Sort
Games

    Sat Apr 27, 2013

  1. Minnesota Wild at
    Colorado Avalanche
  2. Fri Apr 26, 2013

  3. Colorado Avalanche at
    Arizona Coyotes
  4. Tue Apr 23, 2013

  5. Colorado Avalanche at
    St. Louis Blues
  6. Sun Apr 21, 2013

  7. St. Louis Blues at
    Colorado Avalanche
  8. Fri Apr 19, 2013

  9. Edmonton Oilers at
    Colorado Avalanche
  10. Mon Apr 15, 2013

  11. Columbus Blue Jackets at
    Colorado Avalanche
  12. Sat Apr 13, 2013

  13. Vancouver Canucks at
    Colorado Avalanche
  14. Thu Apr 11, 2013

  15. Colorado Avalanche at
    Los Angeles Kings
  16. Wed Apr 10, 2013

  17. Colorado Avalanche at
    Anaheim Ducks
  18. Mon Apr 08, 2013

  19. Calgary Flames at
    Colorado Avalanche
  20. Sat Apr 06, 2013

  21. Colorado Avalanche at
    Arizona Coyotes
  22. Fri Apr 05, 2013

  23. Detroit Red Wings at
    Colorado Avalanche
  24. Tue Apr 02, 2013

  25. Colorado Avalanche at
    Nashville Predators
  26. Mon Apr 01, 2013

  27. Colorado Avalanche at
    Detroit Red Wings
  28. Sat Mar 30, 2013

  29. Nashville Predators at
    Colorado Avalanche
  30. Thu Mar 28, 2013

  31. Colorado Avalanche at
    Vancouver Canucks
  32. Wed Mar 27, 2013

  33. Colorado Avalanche at
    Calgary Flames
  34. Sun Mar 24, 2013

  35. Vancouver Canucks at
    Colorado Avalanche
  36. Sat Mar 23, 2013

  37. Colorado Avalanche at
    Dallas Stars
  38. Wed Mar 20, 2013

  39. Dallas Stars at
    Colorado Avalanche
  40. Mon Mar 18, 2013

  41. Chicago Blackhawks at
    Colorado Avalanche
  42. Sat Mar 16, 2013

  43. Minnesota Wild at
    Colorado Avalanche
  44. Thu Mar 14, 2013

  45. Colorado Avalanche at
    Minnesota Wild
  46. Tue Mar 12, 2013

  47. Edmonton Oilers at
    Colorado Avalanche
  48. Sun Mar 10, 2013

  49. San Jose Sharks at
    Colorado Avalanche
  50. Fri Mar 08, 2013

  51. Chicago Blackhawks at
    Colorado Avalanche
  52. Wed Mar 06, 2013

  53. Colorado Avalanche at
    Chicago Blackhawks
  54. Tue Mar 05, 2013

  55. Colorado Avalanche at
    Detroit Red Wings
  56. Sun Mar 03, 2013

  57. Colorado Avalanche at
    Columbus Blue Jackets
  58. Thu Feb 28, 2013

  59. Calgary Flames at
    Colorado Avalanche
  60. Tue Feb 26, 2013

  61. Colorado Avalanche at
    San Jose Sharks
  62. Sun Feb 24, 2013

  63. Colorado Avalanche at
    Anaheim Ducks
  64. Sat Feb 23, 2013

  65. Colorado Avalanche at
    Los Angeles Kings
  66. Wed Feb 20, 2013

  67. St. Louis Blues at
    Colorado Avalanche
  68. Mon Feb 18, 2013

  69. Nashville Predators at
    Colorado Avalanche
  70. Sat Feb 16, 2013

  71. Colorado Avalanche at
    Edmonton Oilers
  72. Thu Feb 14, 2013

  73. Colorado Avalanche at
    Minnesota Wild
  74. Mon Feb 11, 2013

  75. Arizona Coyotes at
    Colorado Avalanche
  76. Wed Feb 06, 2013

  77. Anaheim Ducks at
    Colorado Avalanche
  78. Mon Feb 04, 2013

  79. Dallas Stars at
    Colorado Avalanche
  80. Sat Feb 02, 2013

  81. Edmonton Oilers at
    Colorado Avalanche
  82. Thu Jan 31, 2013

  83. Colorado Avalanche at
    Calgary Flames
  84. Wed Jan 30, 2013

  85. Colorado Avalanche at
    Vancouver Canucks
  86. Mon Jan 28, 2013

  87. Colorado Avalanche at
    Edmonton Oilers
  88. Sat Jan 26, 2013

  89. Colorado Avalanche at
    San Jose Sharks
  90. Thu Jan 24, 2013

  91. Columbus Blue Jackets at
    Colorado Avalanche
  92. Tue Jan 22, 2013

  93. Los Angeles Kings at
    Colorado Avalanche
  94. Sat Jan 19, 2013

  95. Colorado Avalanche at
    Minnesota Wild