Sort
Games

    Sat Apr 07, 2012

  1. Edmonton Oilers at
    Vancouver Canucks
  2. Thu Apr 05, 2012

  3. Anaheim Ducks at
    Edmonton Oilers
  4. Mon Apr 02, 2012

  5. Edmonton Oilers at
    Los Angeles Kings
  6. Sun Apr 01, 2012

  7. Edmonton Oilers at
    Anaheim Ducks
  8. Fri Mar 30, 2012

  9. Los Angeles Kings at
    Edmonton Oilers
  10. Wed Mar 28, 2012

  11. Dallas Stars at
    Edmonton Oilers
  12. Sun Mar 25, 2012

  13. Edmonton Oilers at
    Columbus Blue Jackets
  14. Fri Mar 23, 2012

  15. Edmonton Oilers at
    Florida Panthers
  16. Thu Mar 22, 2012

  17. Edmonton Oilers at
    Tampa Bay Lightning
  18. Tue Mar 20, 2012

  19. Edmonton Oilers at
    Nashville Predators
  20. Sun Mar 18, 2012

  21. Arizona Coyotes at
    Edmonton Oilers
  22. Fri Mar 16, 2012

  23. Calgary Flames at
    Edmonton Oilers
  24. Wed Mar 14, 2012

  25. Columbus Blue Jackets at
    Edmonton Oilers
  26. Mon Mar 12, 2012

  27. San Jose Sharks at
    Edmonton Oilers
  28. Sat Mar 10, 2012

  29. Edmonton Oilers at
    Colorado Avalanche
  30. Thu Mar 08, 2012

  31. Montreal Canadiens at
    Edmonton Oilers
  32. Tue Mar 06, 2012

  33. Edmonton Oilers at
    San Jose Sharks
  34. Mon Mar 05, 2012

  35. Edmonton Oilers at
    Anaheim Ducks
  36. Fri Mar 02, 2012

  37. Dallas Stars at
    Edmonton Oilers
  38. Wed Feb 29, 2012

  39. St. Louis Blues at
    Edmonton Oilers
  40. Mon Feb 27, 2012

  41. Edmonton Oilers at
    Winnipeg Jets
  42. Sat Feb 25, 2012

  43. Arizona Coyotes at
    Edmonton Oilers
  44. Thu Feb 23, 2012

  45. Philadelphia Flyers at
    Edmonton Oilers
  46. Tue Feb 21, 2012

  47. Edmonton Oilers at
    Calgary Flames
  48. Sun Feb 19, 2012

  49. Vancouver Canucks at
    Edmonton Oilers
  50. Fri Feb 17, 2012

  51. Colorado Avalanche at
    Edmonton Oilers
  52. Wed Feb 15, 2012

  53. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    Edmonton Oilers
  54. Sat Feb 11, 2012

  55. Edmonton Oilers at
    Ottawa Senators
  56. Wed Feb 08, 2012

  57. Edmonton Oilers at
    Detroit Red Wings
  58. Mon Feb 06, 2012

  59. Edmonton Oilers at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  60. Sat Feb 04, 2012

  61. Detroit Red Wings at
    Edmonton Oilers
  62. Thu Feb 02, 2012

  63. Chicago Blackhawks at
    Edmonton Oilers
  64. Tue Jan 31, 2012

  65. Colorado Avalanche at
    Edmonton Oilers
  66. Tue Jan 24, 2012

  67. Edmonton Oilers at
    Vancouver Canucks
  68. Mon Jan 23, 2012

  69. San Jose Sharks at
    Edmonton Oilers
  70. Sat Jan 21, 2012

  71. Calgary Flames at
    Edmonton Oilers
  72. Thu Jan 19, 2012

  73. Edmonton Oilers at
    St. Louis Blues
  74. Tue Jan 17, 2012

  75. Edmonton Oilers at
    Columbus Blue Jackets
  76. Sun Jan 15, 2012

  77. Los Angeles Kings at
    Edmonton Oilers
  78. Fri Jan 13, 2012

  79. Anaheim Ducks at
    Edmonton Oilers
  80. Wed Jan 11, 2012

  81. New Jersey Devils at
    Edmonton Oilers
  82. Sat Jan 07, 2012

  83. Edmonton Oilers at
    Dallas Stars
  84. Thu Jan 05, 2012

  85. Edmonton Oilers at
    St. Louis Blues
  86. Tue Jan 03, 2012

  87. Edmonton Oilers at
    Buffalo Sabres
  88. Mon Jan 02, 2012

  89. Edmonton Oilers at
    Chicago Blackhawks
  90. Sat Dec 31, 2011

  91. Edmonton Oilers at
    New York Islanders
  92. Thu Dec 29, 2011

  93. Edmonton Oilers at
    Minnesota Wild
  94. Mon Dec 26, 2011

  95. Edmonton Oilers at
    Vancouver Canucks
  96. Thu Dec 22, 2011

  97. Minnesota Wild at
    Edmonton Oilers
  98. Mon Dec 19, 2011

  99. Detroit Red Wings at
    Edmonton Oilers
  100. Sat Dec 17, 2011

  101. Edmonton Oilers at
    San Jose Sharks
  102. Thu Dec 15, 2011

  103. Edmonton Oilers at
    Arizona Coyotes
  104. Sat Dec 10, 2011

  105. Edmonton Oilers at
    Calgary Flames
  106. Fri Dec 09, 2011

  107. Colorado Avalanche at
    Edmonton Oilers
  108. Wed Dec 07, 2011

  109. Carolina Hurricanes at
    Edmonton Oilers
  110. Sat Dec 03, 2011

  111. Calgary Flames at
    Edmonton Oilers
  112. Fri Dec 02, 2011

  113. Columbus Blue Jackets at
    Edmonton Oilers
  114. Wed Nov 30, 2011

  115. Minnesota Wild at
    Edmonton Oilers
  116. Mon Nov 28, 2011

  117. Nashville Predators at
    Edmonton Oilers
  118. Sat Nov 26, 2011

  119. Edmonton Oilers at
    Colorado Avalanche
  120. Fri Nov 25, 2011

  121. Edmonton Oilers at
    Minnesota Wild
  122. Tue Nov 22, 2011

  123. Edmonton Oilers at
    Nashville Predators
  124. Mon Nov 21, 2011

  125. Edmonton Oilers at
    Dallas Stars
  126. Sat Nov 19, 2011

  127. Chicago Blackhawks at
    Edmonton Oilers
  128. Thu Nov 17, 2011

  129. Ottawa Senators at
    Edmonton Oilers
  130. Sun Nov 13, 2011

  131. Edmonton Oilers at
    Chicago Blackhawks
  132. Fri Nov 11, 2011

  133. Edmonton Oilers at
    Detroit Red Wings
  134. Thu Nov 10, 2011

  135. Edmonton Oilers at
    Boston Bruins
  136. Tue Nov 08, 2011

  137. Edmonton Oilers at
    Montreal Canadiens
  138. Sat Nov 05, 2011

  139. Edmonton Oilers at
    Arizona Coyotes
  140. Thu Nov 03, 2011

  141. Edmonton Oilers at
    Los Angeles Kings
  142. Sun Oct 30, 2011

  143. St. Louis Blues at
    Edmonton Oilers
  144. Fri Oct 28, 2011

  145. Edmonton Oilers at
    Colorado Avalanche
  146. Thu Oct 27, 2011

  147. Washington Capitals at
    Edmonton Oilers
  148. Tue Oct 25, 2011

  149. Vancouver Canucks at
    Edmonton Oilers
  150. Sat Oct 22, 2011

  151. New York Rangers at
    Edmonton Oilers
  152. Thu Oct 20, 2011

  153. Minnesota Wild at
    Edmonton Oilers
  154. Tue Oct 18, 2011

  155. Edmonton Oilers at
    Calgary Flames
  156. Mon Oct 17, 2011

  157. Nashville Predators at
    Edmonton Oilers
  158. Sat Oct 15, 2011

  159. Vancouver Canucks at
    Edmonton Oilers
  160. Thu Oct 13, 2011

  161. Edmonton Oilers at
    Minnesota Wild
  162. Sun Oct 09, 2011

  163. Pittsburgh Penguins at
    Edmonton Oilers