Sort
Games

    Sat Apr 27, 2013

  1. Minnesota Wild at
    Colorado Avalanche
  2. Fri Apr 26, 2013

  3. Edmonton Oilers at
    Minnesota Wild
  4. Tue Apr 23, 2013

  5. Los Angeles Kings at
    Minnesota Wild
  6. Sun Apr 21, 2013

  7. Calgary Flames at
    Minnesota Wild
  8. Thu Apr 18, 2013

  9. Minnesota Wild at
    San Jose Sharks
  10. Tue Apr 16, 2013

  11. Minnesota Wild at
    Edmonton Oilers
  12. Mon Apr 15, 2013

  13. Minnesota Wild at
    Calgary Flames
  14. Sat Apr 13, 2013

  15. Columbus Blue Jackets at
    Minnesota Wild
  16. Thu Apr 11, 2013

  17. St. Louis Blues at
    Minnesota Wild
  18. Tue Apr 09, 2013

  19. Chicago Blackhawks at
    Minnesota Wild
  20. Sun Apr 07, 2013

  21. Minnesota Wild at
    Columbus Blue Jackets
  22. Thu Apr 04, 2013

  23. Minnesota Wild at
    Los Angeles Kings
  24. Wed Apr 03, 2013

  25. Minnesota Wild at
    San Jose Sharks
  26. Mon Apr 01, 2013

  27. St. Louis Blues at
    Minnesota Wild
  28. Sat Mar 30, 2013

  29. Los Angeles Kings at
    Minnesota Wild
  30. Fri Mar 29, 2013

  31. Minnesota Wild at
    Dallas Stars
  32. Wed Mar 27, 2013

  33. Arizona Coyotes at
    Minnesota Wild
  34. Mon Mar 25, 2013

  35. Minnesota Wild at
    Dallas Stars
  36. Sat Mar 23, 2013

  37. San Jose Sharks at
    Minnesota Wild
  38. Wed Mar 20, 2013

  39. Minnesota Wild at
    Detroit Red Wings
  40. Mon Mar 18, 2013

  41. Minnesota Wild at
    Vancouver Canucks
  42. Sat Mar 16, 2013

  43. Minnesota Wild at
    Colorado Avalanche
  44. Thu Mar 14, 2013

  45. Colorado Avalanche at
    Minnesota Wild
  46. Tue Mar 12, 2013

  47. Anaheim Ducks at
    Minnesota Wild
  48. Sun Mar 10, 2013

  49. Vancouver Canucks at
    Minnesota Wild
  50. Sat Mar 09, 2013

  51. Minnesota Wild at
    Nashville Predators
  52. Tue Mar 05, 2013

  53. Minnesota Wild at
    Chicago Blackhawks
  54. Sun Mar 03, 2013

  55. Edmonton Oilers at
    Minnesota Wild
  56. Fri Mar 01, 2013

  57. Minnesota Wild at
    Anaheim Ducks
  58. Thu Feb 28, 2013

  59. Minnesota Wild at
    Arizona Coyotes
  60. Tue Feb 26, 2013

  61. Calgary Flames at
    Minnesota Wild
  62. Sat Feb 23, 2013

  63. Minnesota Wild at
    Calgary Flames
  64. Thu Feb 21, 2013

  65. Minnesota Wild at
    Edmonton Oilers
  66. Sun Feb 17, 2013

  67. Detroit Red Wings at
    Minnesota Wild
  68. Thu Feb 14, 2013

  69. Colorado Avalanche at
    Minnesota Wild
  70. Tue Feb 12, 2013

  71. Minnesota Wild at
    Vancouver Canucks
  72. Mon Feb 11, 2013

  73. Minnesota Wild at
    Calgary Flames
  74. Sat Feb 09, 2013

  75. Nashville Predators at
    Minnesota Wild
  76. Thu Feb 07, 2013

  77. Vancouver Canucks at
    Minnesota Wild
  78. Mon Feb 04, 2013

  79. Minnesota Wild at
    Arizona Coyotes
  80. Fri Feb 01, 2013

  81. Minnesota Wild at
    Anaheim Ducks
  82. Wed Jan 30, 2013

  83. Chicago Blackhawks at
    Minnesota Wild
  84. Tue Jan 29, 2013

  85. Columbus Blue Jackets at
    Minnesota Wild
  86. Sun Jan 27, 2013

  87. Minnesota Wild at
    St. Louis Blues
  88. Fri Jan 25, 2013

  89. Minnesota Wild at
    Detroit Red Wings
  90. Tue Jan 22, 2013

  91. Nashville Predators at
    Minnesota Wild
  92. Sun Jan 20, 2013

  93. Dallas Stars at
    Minnesota Wild
  94. Sat Jan 19, 2013

  95. Colorado Avalanche at
    Minnesota Wild