Ottawa Senators at
    Colorado Avalanche
  144. Wed Oct 24, 2018

  145. Tampa Bay Lightning at
    Colorado Avalanche
  146. Mon Oct 22, 2018

  147. Colorado Avalanche at
    Philadelphia Flyers
  148. Sat Oct 20, 2018

  149. Colorado Avalanche at
    Carolina Hurricanes
  150. Thu Oct 18, 2018

  151. Colorado Avalanche at
    New Jersey Devils
  152. Tue Oct 16, 2018

  153. Colorado Avalanche at
    New York Rangers
  154. Sat Oct 13, 2018

  155. Calgary Flames at
    Colorado Avalanche
  156. Thu Oct 11, 2018

  157. Colorado Avalanche at
    Buffalo Sabres
  158. Tue Oct 09, 2018

  159. Colorado Avalanche at
    Columbus Blue Jackets
  160. Sat Oct 06, 2018

  161. Philadelphia Flyers at
    Colorado Avalanche
  162. Thu Oct 04, 2018

  163. Minnesota Wild at
    Colorado Avalanche