Sort
Games

    Sat Apr 06, 2019

  1. Columbus Blue Jackets at
    Ottawa Senators
  2. Thu Apr 04, 2019

  3. Ottawa Senators at
    Buffalo Sabres
  4. Wed Apr 03, 2019

  5. Ottawa Senators at
    New York Rangers
  6. Mon Apr 01, 2019

  7. Tampa Bay Lightning at
    Ottawa Senators
  8. Sat Mar 30, 2019

  9. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    Ottawa Senators
  10. Thu Mar 28, 2019

  11. Florida Panthers at
    Ottawa Senators
  12. Tue Mar 26, 2019

  13. Buffalo Sabres at
    Ottawa Senators
  14. Sat Mar 23, 2019

  15. Ottawa Senators at
    Edmonton Oilers
  16. Thu Mar 21, 2019

  17. Ottawa Senators at
    Calgary Flames
  18. Wed Mar 20, 2019

  19. Ottawa Senators at
    Vancouver Canucks
  20. Sat Mar 16, 2019

  21. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    Ottawa Senators
  22. Thu Mar 14, 2019

  23. St. Louis Blues at
    Ottawa Senators
  24. Mon Mar 11, 2019

  25. Ottawa Senators at
    Philadelphia Flyers
  26. Sat Mar 09, 2019

  27. Ottawa Senators at
    Boston Bruins
  28. Thu Mar 07, 2019

  29. New York Islanders at
    Ottawa Senators
  30. Tue Mar 05, 2019

  31. Ottawa Senators at
    New York Islanders
  32. Sun Mar 03, 2019

  33. Ottawa Senators at
    Florida Panthers
  34. Sat Mar 02, 2019

  35. Ottawa Senators at
    Tampa Bay Lightning
  36. Thu Feb 28, 2019

  37. Edmonton Oilers at
    Ottawa Senators
  38. Tue Feb 26, 2019

  39. Ottawa Senators at
    Washington Capitals
  40. Sun Feb 24, 2019

  41. Calgary Flames at
    Ottawa Senators
  42. Fri Feb 22, 2019

  43. Columbus Blue Jackets at
    Ottawa Senators
  44. Thu Feb 21, 2019

  45. Ottawa Senators at
    New Jersey Devils
  46. Mon Feb 18, 2019

  47. Ottawa Senators at
    Chicago Blackhawks
  48. Sat Feb 16, 2019

  49. Ottawa Senators at
    Winnipeg Jets
  50. Thu Feb 14, 2019

  51. Ottawa Senators at
    Detroit Red Wings
  52. Tue Feb 12, 2019

  53. Carolina Hurricanes at
    Ottawa Senators
  54. Sat Feb 09, 2019

  55. Winnipeg Jets at
    Ottawa Senators
  56. Thu Feb 07, 2019

  57. Anaheim Ducks at
    Ottawa Senators
  58. Wed Feb 06, 2019

  59. Ottawa Senators at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  60. Sat Feb 02, 2019

  61. Detroit Red Wings at
    Ottawa Senators
  62. Fri Feb 01, 2019

  63. Ottawa Senators at
    Pittsburgh Penguins
  64. Tue Jan 22, 2019

  65. Arizona Coyotes at
    Ottawa Senators
  66. Sat Jan 19, 2019

  67. Ottawa Senators at
    St. Louis Blues
  68. Fri Jan 18, 2019

  69. Ottawa Senators at
    Carolina Hurricanes
  70. Wed Jan 16, 2019

  71. Colorado Avalanche at
    Ottawa Senators
  72. Sat Jan 12, 2019

  73. Ottawa Senators at
    San Jose Sharks
  74. Thu Jan 10, 2019

  75. Ottawa Senators at
    Los Angeles Kings
  76. Wed Jan 09, 2019

  77. Ottawa Senators at
    Anaheim Ducks
  78. Sun Jan 06, 2019

  79. Carolina Hurricanes at
    Ottawa Senators
  80. Sat Jan 05, 2019

  81. Minnesota Wild at
    Ottawa Senators
  82. Wed Jan 02, 2019

  83. Vancouver Canucks at
    Ottawa Senators
  84. Mon Dec 31, 2018

  85. Ottawa Senators at
    Columbus Blue Jackets
  86. Sat Dec 29, 2018

  87. Washington Capitals at
    Ottawa Senators
  88. Fri Dec 28, 2018

  89. Ottawa Senators at
    New York Islanders
  90. Sat Dec 22, 2018

  91. Washington Capitals at
    Ottawa Senators
  92. Fri Dec 21, 2018

  93. Ottawa Senators at
    New Jersey Devils
  94. Mon Dec 17, 2018

  95. Nashville Predators at
    Ottawa Senators
  96. Sat Dec 15, 2018

  97. Ottawa Senators at
    Montreal Canadiens
  98. Fri Dec 14, 2018

  99. Ottawa Senators at
    Detroit Red Wings
  100. Tue Dec 11, 2018

  101. Ottawa Senators at
    Nashville Predators
  102. Sun Dec 09, 2018

  103. Boston Bruins at
    Ottawa Senators
  104. Sat Dec 08, 2018

  105. Pittsburgh Penguins at
    Ottawa Senators
  106. Thu Dec 06, 2018

  107. Montreal Canadiens at
    Ottawa Senators
  108. Tue Dec 04, 2018

  109. Ottawa Senators at
    Montreal Canadiens
  110. Sat Dec 01, 2018

  111. San Jose Sharks at
    Ottawa Senators
  112. Thu Nov 29, 2018

  113. New York Rangers at
    Ottawa Senators
  114. Tue Nov 27, 2018

  115. Ottawa Senators at
    Philadelphia Flyers
  116. Mon Nov 26, 2018

  117. Ottawa Senators at
    New York Rangers
  118. Fri Nov 23, 2018

  119. Ottawa Senators at
    Dallas Stars
  120. Wed Nov 21, 2018

  121. Ottawa Senators at
    Minnesota Wild
  122. Mon Nov 19, 2018

  123. Florida Panthers at
    Ottawa Senators
  124. Sat Nov 17, 2018

  125. Pittsburgh Penguins at
    Ottawa Senators
  126. Thu Nov 15, 2018

  127. Detroit Red Wings at
    Ottawa Senators
  128. Sun Nov 11, 2018

  129. Ottawa Senators at
    Florida Panthers
  130. Sat Nov 10, 2018

  131. Ottawa Senators at
    Tampa Bay Lightning
  132. Thu Nov 08, 2018

  133. Vegas Golden Knights at
    Ottawa Senators
  134. Tue Nov 06, 2018

  135. New Jersey Devils at
    Ottawa Senators
  136. Sun Nov 04, 2018

  137. Tampa Bay Lightning at
    Ottawa Senators
  138. Sat Nov 03, 2018

  139. Ottawa Senators at
    Buffalo Sabres
  140. Thu Nov 01, 2018

  141. Buffalo Sabres at
    Ottawa Senators
  142. Tue Oct 30, 2018

  143. Ottawa Senators at
    Arizona Coyotes
  144. Sun Oct 28, 2018

  145. Ottawa Senators at
    Vegas Golden Knights
  146. Fri Oct 26, 2018

  147. Ottawa Senators at
    Colorado Avalanche
  148. Tue Oct 23, 2018

  149. Boston Bruins at
    Ottawa Senators
  150. Sat Oct 20, 2018

  151. Montreal Canadiens at
    Ottawa Senators
  152. Mon Oct 15, 2018

  153. Dallas Stars at
    Ottawa Senators
  154. Sat Oct 13, 2018

  155. Los Angeles Kings at
    Ottawa Senators
  156. Wed Oct 10, 2018

  157. Philadelphia Flyers at
    Ottawa Senators
  158. Mon Oct 08, 2018

  159. Ottawa Senators at
    Boston Bruins
  160. Sat Oct 06, 2018

  161. Ottawa Senators at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  162. Thu Oct 04, 2018

  163. Chicago Blackhawks at
    Ottawa Senators