Sort
Games

    Sat Apr 06, 2019

  1. Vegas Golden Knights at
    Los Angeles Kings
  2. Fri Apr 05, 2019

  3. Los Angeles Kings at
    Anaheim Ducks
  4. Tue Apr 02, 2019

  5. Los Angeles Kings at
    Arizona Coyotes
  6. Mon Apr 01, 2019

  7. Calgary Flames at
    Los Angeles Kings
  8. Sat Mar 30, 2019

  9. Chicago Blackhawks at
    Los Angeles Kings
  10. Thu Mar 28, 2019

  11. Los Angeles Kings at
    Vancouver Canucks
  12. Tue Mar 26, 2019

  13. Los Angeles Kings at
    Edmonton Oilers
  14. Mon Mar 25, 2019

  15. Los Angeles Kings at
    Calgary Flames
  16. Sat Mar 23, 2019

  17. Anaheim Ducks at
    Los Angeles Kings
  18. Thu Mar 21, 2019

  19. San Jose Sharks at
    Los Angeles Kings
  20. Mon Mar 18, 2019

  21. Winnipeg Jets at
    Los Angeles Kings
  22. Sat Mar 16, 2019

  23. Florida Panthers at
    Los Angeles Kings
  24. Thu Mar 14, 2019

  25. Nashville Predators at
    Los Angeles Kings
  26. Sun Mar 10, 2019

  27. Los Angeles Kings at
    Anaheim Ducks
  28. Sat Mar 09, 2019

  29. Los Angeles Kings at
    Arizona Coyotes
  30. Thu Mar 07, 2019

  31. St. Louis Blues at
    Los Angeles Kings
  32. Tue Mar 05, 2019

  33. Montreal Canadiens at
    Los Angeles Kings
  34. Sat Mar 02, 2019

  35. Chicago Blackhawks at
    Los Angeles Kings
  36. Thu Feb 28, 2019

  37. Dallas Stars at
    Los Angeles Kings
  38. Tue Feb 26, 2019

  39. Los Angeles Kings at
    Carolina Hurricanes
  40. Mon Feb 25, 2019

  41. Los Angeles Kings at
    Tampa Bay Lightning
  42. Sat Feb 23, 2019

  43. Los Angeles Kings at
    Florida Panthers
  44. Thu Feb 21, 2019

  45. Los Angeles Kings at
    Nashville Predators
  46. Mon Feb 18, 2019

  47. Washington Capitals at
    Los Angeles Kings
  48. Sat Feb 16, 2019

  49. Boston Bruins at
    Los Angeles Kings
  50. Thu Feb 14, 2019

  51. Vancouver Canucks at
    Los Angeles Kings
  52. Mon Feb 11, 2019

  53. Los Angeles Kings at
    Washington Capitals
  54. Sat Feb 09, 2019

  55. Los Angeles Kings at
    Boston Bruins
  56. Thu Feb 07, 2019

  57. Los Angeles Kings at
    Philadelphia Flyers
  58. Tue Feb 05, 2019

  59. Los Angeles Kings at
    New Jersey Devils
  60. Mon Feb 04, 2019

  61. Los Angeles Kings at
    New York Rangers
  62. Sat Feb 02, 2019

  63. Los Angeles Kings at
    New York Islanders
  64. Mon Jan 21, 2019

  65. St. Louis Blues at
    Los Angeles Kings
  66. Sat Jan 19, 2019

  67. Los Angeles Kings at
    Colorado Avalanche
  68. Thu Jan 17, 2019

  69. Los Angeles Kings at
    Dallas Stars
  70. Tue Jan 15, 2019

  71. Los Angeles Kings at
    Minnesota Wild
  72. Sat Jan 12, 2019

  73. Pittsburgh Penguins at
    Los Angeles Kings
  74. Thu Jan 10, 2019

  75. Ottawa Senators at
    Los Angeles Kings
  76. Mon Jan 07, 2019

  77. Los Angeles Kings at
    San Jose Sharks
  78. Sat Jan 05, 2019

  79. Edmonton Oilers at
    Los Angeles Kings
  80. Thu Jan 03, 2019

  81. Tampa Bay Lightning at
    Los Angeles Kings
  82. Tue Jan 01, 2019

  83. Los Angeles Kings at
    Vegas Golden Knights
  84. Mon Dec 31, 2018

  85. Los Angeles Kings at
    Colorado Avalanche
  86. Sat Dec 29, 2018

  87. Vegas Golden Knights at
    Los Angeles Kings
  88. Thu Dec 27, 2018

  89. Arizona Coyotes at
    Los Angeles Kings
  90. Sun Dec 23, 2018

  91. Los Angeles Kings at
    Vegas Golden Knights
  92. Sat Dec 22, 2018

  93. Los Angeles Kings at
    San Jose Sharks
  94. Tue Dec 18, 2018

  95. Winnipeg Jets at
    Los Angeles Kings
  96. Sat Dec 15, 2018

  97. Los Angeles Kings at
    Pittsburgh Penguins
  98. Thu Dec 13, 2018

  99. Los Angeles Kings at
    Columbus Blue Jackets
  100. Tue Dec 11, 2018

  101. Los Angeles Kings at
    Buffalo Sabres
  102. Mon Dec 10, 2018

  103. Los Angeles Kings at
    Detroit Red Wings
  104. Sat Dec 08, 2018

  105. Vegas Golden Knights at
    Los Angeles Kings
  106. Thu Dec 06, 2018

  107. New Jersey Devils at
    Los Angeles Kings
  108. Tue Dec 04, 2018

  109. Arizona Coyotes at
    Los Angeles Kings
  110. Sun Dec 02, 2018

  111. Carolina Hurricanes at
    Los Angeles Kings
  112. Fri Nov 30, 2018

  113. Los Angeles Kings at
    Calgary Flames
  114. Thu Nov 29, 2018

  115. Los Angeles Kings at
    Edmonton Oilers
  116. Tue Nov 27, 2018

  117. Los Angeles Kings at
    Vancouver Canucks
  118. Sun Nov 25, 2018

  119. Edmonton Oilers at
    Los Angeles Kings
  120. Sat Nov 24, 2018

  121. Vancouver Canucks at
    Los Angeles Kings
  122. Wed Nov 21, 2018

  123. Colorado Avalanche at
    Los Angeles Kings
  124. Mon Nov 19, 2018

  125. Los Angeles Kings at
    St. Louis Blues
  126. Sat Nov 17, 2018

  127. Los Angeles Kings at
    Nashville Predators
  128. Fri Nov 16, 2018

  129. Los Angeles Kings at
    Chicago Blackhawks
  130. Tue Nov 13, 2018

  131. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    Los Angeles Kings
  132. Sat Nov 10, 2018

  133. Calgary Flames at
    Los Angeles Kings
  134. Thu Nov 08, 2018

  135. Minnesota Wild at
    Los Angeles Kings
  136. Tue Nov 06, 2018

  137. Anaheim Ducks at
    Los Angeles Kings
  138. Sat Nov 03, 2018

  139. Columbus Blue Jackets at
    Los Angeles Kings
  140. Thu Nov 01, 2018

  141. Philadelphia Flyers at
    Los Angeles Kings
  142. Sun Oct 28, 2018

  143. New York Rangers at
    Los Angeles Kings
  144. Thu Oct 25, 2018

  145. Los Angeles Kings at
    Minnesota Wild
  146. Tue Oct 23, 2018

  147. Los Angeles Kings at
    Dallas Stars
  148. Sat Oct 20, 2018

  149. Buffalo Sabres at
    Los Angeles Kings
  150. Thu Oct 18, 2018

  151. New York Islanders at
    Los Angeles Kings
  152. Mon Oct 15, 2018

  153. Los Angeles Kings at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  154. Sat Oct 13, 2018

  155. Los Angeles Kings at
    Ottawa Senators
  156. Thu Oct 11, 2018

  157. Los Angeles Kings at
    Montreal Canadiens
  158. Tue Oct 09, 2018

  159. Los Angeles Kings at
    Winnipeg Jets
  160. Sun Oct 07, 2018

  161. Detroit Red Wings at
    Los Angeles Kings
  162. Fri Oct 05, 2018

  163. San Jose Sharks at
    Los Angeles Kings