Sort
Games

    Sat Apr 27, 2013

  1. Detroit Red Wings at
    Dallas Stars
  2. Thu Apr 25, 2013

  3. Columbus Blue Jackets at
    Dallas Stars
  4. Tue Apr 23, 2013

  5. Dallas Stars at
    San Jose Sharks
  6. Sun Apr 21, 2013

  7. Dallas Stars at
    Los Angeles Kings
  8. Fri Apr 19, 2013

  9. Dallas Stars at
    St. Louis Blues
  10. Thu Apr 18, 2013

  11. Vancouver Canucks at
    Dallas Stars
  12. Mon Apr 15, 2013

  13. Dallas Stars at
    Chicago Blackhawks
  14. Sat Apr 13, 2013

  15. San Jose Sharks at
    Dallas Stars
  16. Fri Apr 12, 2013

  17. Dallas Stars at
    Nashville Predators
  18. Tue Apr 09, 2013

  19. Los Angeles Kings at
    Dallas Stars
  20. Sun Apr 07, 2013

  21. Dallas Stars at
    San Jose Sharks
  22. Fri Apr 05, 2013

  23. Dallas Stars at
    Anaheim Ducks
  24. Wed Apr 03, 2013

  25. Dallas Stars at
    Anaheim Ducks
  26. Mon Apr 01, 2013

  27. Anaheim Ducks at
    Dallas Stars
  28. Sun Mar 31, 2013

  29. Los Angeles Kings at
    Dallas Stars
  30. Fri Mar 29, 2013

  31. Minnesota Wild at
    Dallas Stars
  32. Mon Mar 25, 2013

  33. Minnesota Wild at
    Dallas Stars
  34. Sat Mar 23, 2013

  35. Colorado Avalanche at
    Dallas Stars
  36. Thu Mar 21, 2013

  37. Dallas Stars at
    Los Angeles Kings
  38. Wed Mar 20, 2013

  39. Dallas Stars at
    Colorado Avalanche
  40. Mon Mar 18, 2013

  41. Calgary Flames at
    Dallas Stars
  42. Sat Mar 16, 2013

  43. Chicago Blackhawks at
    Dallas Stars
  44. Thu Mar 14, 2013

  45. Anaheim Ducks at
    Dallas Stars
  46. Tue Mar 12, 2013

  47. Nashville Predators at
    Dallas Stars
  48. Sat Mar 09, 2013

  49. Dallas Stars at
    Arizona Coyotes
  50. Thu Mar 07, 2013

  51. Dallas Stars at
    Los Angeles Kings
  52. Sun Mar 03, 2013

  53. St. Louis Blues at
    Dallas Stars
  54. Thu Feb 28, 2013

  55. Edmonton Oilers at
    Dallas Stars
  56. Tue Feb 26, 2013

  57. Dallas Stars at
    Columbus Blue Jackets
  58. Mon Feb 25, 2013

  59. Dallas Stars at
    Nashville Predators
  60. Sat Feb 23, 2013

  61. San Jose Sharks at
    Dallas Stars
  62. Thu Feb 21, 2013

  63. Vancouver Canucks at
    Dallas Stars
  64. Sun Feb 17, 2013

  65. Calgary Flames at
    Dallas Stars
  66. Fri Feb 15, 2013

  67. Dallas Stars at
    Vancouver Canucks
  68. Wed Feb 13, 2013

  69. Dallas Stars at
    Calgary Flames
  70. Tue Feb 12, 2013

  71. Dallas Stars at
    Edmonton Oilers
  72. Fri Feb 08, 2013

  73. Anaheim Ducks at
    Dallas Stars
  74. Wed Feb 06, 2013

  75. Dallas Stars at
    Edmonton Oilers
  76. Mon Feb 04, 2013

  77. Dallas Stars at
    Colorado Avalanche
  78. Sat Feb 02, 2013

  79. Dallas Stars at
    Arizona Coyotes
  80. Fri Feb 01, 2013

  81. Arizona Coyotes at
    Dallas Stars
  82. Tue Jan 29, 2013

  83. Dallas Stars at
    Detroit Red Wings
  84. Mon Jan 28, 2013

  85. Dallas Stars at
    Columbus Blue Jackets
  86. Sat Jan 26, 2013

  87. St. Louis Blues at
    Dallas Stars
  88. Thu Jan 24, 2013

  89. Chicago Blackhawks at
    Dallas Stars
  90. Tue Jan 22, 2013

  91. Dallas Stars at
    Detroit Red Wings
  92. Sun Jan 20, 2013

  93. Dallas Stars at
    Minnesota Wild
  94. Sat Jan 19, 2013

  95. Arizona Coyotes at
    Dallas Stars