Sort
Games

    Sat Apr 07, 2012

  1. St. Louis Blues at
    Dallas Stars
  2. Thu Apr 05, 2012

  3. Dallas Stars at
    Nashville Predators
  4. Tue Apr 03, 2012

  5. San Jose Sharks at
    Dallas Stars
  6. Sat Mar 31, 2012

  7. Dallas Stars at
    San Jose Sharks
  8. Fri Mar 30, 2012

  9. Dallas Stars at
    Vancouver Canucks
  10. Wed Mar 28, 2012

  11. Dallas Stars at
    Edmonton Oilers
  12. Mon Mar 26, 2012

  13. Dallas Stars at
    Calgary Flames
  14. Sat Mar 24, 2012

  15. Calgary Flames at
    Dallas Stars
  16. Thu Mar 22, 2012

  17. Vancouver Canucks at
    Dallas Stars
  18. Tue Mar 20, 2012

  19. Arizona Coyotes at
    Dallas Stars
  20. Fri Mar 16, 2012

  21. Chicago Blackhawks at
    Dallas Stars
  22. Wed Mar 14, 2012

  23. Dallas Stars at
    Winnipeg Jets
  24. Tue Mar 13, 2012

  25. Dallas Stars at
    Minnesota Wild
  26. Sat Mar 10, 2012

  27. Anaheim Ducks at
    Dallas Stars
  28. Thu Mar 08, 2012

  29. San Jose Sharks at
    Dallas Stars
  30. Tue Mar 06, 2012

  31. Dallas Stars at
    Vancouver Canucks
  32. Sun Mar 04, 2012

  33. Dallas Stars at
    Calgary Flames
  34. Fri Mar 02, 2012

  35. Dallas Stars at
    Edmonton Oilers
  36. Wed Feb 29, 2012

  37. Pittsburgh Penguins at
    Dallas Stars
  38. Sun Feb 26, 2012

  39. Vancouver Canucks at
    Dallas Stars
  40. Fri Feb 24, 2012

  41. Minnesota Wild at
    Dallas Stars
  42. Thu Feb 23, 2012

  43. Dallas Stars at
    Chicago Blackhawks
  44. Tue Feb 21, 2012

  45. Dallas Stars at
    Montreal Canadiens
  46. Sun Feb 19, 2012

  47. Nashville Predators at
    Dallas Stars
  48. Sat Feb 18, 2012

  49. Dallas Stars at
    Arizona Coyotes
  50. Thu Feb 16, 2012

  51. Calgary Flames at
    Dallas Stars
  52. Tue Feb 14, 2012

  53. Dallas Stars at
    Detroit Red Wings
  54. Sun Feb 12, 2012

  55. Los Angeles Kings at
    Dallas Stars
  56. Fri Feb 10, 2012

  57. Dallas Stars at
    Buffalo Sabres
  58. Thu Feb 09, 2012

  59. Dallas Stars at
    Columbus Blue Jackets
  60. Tue Feb 07, 2012

  61. Arizona Coyotes at
    Dallas Stars
  62. Sat Feb 04, 2012

  63. Minnesota Wild at
    Dallas Stars
  64. Thu Feb 02, 2012

  65. Dallas Stars at
    San Jose Sharks
  66. Wed Feb 01, 2012

  67. Dallas Stars at
    Anaheim Ducks
  68. Tue Jan 24, 2012

  69. Anaheim Ducks at
    Dallas Stars
  70. Sat Jan 21, 2012

  71. Dallas Stars at
    Minnesota Wild
  72. Fri Jan 20, 2012

  73. Tampa Bay Lightning at
    Dallas Stars
  74. Tue Jan 17, 2012

  75. Detroit Red Wings at
    Dallas Stars
  76. Mon Jan 16, 2012

  77. Dallas Stars at
    St. Louis Blues
  78. Sat Jan 14, 2012

  79. Colorado Avalanche at
    Dallas Stars
  80. Thu Jan 12, 2012

  81. Dallas Stars at
    Los Angeles Kings
  82. Tue Jan 10, 2012

  83. Dallas Stars at
    Anaheim Ducks
  84. Sat Jan 07, 2012

  85. Edmonton Oilers at
    Dallas Stars
  86. Thu Jan 05, 2012

  87. Dallas Stars at
    Nashville Predators
  88. Tue Jan 03, 2012

  89. Detroit Red Wings at
    Dallas Stars
  90. Sat Dec 31, 2011

  91. Boston Bruins at
    Dallas Stars
  92. Thu Dec 29, 2011

  93. Columbus Blue Jackets at
    Dallas Stars
  94. Mon Dec 26, 2011

  95. Dallas Stars at
    St. Louis Blues
  96. Fri Dec 23, 2011

  97. Nashville Predators at
    Dallas Stars
  98. Wed Dec 21, 2011

  99. Philadelphia Flyers at
    Dallas Stars
  100. Mon Dec 19, 2011

  101. Anaheim Ducks at
    Dallas Stars
  102. Fri Dec 16, 2011

  103. Dallas Stars at
    New Jersey Devils
  104. Thu Dec 15, 2011

  105. Dallas Stars at
    New York Islanders
  106. Tue Dec 13, 2011

  107. Dallas Stars at
    New York Rangers
  108. Sat Dec 10, 2011

  109. Dallas Stars at
    Los Angeles Kings
  110. Thu Dec 08, 2011

  111. Dallas Stars at
    San Jose Sharks
  112. Sat Dec 03, 2011

  113. New York Islanders at
    Dallas Stars
  114. Thu Dec 01, 2011

  115. Ottawa Senators at
    Dallas Stars
  116. Mon Nov 28, 2011

  117. Dallas Stars at
    Colorado Avalanche
  118. Sat Nov 26, 2011

  119. Dallas Stars at
    Arizona Coyotes
  120. Fri Nov 25, 2011

  121. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    Dallas Stars
  122. Wed Nov 23, 2011

  123. Los Angeles Kings at
    Dallas Stars
  124. Mon Nov 21, 2011

  125. Edmonton Oilers at
    Dallas Stars
  126. Sat Nov 19, 2011

  127. San Jose Sharks at
    Dallas Stars
  128. Fri Nov 18, 2011

  129. Dallas Stars at
    Colorado Avalanche
  130. Tue Nov 15, 2011

  131. Florida Panthers at
    Dallas Stars
  132. Sat Nov 12, 2011

  133. Dallas Stars at
    Detroit Red Wings
  134. Fri Nov 11, 2011

  135. Dallas Stars at
    Pittsburgh Penguins
  136. Tue Nov 08, 2011

  137. Dallas Stars at
    Washington Capitals
  138. Sun Nov 06, 2011

  139. Dallas Stars at
    Carolina Hurricanes
  140. Fri Nov 04, 2011

  141. Colorado Avalanche at
    Dallas Stars
  142. Sat Oct 29, 2011

  143. New Jersey Devils at
    Dallas Stars
  144. Thu Oct 27, 2011

  145. Los Angeles Kings at
    Dallas Stars
  146. Tue Oct 25, 2011

  147. Dallas Stars at
    Arizona Coyotes
  148. Sat Oct 22, 2011

  149. Dallas Stars at
    Los Angeles Kings
  150. Fri Oct 21, 2011

  151. Dallas Stars at
    Anaheim Ducks
  152. Tue Oct 18, 2011

  153. Dallas Stars at
    Columbus Blue Jackets
  154. Sat Oct 15, 2011

  155. Columbus Blue Jackets at
    Dallas Stars
  156. Thu Oct 13, 2011

  157. St. Louis Blues at
    Dallas Stars
  158. Mon Oct 10, 2011

  159. Arizona Coyotes at
    Dallas Stars
  160. Sat Oct 08, 2011

  161. Dallas Stars at
    Chicago Blackhawks
  162. Fri Oct 07, 2011

  163. Chicago Blackhawks at
    Dallas Stars