Sort
Games

    Sat Apr 07, 2012

  1. Los Angeles Kings at
    San Jose Sharks
  2. Thu Apr 05, 2012

  3. San Jose Sharks at
    Los Angeles Kings
  4. Mon Apr 02, 2012

  5. Edmonton Oilers at
    Los Angeles Kings
  6. Sat Mar 31, 2012

  7. Los Angeles Kings at
    Minnesota Wild
  8. Fri Mar 30, 2012

  9. Los Angeles Kings at
    Edmonton Oilers
  10. Wed Mar 28, 2012

  11. Los Angeles Kings at
    Calgary Flames
  12. Mon Mar 26, 2012

  13. Los Angeles Kings at
    Vancouver Canucks
  14. Sat Mar 24, 2012

  15. Boston Bruins at
    Los Angeles Kings
  16. Thu Mar 22, 2012

  17. St. Louis Blues at
    Los Angeles Kings
  18. Tue Mar 20, 2012

  19. San Jose Sharks at
    Los Angeles Kings
  20. Sat Mar 17, 2012

  21. Nashville Predators at
    Los Angeles Kings
  22. Fri Mar 16, 2012

  23. Los Angeles Kings at
    Anaheim Ducks
  24. Tue Mar 13, 2012

  25. Detroit Red Wings at
    Los Angeles Kings
  26. Sun Mar 11, 2012

  27. Los Angeles Kings at
    Chicago Blackhawks
  28. Fri Mar 09, 2012

  29. Los Angeles Kings at
    Detroit Red Wings
  30. Thu Mar 08, 2012

  31. Los Angeles Kings at
    Columbus Blue Jackets
  32. Tue Mar 06, 2012

  33. Los Angeles Kings at
    Nashville Predators
  34. Sat Mar 03, 2012

  35. Anaheim Ducks at
    Los Angeles Kings
  36. Tue Feb 28, 2012

  37. Los Angeles Kings at
    Minnesota Wild
  38. Mon Feb 27, 2012

  39. Los Angeles Kings at
    Nashville Predators
  40. Sat Feb 25, 2012

  41. Chicago Blackhawks at
    Los Angeles Kings
  42. Wed Feb 22, 2012

  43. Los Angeles Kings at
    Colorado Avalanche
  44. Tue Feb 21, 2012

  45. Los Angeles Kings at
    Arizona Coyotes
  46. Sat Feb 18, 2012

  47. Calgary Flames at
    Los Angeles Kings
  48. Thu Feb 16, 2012

  49. Arizona Coyotes at
    Los Angeles Kings
  50. Sun Feb 12, 2012

  51. Los Angeles Kings at
    Dallas Stars
  52. Sat Feb 11, 2012

  53. Los Angeles Kings at
    New York Islanders
  54. Thu Feb 09, 2012

  55. Los Angeles Kings at
    Florida Panthers
  56. Tue Feb 07, 2012

  57. Los Angeles Kings at
    Tampa Bay Lightning
  58. Sat Feb 04, 2012

  59. Los Angeles Kings at
    Carolina Hurricanes
  60. Fri Feb 03, 2012

  61. Los Angeles Kings at
    St. Louis Blues
  62. Wed Feb 01, 2012

  63. Columbus Blue Jackets at
    Los Angeles Kings
  64. Mon Jan 23, 2012

  65. Ottawa Senators at
    Los Angeles Kings
  66. Sat Jan 21, 2012

  67. Colorado Avalanche at
    Los Angeles Kings
  68. Thu Jan 19, 2012

  69. Calgary Flames at
    Los Angeles Kings
  70. Tue Jan 17, 2012

  71. Los Angeles Kings at
    Vancouver Canucks
  72. Sun Jan 15, 2012

  73. Los Angeles Kings at
    Edmonton Oilers
  74. Sat Jan 14, 2012

  75. Los Angeles Kings at
    Calgary Flames
  76. Thu Jan 12, 2012

  77. Dallas Stars at
    Los Angeles Kings
  78. Mon Jan 09, 2012

  79. Washington Capitals at
    Los Angeles Kings
  80. Sat Jan 07, 2012

  81. Columbus Blue Jackets at
    Los Angeles Kings
  82. Thu Jan 05, 2012

  83. Arizona Coyotes at
    Los Angeles Kings
  84. Mon Jan 02, 2012

  85. Colorado Avalanche at
    Los Angeles Kings
  86. Sat Dec 31, 2011

  87. Vancouver Canucks at
    Los Angeles Kings
  88. Thu Dec 29, 2011

  89. Los Angeles Kings at
    Winnipeg Jets
  90. Wed Dec 28, 2011

  91. Los Angeles Kings at
    Chicago Blackhawks
  92. Mon Dec 26, 2011

  93. Arizona Coyotes at
    Los Angeles Kings
  94. Fri Dec 23, 2011

  95. Los Angeles Kings at
    San Jose Sharks
  96. Thu Dec 22, 2011

  97. Anaheim Ducks at
    Los Angeles Kings
  98. Mon Dec 19, 2011

  99. Los Angeles Kings at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  100. Sat Dec 17, 2011

  101. Los Angeles Kings at
    Detroit Red Wings
  102. Thu Dec 15, 2011

  103. Los Angeles Kings at
    Columbus Blue Jackets
  104. Tue Dec 13, 2011

  105. Los Angeles Kings at
    Boston Bruins
  106. Sat Dec 10, 2011

  107. Dallas Stars at
    Los Angeles Kings
  108. Thu Dec 08, 2011

  109. Minnesota Wild at
    Los Angeles Kings
  110. Tue Dec 06, 2011

  111. Los Angeles Kings at
    Anaheim Ducks
  112. Sat Dec 03, 2011

  113. Montreal Canadiens at
    Los Angeles Kings
  114. Thu Dec 01, 2011

  115. Florida Panthers at
    Los Angeles Kings
  116. Mon Nov 28, 2011

  117. San Jose Sharks at
    Los Angeles Kings
  118. Sat Nov 26, 2011

  119. Chicago Blackhawks at
    Los Angeles Kings
  120. Wed Nov 23, 2011

  121. Los Angeles Kings at
    Dallas Stars
  122. Tue Nov 22, 2011

  123. Los Angeles Kings at
    St. Louis Blues
  124. Sat Nov 19, 2011

  125. Detroit Red Wings at
    Los Angeles Kings
  126. Thu Nov 17, 2011

  127. Los Angeles Kings at
    Anaheim Ducks
  128. Wed Nov 16, 2011

  129. Anaheim Ducks at
    Los Angeles Kings
  130. Sat Nov 12, 2011

  131. Minnesota Wild at
    Los Angeles Kings
  132. Thu Nov 10, 2011

  133. Vancouver Canucks at
    Los Angeles Kings
  134. Tue Nov 08, 2011

  135. Nashville Predators at
    Los Angeles Kings
  136. Mon Nov 07, 2011

  137. Los Angeles Kings at
    San Jose Sharks
  138. Sat Nov 05, 2011

  139. Pittsburgh Penguins at
    Los Angeles Kings
  140. Thu Nov 03, 2011

  141. Edmonton Oilers at
    Los Angeles Kings
  142. Sun Oct 30, 2011

  143. Los Angeles Kings at
    Colorado Avalanche
  144. Sat Oct 29, 2011

  145. Los Angeles Kings at
    Arizona Coyotes
  146. Thu Oct 27, 2011

  147. Los Angeles Kings at
    Dallas Stars
  148. Tue Oct 25, 2011

  149. New Jersey Devils at
    Los Angeles Kings
  150. Sat Oct 22, 2011

  151. Dallas Stars at
    Los Angeles Kings
  152. Thu Oct 20, 2011

  153. Los Angeles Kings at
    Arizona Coyotes
  154. Tue Oct 18, 2011

  155. St. Louis Blues at
    Los Angeles Kings
  156. Sat Oct 15, 2011

  157. Los Angeles Kings at
    Philadelphia Flyers
  158. Thu Oct 13, 2011

  159. Los Angeles Kings at
    New Jersey Devils
  160. Sat Oct 08, 2011

  161. Buffalo Sabres at
    Los Angeles Kings
  162. Fri Oct 07, 2011

  163. New York Rangers at
    Los Angeles Kings