Sort
Games

    Sat Apr 06, 2019

  1. Vancouver Canucks at
    St. Louis Blues
  2. Thu Apr 04, 2019

  3. Vancouver Canucks at
    Nashville Predators
  4. Tue Apr 02, 2019

  5. San Jose Sharks at
    Vancouver Canucks
  6. Sat Mar 30, 2019

  7. Dallas Stars at
    Vancouver Canucks
  8. Thu Mar 28, 2019

  9. Los Angeles Kings at
    Vancouver Canucks
  10. Tue Mar 26, 2019

  11. Anaheim Ducks at
    Vancouver Canucks
  12. Sun Mar 24, 2019

  13. Columbus Blue Jackets at
    Vancouver Canucks
  14. Sat Mar 23, 2019

  15. Calgary Flames at
    Vancouver Canucks
  16. Wed Mar 20, 2019

  17. Ottawa Senators at
    Vancouver Canucks
  18. Mon Mar 18, 2019

  19. Vancouver Canucks at
    Chicago Blackhawks
  20. Sun Mar 17, 2019

  21. Vancouver Canucks at
    Dallas Stars
  22. Fri Mar 15, 2019

  23. New Jersey Devils at
    Vancouver Canucks
  24. Wed Mar 13, 2019

  25. New York Rangers at
    Vancouver Canucks
  26. Sat Mar 09, 2019

  27. Vegas Golden Knights at
    Vancouver Canucks
  28. Thu Mar 07, 2019

  29. Vancouver Canucks at
    Edmonton Oilers
  30. Wed Mar 06, 2019

  31. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    Vancouver Canucks
  32. Sun Mar 03, 2019

  33. Vancouver Canucks at
    Vegas Golden Knights
  34. Thu Feb 28, 2019

  35. Vancouver Canucks at
    Arizona Coyotes
  36. Wed Feb 27, 2019

  37. Vancouver Canucks at
    Colorado Avalanche
  38. Mon Feb 25, 2019

  39. Anaheim Ducks at
    Vancouver Canucks
  40. Sat Feb 23, 2019

  41. New York Islanders at
    Vancouver Canucks
  42. Thu Feb 21, 2019

  43. Arizona Coyotes at
    Vancouver Canucks
  44. Sat Feb 16, 2019

  45. Vancouver Canucks at
    San Jose Sharks
  46. Thu Feb 14, 2019

  47. Vancouver Canucks at
    Los Angeles Kings
  48. Wed Feb 13, 2019

  49. Vancouver Canucks at
    Anaheim Ducks
  50. Mon Feb 11, 2019

  51. San Jose Sharks at
    Vancouver Canucks
  52. Sat Feb 09, 2019

  53. Calgary Flames at
    Vancouver Canucks
  54. Thu Feb 07, 2019

  55. Vancouver Canucks at
    Chicago Blackhawks
  56. Tue Feb 05, 2019

  57. Vancouver Canucks at
    Washington Capitals
  58. Mon Feb 04, 2019

  59. Vancouver Canucks at
    Philadelphia Flyers
  60. Sat Feb 02, 2019

  61. Vancouver Canucks at
    Colorado Avalanche
  62. Wed Jan 23, 2019

  63. Carolina Hurricanes at
    Vancouver Canucks
  64. Sun Jan 20, 2019

  65. Detroit Red Wings at
    Vancouver Canucks
  66. Fri Jan 18, 2019

  67. Buffalo Sabres at
    Vancouver Canucks
  68. Wed Jan 16, 2019

  69. Edmonton Oilers at
    Vancouver Canucks
  70. Sun Jan 13, 2019

  71. Florida Panthers at
    Vancouver Canucks
  72. Thu Jan 10, 2019

  73. Arizona Coyotes at
    Vancouver Canucks
  74. Sat Jan 05, 2019

  75. Vancouver Canucks at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  76. Thu Jan 03, 2019

  77. Vancouver Canucks at
    Montreal Canadiens
  78. Wed Jan 02, 2019

  79. Vancouver Canucks at
    Ottawa Senators
  80. Mon Dec 31, 2018

  81. Vancouver Canucks at
    New Jersey Devils
  82. Sat Dec 29, 2018

  83. Vancouver Canucks at
    Calgary Flames
  84. Thu Dec 27, 2018

  85. Vancouver Canucks at
    Edmonton Oilers
  86. Sat Dec 22, 2018

  87. Winnipeg Jets at
    Vancouver Canucks
  88. Thu Dec 20, 2018

  89. St. Louis Blues at
    Vancouver Canucks
  90. Tue Dec 18, 2018

  91. Tampa Bay Lightning at
    Vancouver Canucks
  92. Sun Dec 16, 2018

  93. Edmonton Oilers at
    Vancouver Canucks
  94. Sat Dec 15, 2018

  95. Philadelphia Flyers at
    Vancouver Canucks
  96. Thu Dec 13, 2018

  97. Vancouver Canucks at
    Nashville Predators
  98. Tue Dec 11, 2018

  99. Vancouver Canucks at
    Columbus Blue Jackets
  100. Sun Dec 09, 2018

  101. Vancouver Canucks at
    St. Louis Blues
  102. Thu Dec 06, 2018

  103. Nashville Predators at
    Vancouver Canucks
  104. Tue Dec 04, 2018

  105. Minnesota Wild at
    Vancouver Canucks
  106. Sat Dec 01, 2018

  107. Dallas Stars at
    Vancouver Canucks
  108. Thu Nov 29, 2018

  109. Vegas Golden Knights at
    Vancouver Canucks
  110. Tue Nov 27, 2018

  111. Los Angeles Kings at
    Vancouver Canucks
  112. Sat Nov 24, 2018

  113. Vancouver Canucks at
    Los Angeles Kings
  114. Fri Nov 23, 2018

  115. Vancouver Canucks at
    San Jose Sharks
  116. Wed Nov 21, 2018

  117. Vancouver Canucks at
    Anaheim Ducks
  118. Mon Nov 19, 2018

  119. Winnipeg Jets at
    Vancouver Canucks
  120. Sat Nov 17, 2018

  121. Montreal Canadiens at
    Vancouver Canucks
  122. Thu Nov 15, 2018

  123. Vancouver Canucks at
    Minnesota Wild
  124. Tue Nov 13, 2018

  125. Vancouver Canucks at
    New York Islanders
  126. Mon Nov 12, 2018

  127. Vancouver Canucks at
    New York Rangers
  128. Sat Nov 10, 2018

  129. Vancouver Canucks at
    Buffalo Sabres
  130. Thu Nov 08, 2018

  131. Vancouver Canucks at
    Boston Bruins
  132. Tue Nov 06, 2018

  133. Vancouver Canucks at
    Detroit Red Wings
  134. Fri Nov 02, 2018

  135. Colorado Avalanche at
    Vancouver Canucks
  136. Wed Oct 31, 2018

  137. Chicago Blackhawks at
    Vancouver Canucks
  138. Mon Oct 29, 2018

  139. Minnesota Wild at
    Vancouver Canucks
  140. Sat Oct 27, 2018

  141. Pittsburgh Penguins at
    Vancouver Canucks
  142. Thu Oct 25, 2018

  143. Vancouver Canucks at
    Arizona Coyotes
  144. Wed Oct 24, 2018

  145. Vancouver Canucks at
    Vegas Golden Knights
  146. Mon Oct 22, 2018

  147. Washington Capitals at
    Vancouver Canucks
  148. Sat Oct 20, 2018

  149. Boston Bruins at
    Vancouver Canucks
  150. Thu Oct 18, 2018

  151. Vancouver Canucks at
    Winnipeg Jets
  152. Tue Oct 16, 2018

  153. Vancouver Canucks at
    Pittsburgh Penguins
  154. Sat Oct 13, 2018

  155. Vancouver Canucks at
    Florida Panthers
  156. Thu Oct 11, 2018

  157. Vancouver Canucks at
    Tampa Bay Lightning
  158. Tue Oct 09, 2018

  159. Vancouver Canucks at
    Carolina Hurricanes
  160. Sat Oct 06, 2018

  161. Vancouver Canucks at
    Calgary Flames
  162. Wed Oct 03, 2018

  163. Calgary Flames at
    Vancouver Canucks