Sort
Games

    Sat Apr 27, 2013

  1. Carolina Hurricanes at
    Pittsburgh Penguins
  2. Thu Apr 25, 2013

  3. Pittsburgh Penguins at
    New Jersey Devils
  4. Tue Apr 23, 2013

  5. Buffalo Sabres at
    Pittsburgh Penguins
  6. Mon Apr 22, 2013

  7. Pittsburgh Penguins at
    Ottawa Senators
  8. Fri Apr 19, 2013

  9. Pittsburgh Penguins at
    Boston Bruins
  10. Wed Apr 17, 2013

  11. Montreal Canadiens at
    Pittsburgh Penguins
  12. Sat Apr 13, 2013

  13. Pittsburgh Penguins at
    Florida Panthers
  14. Thu Apr 11, 2013

  15. Pittsburgh Penguins at
    Tampa Bay Lightning
  16. Tue Apr 09, 2013

  17. Pittsburgh Penguins at
    Carolina Hurricanes
  18. Fri Apr 05, 2013

  19. New York Rangers at
    Pittsburgh Penguins
  20. Wed Apr 03, 2013

  21. Pittsburgh Penguins at
    New York Rangers
  22. Tue Apr 02, 2013

  23. Buffalo Sabres at
    Pittsburgh Penguins
  24. Sat Mar 30, 2013

  25. New York Islanders at
    Pittsburgh Penguins
  26. Thu Mar 28, 2013

  27. Winnipeg Jets at
    Pittsburgh Penguins
  28. Tue Mar 26, 2013

  29. Montreal Canadiens at
    Pittsburgh Penguins
  30. Sun Mar 24, 2013

  31. Philadelphia Flyers at
    Pittsburgh Penguins
  32. Fri Mar 22, 2013

  33. Pittsburgh Penguins at
    New York Islanders
  34. Tue Mar 19, 2013

  35. Washington Capitals at
    Pittsburgh Penguins
  36. Sun Mar 17, 2013

  37. Boston Bruins at
    Pittsburgh Penguins
  38. Sat Mar 16, 2013

  39. New York Rangers at
    Pittsburgh Penguins
  40. Thu Mar 14, 2013

  41. Pittsburgh Penguins at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  42. Tue Mar 12, 2013

  43. Boston Bruins at
    Pittsburgh Penguins
  44. Sun Mar 10, 2013

  45. New York Islanders at
    Pittsburgh Penguins
  46. Sat Mar 09, 2013

  47. Pittsburgh Penguins at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  48. Thu Mar 07, 2013

  49. Pittsburgh Penguins at
    Philadelphia Flyers
  50. Mon Mar 04, 2013

  51. Tampa Bay Lightning at
    Pittsburgh Penguins
  52. Sat Mar 02, 2013

  53. Pittsburgh Penguins at
    Montreal Canadiens
  54. Thu Feb 28, 2013

  55. Pittsburgh Penguins at
    Carolina Hurricanes
  56. Tue Feb 26, 2013

  57. Pittsburgh Penguins at
    Florida Panthers
  58. Sun Feb 24, 2013

  59. Tampa Bay Lightning at
    Pittsburgh Penguins
  60. Fri Feb 22, 2013

  61. Florida Panthers at
    Pittsburgh Penguins
  62. Wed Feb 20, 2013

  63. Philadelphia Flyers at
    Pittsburgh Penguins
  64. Sun Feb 17, 2013

  65. Pittsburgh Penguins at
    Buffalo Sabres
  66. Fri Feb 15, 2013

  67. Pittsburgh Penguins at
    Winnipeg Jets
  68. Wed Feb 13, 2013

  69. Ottawa Senators at
    Pittsburgh Penguins
  70. Sun Feb 10, 2013

  71. New Jersey Devils at
    Pittsburgh Penguins
  72. Sat Feb 09, 2013

  73. Pittsburgh Penguins at
    New Jersey Devils
  74. Thu Feb 07, 2013

  75. Washington Capitals at
    Pittsburgh Penguins
  76. Tue Feb 05, 2013

  77. Pittsburgh Penguins at
    New York Islanders
  78. Sun Feb 03, 2013

  79. Pittsburgh Penguins at
    Washington Capitals
  80. Sat Feb 02, 2013

  81. New Jersey Devils at
    Pittsburgh Penguins
  82. Thu Jan 31, 2013

  83. Pittsburgh Penguins at
    New York Rangers
  84. Tue Jan 29, 2013

  85. New York Islanders at
    Pittsburgh Penguins
  86. Sun Jan 27, 2013

  87. Pittsburgh Penguins at
    Ottawa Senators
  88. Fri Jan 25, 2013

  89. Pittsburgh Penguins at
    Winnipeg Jets
  90. Wed Jan 23, 2013

  91. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    Pittsburgh Penguins
  92. Sun Jan 20, 2013

  93. Pittsburgh Penguins at
    New York Rangers
  94. Sat Jan 19, 2013

  95. Pittsburgh Penguins at
    Philadelphia Flyers