Sort
Games

    Sat Apr 06, 2019

  1. Winnipeg Jets at
    Arizona Coyotes
  2. Thu Apr 04, 2019

  3. Winnipeg Jets at
    Colorado Avalanche
  4. Tue Apr 02, 2019

  5. Winnipeg Jets at
    Minnesota Wild
  6. Mon Apr 01, 2019

  7. Winnipeg Jets at
    Chicago Blackhawks
  8. Sat Mar 30, 2019

  9. Montreal Canadiens at
    Winnipeg Jets
  10. Thu Mar 28, 2019

  11. New York Islanders at
    Winnipeg Jets
  12. Mon Mar 25, 2019

  13. Dallas Stars at
    Winnipeg Jets
  14. Sat Mar 23, 2019

  15. Nashville Predators at
    Winnipeg Jets
  16. Thu Mar 21, 2019

  17. Winnipeg Jets at
    Vegas Golden Knights
  18. Wed Mar 20, 2019

  19. Winnipeg Jets at
    Anaheim Ducks
  20. Mon Mar 18, 2019

  21. Winnipeg Jets at
    Los Angeles Kings
  22. Sat Mar 16, 2019

  23. Calgary Flames at
    Winnipeg Jets
  24. Thu Mar 14, 2019

  25. Boston Bruins at
    Winnipeg Jets
  26. Tue Mar 12, 2019

  27. San Jose Sharks at
    Winnipeg Jets
  28. Sun Mar 10, 2019

  29. Winnipeg Jets at
    Washington Capitals
  30. Fri Mar 08, 2019

  31. Winnipeg Jets at
    Carolina Hurricanes
  32. Tue Mar 05, 2019

  33. Winnipeg Jets at
    Tampa Bay Lightning
  34. Sun Mar 03, 2019

  35. Winnipeg Jets at
    Columbus Blue Jackets
  36. Fri Mar 01, 2019

  37. Nashville Predators at
    Winnipeg Jets
  38. Tue Feb 26, 2019

  39. Minnesota Wild at
    Winnipeg Jets
  40. Sun Feb 24, 2019

  41. Winnipeg Jets at
    Arizona Coyotes
  42. Fri Feb 22, 2019

  43. Winnipeg Jets at
    Vegas Golden Knights
  44. Wed Feb 20, 2019

  45. Winnipeg Jets at
    Colorado Avalanche
  46. Sat Feb 16, 2019

  47. Ottawa Senators at
    Winnipeg Jets
  48. Thu Feb 14, 2019

  49. Colorado Avalanche at
    Winnipeg Jets
  50. Tue Feb 12, 2019

  51. New York Rangers at
    Winnipeg Jets
  52. Sun Feb 10, 2019

  53. Winnipeg Jets at
    Buffalo Sabres
  54. Sat Feb 09, 2019

  55. Winnipeg Jets at
    Ottawa Senators
  56. Thu Feb 07, 2019

  57. Winnipeg Jets at
    Montreal Canadiens
  58. Tue Feb 05, 2019

  59. San Jose Sharks at
    Winnipeg Jets
  60. Sat Feb 02, 2019

  61. Anaheim Ducks at
    Winnipeg Jets
  62. Thu Jan 31, 2019

  63. Columbus Blue Jackets at
    Winnipeg Jets
  64. Tue Jan 29, 2019

  65. Winnipeg Jets at
    Boston Bruins
  66. Mon Jan 28, 2019

  67. Winnipeg Jets at
    Philadelphia Flyers
  68. Sat Jan 19, 2019

  69. Winnipeg Jets at
    Dallas Stars
  70. Thu Jan 17, 2019

  71. Winnipeg Jets at
    Nashville Predators
  72. Tue Jan 15, 2019

  73. Vegas Golden Knights at
    Winnipeg Jets
  74. Sun Jan 13, 2019

  75. Anaheim Ducks at
    Winnipeg Jets
  76. Fri Jan 11, 2019

  77. Detroit Red Wings at
    Winnipeg Jets
  78. Thu Jan 10, 2019

  79. Winnipeg Jets at
    Minnesota Wild
  80. Tue Jan 08, 2019

  81. Colorado Avalanche at
    Winnipeg Jets
  82. Sun Jan 06, 2019

  83. Dallas Stars at
    Winnipeg Jets
  84. Fri Jan 04, 2019

  85. Winnipeg Jets at
    Pittsburgh Penguins
  86. Mon Dec 31, 2018

  87. Winnipeg Jets at
    Edmonton Oilers
  88. Sat Dec 29, 2018

  89. Minnesota Wild at
    Winnipeg Jets
  90. Thu Dec 27, 2018

  91. Calgary Flames at
    Winnipeg Jets
  92. Sat Dec 22, 2018

  93. Winnipeg Jets at
    Vancouver Canucks
  94. Thu Dec 20, 2018

  95. Winnipeg Jets at
    San Jose Sharks
  96. Tue Dec 18, 2018

  97. Winnipeg Jets at
    Los Angeles Kings
  98. Sun Dec 16, 2018

  99. Tampa Bay Lightning at
    Winnipeg Jets
  100. Fri Dec 14, 2018

  101. Winnipeg Jets at
    Chicago Blackhawks
  102. Thu Dec 13, 2018

  103. Edmonton Oilers at
    Winnipeg Jets
  104. Tue Dec 11, 2018

  105. Chicago Blackhawks at
    Winnipeg Jets
  106. Sun Dec 09, 2018

  107. Philadelphia Flyers at
    Winnipeg Jets
  108. Fri Dec 07, 2018

  109. St. Louis Blues at
    Winnipeg Jets
  110. Tue Dec 04, 2018

  111. Winnipeg Jets at
    New York Islanders
  112. Sun Dec 02, 2018

  113. Winnipeg Jets at
    New York Rangers
  114. Sat Dec 01, 2018

  115. Winnipeg Jets at
    New Jersey Devils
  116. Thu Nov 29, 2018

  117. Chicago Blackhawks at
    Winnipeg Jets
  118. Tue Nov 27, 2018

  119. Pittsburgh Penguins at
    Winnipeg Jets
  120. Sat Nov 24, 2018

  121. Winnipeg Jets at
    St. Louis Blues
  122. Fri Nov 23, 2018

  123. Winnipeg Jets at
    Minnesota Wild
  124. Wed Nov 21, 2018

  125. Winnipeg Jets at
    Calgary Flames
  126. Mon Nov 19, 2018

  127. Winnipeg Jets at
    Vancouver Canucks
  128. Fri Nov 16, 2018

  129. Buffalo Sabres at
    Winnipeg Jets
  130. Wed Nov 14, 2018

  131. Washington Capitals at
    Winnipeg Jets
  132. Sun Nov 11, 2018

  133. New Jersey Devils at
    Winnipeg Jets
  134. Fri Nov 09, 2018

  135. Colorado Avalanche at
    Winnipeg Jets
  136. Fri Nov 02, 2018

  137. Florida Panthers at
    Winnipeg Jets
  138. Thu Nov 01, 2018

  139. Winnipeg Jets at
    Florida Panthers
  140. Sat Oct 27, 2018

  141. Winnipeg Jets at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  142. Fri Oct 26, 2018

  143. Winnipeg Jets at
    Detroit Red Wings
  144. Wed Oct 24, 2018

  145. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    Winnipeg Jets
  146. Mon Oct 22, 2018

  147. St. Louis Blues at
    Winnipeg Jets
  148. Sat Oct 20, 2018

  149. Arizona Coyotes at
    Winnipeg Jets
  150. Thu Oct 18, 2018

  151. Vancouver Canucks at
    Winnipeg Jets
  152. Tue Oct 16, 2018

  153. Edmonton Oilers at
    Winnipeg Jets
  154. Sun Oct 14, 2018

  155. Carolina Hurricanes at
    Winnipeg Jets
  156. Thu Oct 11, 2018

  157. Winnipeg Jets at
    Nashville Predators
  158. Tue Oct 09, 2018

  159. Los Angeles Kings at
    Winnipeg Jets
  160. Sat Oct 06, 2018

  161. Winnipeg Jets at
    Dallas Stars
  162. Thu Oct 04, 2018

  163. Winnipeg Jets at
    St. Louis Blues