Sort
Games

    Sat Apr 07, 2012

  1. Nashville Predators at
    Colorado Avalanche
  2. Thu Apr 05, 2012

  3. Columbus Blue Jackets at
    Colorado Avalanche
  4. Fri Mar 30, 2012

  5. Colorado Avalanche at
    Calgary Flames
  6. Wed Mar 28, 2012

  7. Colorado Avalanche at
    Vancouver Canucks
  8. Mon Mar 26, 2012

  9. Colorado Avalanche at
    San Jose Sharks
  10. Sat Mar 24, 2012

  11. Vancouver Canucks at
    Colorado Avalanche
  12. Thu Mar 22, 2012

  13. Colorado Avalanche at
    Arizona Coyotes
  14. Tue Mar 20, 2012

  15. Calgary Flames at
    Colorado Avalanche
  16. Sat Mar 17, 2012

  17. Colorado Avalanche at
    New York Rangers
  18. Thu Mar 15, 2012

  19. Colorado Avalanche at
    New Jersey Devils
  20. Wed Mar 14, 2012

  21. Colorado Avalanche at
    Buffalo Sabres
  22. Mon Mar 12, 2012

  23. Anaheim Ducks at
    Colorado Avalanche
  24. Sat Mar 10, 2012

  25. Edmonton Oilers at
    Colorado Avalanche
  26. Thu Mar 08, 2012

  27. Colorado Avalanche at
    Nashville Predators
  28. Tue Mar 06, 2012

  29. Minnesota Wild at
    Colorado Avalanche
  30. Sun Mar 04, 2012

  31. Colorado Avalanche at
    Minnesota Wild
  32. Sat Mar 03, 2012

  33. Pittsburgh Penguins at
    Colorado Avalanche
  34. Thu Mar 01, 2012

  35. Columbus Blue Jackets at
    Colorado Avalanche
  36. Mon Feb 27, 2012

  37. Anaheim Ducks at
    Colorado Avalanche
  38. Sat Feb 25, 2012

  39. Colorado Avalanche at
    Detroit Red Wings
  40. Fri Feb 24, 2012

  41. Colorado Avalanche at
    Columbus Blue Jackets
  42. Wed Feb 22, 2012

  43. Los Angeles Kings at
    Colorado Avalanche
  44. Sun Feb 19, 2012

  45. Colorado Avalanche at
    Winnipeg Jets
  46. Fri Feb 17, 2012

  47. Colorado Avalanche at
    Edmonton Oilers
  48. Wed Feb 15, 2012

  49. Colorado Avalanche at
    Vancouver Canucks
  50. Sat Feb 11, 2012

  51. Colorado Avalanche at
    St. Louis Blues
  52. Fri Feb 10, 2012

  53. Carolina Hurricanes at
    Colorado Avalanche
  54. Tue Feb 07, 2012

  55. Chicago Blackhawks at
    Colorado Avalanche
  56. Sat Feb 04, 2012

  57. Vancouver Canucks at
    Colorado Avalanche
  58. Thu Feb 02, 2012

  59. Minnesota Wild at
    Colorado Avalanche
  60. Tue Jan 31, 2012

  61. Colorado Avalanche at
    Edmonton Oilers
  62. Tue Jan 24, 2012

  63. Minnesota Wild at
    Colorado Avalanche
  64. Sun Jan 22, 2012

  65. Colorado Avalanche at
    Anaheim Ducks
  66. Sat Jan 21, 2012

  67. Colorado Avalanche at
    Los Angeles Kings
  68. Wed Jan 18, 2012

  69. Florida Panthers at
    Colorado Avalanche
  70. Mon Jan 16, 2012

  71. Colorado Avalanche at
    Arizona Coyotes
  72. Sat Jan 14, 2012

  73. Colorado Avalanche at
    Dallas Stars
  74. Thu Jan 12, 2012

  75. Colorado Avalanche at
    Nashville Predators
  76. Tue Jan 10, 2012

  77. Nashville Predators at
    Colorado Avalanche
  78. Sat Jan 07, 2012

  79. Colorado Avalanche at
    St. Louis Blues
  80. Fri Jan 06, 2012

  81. Colorado Avalanche at
    Chicago Blackhawks
  82. Mon Jan 02, 2012

  83. Colorado Avalanche at
    Los Angeles Kings
  84. Sat Dec 31, 2011

  85. Colorado Avalanche at
    Anaheim Ducks
  86. Thu Dec 29, 2011

  87. Arizona Coyotes at
    Colorado Avalanche
  88. Tue Dec 27, 2011

  89. Winnipeg Jets at
    Colorado Avalanche
  90. Mon Dec 26, 2011

  91. Colorado Avalanche at
    Minnesota Wild
  92. Fri Dec 23, 2011

  93. Tampa Bay Lightning at
    Colorado Avalanche
  94. Wed Dec 21, 2011

  95. St. Louis Blues at
    Colorado Avalanche
  96. Mon Dec 19, 2011

  97. Philadelphia Flyers at
    Colorado Avalanche
  98. Sat Dec 17, 2011

  99. Washington Capitals at
    Colorado Avalanche
  100. Thu Dec 15, 2011

  101. Colorado Avalanche at
    San Jose Sharks
  102. Tue Dec 13, 2011

  103. San Jose Sharks at
    Colorado Avalanche
  104. Fri Dec 09, 2011

  105. Colorado Avalanche at
    Edmonton Oilers
  106. Thu Dec 08, 2011

  107. Colorado Avalanche at
    Calgary Flames
  108. Tue Dec 06, 2011

  109. Colorado Avalanche at
    Vancouver Canucks
  110. Sun Dec 04, 2011

  111. Detroit Red Wings at
    Colorado Avalanche
  112. Fri Dec 02, 2011

  113. St. Louis Blues at
    Colorado Avalanche
  114. Wed Nov 30, 2011

  115. New Jersey Devils at
    Colorado Avalanche
  116. Mon Nov 28, 2011

  117. Dallas Stars at
    Colorado Avalanche
  118. Sat Nov 26, 2011

  119. Edmonton Oilers at
    Colorado Avalanche
  120. Wed Nov 23, 2011

  121. Vancouver Canucks at
    Colorado Avalanche
  122. Sun Nov 20, 2011

  123. San Jose Sharks at
    Colorado Avalanche
  124. Fri Nov 18, 2011

  125. Dallas Stars at
    Colorado Avalanche
  126. Thu Nov 17, 2011

  127. Colorado Avalanche at
    Minnesota Wild
  128. Tue Nov 15, 2011

  129. Colorado Avalanche at
    Pittsburgh Penguins
  130. Sat Nov 12, 2011

  131. Calgary Flames at
    Colorado Avalanche
  132. Thu Nov 10, 2011

  133. New York Islanders at
    Colorado Avalanche
  134. Tue Nov 08, 2011

  135. Colorado Avalanche at
    Detroit Red Wings
  136. Sun Nov 06, 2011

  137. Calgary Flames at
    Colorado Avalanche
  138. Fri Nov 04, 2011

  139. Colorado Avalanche at
    Dallas Stars
  140. Wed Nov 02, 2011

  141. Arizona Coyotes at
    Colorado Avalanche
  142. Sun Oct 30, 2011

  143. Los Angeles Kings at
    Colorado Avalanche
  144. Fri Oct 28, 2011

  145. Edmonton Oilers at
    Colorado Avalanche
  146. Wed Oct 26, 2011

  147. Colorado Avalanche at
    Calgary Flames
  148. Sat Oct 22, 2011

  149. Colorado Avalanche at
    Chicago Blackhawks
  150. Thu Oct 20, 2011

  151. Chicago Blackhawks at
    Colorado Avalanche
  152. Mon Oct 17, 2011

  153. Colorado Avalanche at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  154. Sat Oct 15, 2011

  155. Colorado Avalanche at
    Montreal Canadiens
  156. Thu Oct 13, 2011

  157. Colorado Avalanche at
    Ottawa Senators
  158. Wed Oct 12, 2011

  159. Colorado Avalanche at
    Columbus Blue Jackets
  160. Mon Oct 10, 2011

  161. Colorado Avalanche at
    Boston Bruins
  162. Sat Oct 08, 2011

  163. Detroit Red Wings at
    Colorado Avalanche