Sort
Games

    Sat Apr 07, 2012

  1. Edmonton Oilers at
    Vancouver Canucks
  2. Thu Apr 05, 2012

  3. Vancouver Canucks at
    Calgary Flames
  4. Tue Apr 03, 2012

  5. Anaheim Ducks at
    Vancouver Canucks
  6. Sat Mar 31, 2012

  7. Calgary Flames at
    Vancouver Canucks
  8. Fri Mar 30, 2012

  9. Dallas Stars at
    Vancouver Canucks
  10. Wed Mar 28, 2012

  11. Colorado Avalanche at
    Vancouver Canucks
  12. Mon Mar 26, 2012

  13. Los Angeles Kings at
    Vancouver Canucks
  14. Sat Mar 24, 2012

  15. Vancouver Canucks at
    Colorado Avalanche
  16. Thu Mar 22, 2012

  17. Vancouver Canucks at
    Dallas Stars
  18. Wed Mar 21, 2012

  19. Vancouver Canucks at
    Chicago Blackhawks
  20. Mon Mar 19, 2012

  21. Vancouver Canucks at
    Minnesota Wild
  22. Sat Mar 17, 2012

  23. Columbus Blue Jackets at
    Vancouver Canucks
  24. Wed Mar 14, 2012

  25. Arizona Coyotes at
    Vancouver Canucks
  26. Sat Mar 10, 2012

  27. Montreal Canadiens at
    Vancouver Canucks
  28. Thu Mar 08, 2012

  29. Winnipeg Jets at
    Vancouver Canucks
  30. Tue Mar 06, 2012

  31. Dallas Stars at
    Vancouver Canucks
  32. Sat Mar 03, 2012

  33. Buffalo Sabres at
    Vancouver Canucks
  34. Thu Mar 01, 2012

  35. St. Louis Blues at
    Vancouver Canucks
  36. Tue Feb 28, 2012

  37. Vancouver Canucks at
    Arizona Coyotes
  38. Sun Feb 26, 2012

  39. Vancouver Canucks at
    Dallas Stars
  40. Fri Feb 24, 2012

  41. Vancouver Canucks at
    New Jersey Devils
  42. Thu Feb 23, 2012

  43. Vancouver Canucks at
    Detroit Red Wings
  44. Tue Feb 21, 2012

  45. Vancouver Canucks at
    Nashville Predators
  46. Sun Feb 19, 2012

  47. Vancouver Canucks at
    Edmonton Oilers
  48. Sat Feb 18, 2012

  49. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    Vancouver Canucks
  50. Wed Feb 15, 2012

  51. Colorado Avalanche at
    Vancouver Canucks
  52. Mon Feb 13, 2012

  53. Arizona Coyotes at
    Vancouver Canucks
  54. Sat Feb 11, 2012

  55. Vancouver Canucks at
    Calgary Flames
  56. Thu Feb 09, 2012

  57. Vancouver Canucks at
    Minnesota Wild
  58. Tue Feb 07, 2012

  59. Vancouver Canucks at
    Nashville Predators
  60. Sat Feb 04, 2012

  61. Vancouver Canucks at
    Colorado Avalanche
  62. Thu Feb 02, 2012

  63. Detroit Red Wings at
    Vancouver Canucks
  64. Tue Jan 31, 2012

  65. Chicago Blackhawks at
    Vancouver Canucks
  66. Tue Jan 24, 2012

  67. Edmonton Oilers at
    Vancouver Canucks
  68. Sat Jan 21, 2012

  69. San Jose Sharks at
    Vancouver Canucks
  70. Tue Jan 17, 2012

  71. Los Angeles Kings at
    Vancouver Canucks
  72. Sun Jan 15, 2012

  73. Anaheim Ducks at
    Vancouver Canucks
  74. Thu Jan 12, 2012

  75. Vancouver Canucks at
    St. Louis Blues
  76. Tue Jan 10, 2012

  77. Vancouver Canucks at
    Tampa Bay Lightning
  78. Mon Jan 09, 2012

  79. Vancouver Canucks at
    Florida Panthers
  80. Sat Jan 07, 2012

  81. Vancouver Canucks at
    Boston Bruins
  82. Wed Jan 04, 2012

  83. Minnesota Wild at
    Vancouver Canucks
  84. Mon Jan 02, 2012

  85. San Jose Sharks at
    Vancouver Canucks
  86. Sat Dec 31, 2011

  87. Vancouver Canucks at
    Los Angeles Kings
  88. Thu Dec 29, 2011

  89. Vancouver Canucks at
    Anaheim Ducks
  90. Wed Dec 28, 2011

  91. Vancouver Canucks at
    San Jose Sharks
  92. Mon Dec 26, 2011

  93. Edmonton Oilers at
    Vancouver Canucks
  94. Fri Dec 23, 2011

  95. Calgary Flames at
    Vancouver Canucks
  96. Wed Dec 21, 2011

  97. Detroit Red Wings at
    Vancouver Canucks
  98. Mon Dec 19, 2011

  99. Minnesota Wild at
    Vancouver Canucks
  100. Sat Dec 17, 2011

  101. Vancouver Canucks at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  102. Thu Dec 15, 2011

  103. Vancouver Canucks at
    Carolina Hurricanes
  104. Tue Dec 13, 2011

  105. Vancouver Canucks at
    Columbus Blue Jackets
  106. Sat Dec 10, 2011

  107. Vancouver Canucks at
    Ottawa Senators
  108. Thu Dec 08, 2011

  109. Vancouver Canucks at
    Montreal Canadiens
  110. Tue Dec 06, 2011

  111. Colorado Avalanche at
    Vancouver Canucks
  112. Sun Dec 04, 2011

  113. Calgary Flames at
    Vancouver Canucks
  114. Thu Dec 01, 2011

  115. Nashville Predators at
    Vancouver Canucks
  116. Tue Nov 29, 2011

  117. Columbus Blue Jackets at
    Vancouver Canucks
  118. Sat Nov 26, 2011

  119. Vancouver Canucks at
    San Jose Sharks
  120. Fri Nov 25, 2011

  121. Vancouver Canucks at
    Arizona Coyotes
  122. Wed Nov 23, 2011

  123. Vancouver Canucks at
    Colorado Avalanche
  124. Sun Nov 20, 2011

  125. Ottawa Senators at
    Vancouver Canucks
  126. Wed Nov 16, 2011

  127. Chicago Blackhawks at
    Vancouver Canucks
  128. Sun Nov 13, 2011

  129. New York Islanders at
    Vancouver Canucks
  130. Fri Nov 11, 2011

  131. Vancouver Canucks at
    Anaheim Ducks
  132. Thu Nov 10, 2011

  133. Vancouver Canucks at
    Los Angeles Kings
  134. Sun Nov 06, 2011

  135. Vancouver Canucks at
    Chicago Blackhawks
  136. Fri Nov 04, 2011

  137. Vancouver Canucks at
    St. Louis Blues
  138. Thu Nov 03, 2011

  139. Vancouver Canucks at
    Minnesota Wild
  140. Tue Nov 01, 2011

  141. Vancouver Canucks at
    Calgary Flames
  142. Sat Oct 29, 2011

  143. Washington Capitals at
    Vancouver Canucks
  144. Wed Oct 26, 2011

  145. St. Louis Blues at
    Vancouver Canucks
  146. Tue Oct 25, 2011

  147. Vancouver Canucks at
    Edmonton Oilers
  148. Sat Oct 22, 2011

  149. Minnesota Wild at
    Vancouver Canucks
  150. Thu Oct 20, 2011

  151. Nashville Predators at
    Vancouver Canucks
  152. Tue Oct 18, 2011

  153. New York Rangers at
    Vancouver Canucks
  154. Sat Oct 15, 2011

  155. Vancouver Canucks at
    Edmonton Oilers
  156. Thu Oct 13, 2011

  157. Vancouver Canucks at
    Detroit Red Wings
  158. Wed Oct 12, 2011

  159. Vancouver Canucks at
    Philadelphia Flyers
  160. Mon Oct 10, 2011

  161. Vancouver Canucks at
    Columbus Blue Jackets
  162. Thu Oct 06, 2011

  163. Pittsburgh Penguins at
    Vancouver Canucks