Sort
Games

    Sat Apr 27, 2013

  1. Florida Panthers at
    Tampa Bay Lightning
  2. Wed Apr 24, 2013

  3. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    Tampa Bay Lightning
  4. Sun Apr 21, 2013

  5. Carolina Hurricanes at
    Tampa Bay Lightning
  6. Thu Apr 18, 2013

  7. Tampa Bay Lightning at
    Montreal Canadiens
  8. Tue Apr 16, 2013

  9. Tampa Bay Lightning at
    Winnipeg Jets
  10. Sun Apr 14, 2013

  11. Tampa Bay Lightning at
    Buffalo Sabres
  12. Sat Apr 13, 2013

  13. Tampa Bay Lightning at
    Washington Capitals
  14. Thu Apr 11, 2013

  15. Pittsburgh Penguins at
    Tampa Bay Lightning
  16. Tue Apr 09, 2013

  17. Ottawa Senators at
    Tampa Bay Lightning
  18. Sun Apr 07, 2013

  19. Tampa Bay Lightning at
    Washington Capitals
  20. Sat Apr 06, 2013

  21. Tampa Bay Lightning at
    New York Islanders
  22. Thu Apr 04, 2013

  23. Tampa Bay Lightning at
    Carolina Hurricanes
  24. Tue Apr 02, 2013

  25. Florida Panthers at
    Tampa Bay Lightning
  26. Fri Mar 29, 2013

  27. New Jersey Devils at
    Tampa Bay Lightning
  28. Tue Mar 26, 2013

  29. Buffalo Sabres at
    Tampa Bay Lightning
  30. Sun Mar 24, 2013

  31. Tampa Bay Lightning at
    Winnipeg Jets
  32. Sat Mar 23, 2013

  33. Tampa Bay Lightning at
    Ottawa Senators
  34. Wed Mar 20, 2013

  35. Tampa Bay Lightning at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  36. Mon Mar 18, 2013

  37. Philadelphia Flyers at
    Tampa Bay Lightning
  38. Sat Mar 16, 2013

  39. Carolina Hurricanes at
    Tampa Bay Lightning
  40. Thu Mar 14, 2013

  41. New York Islanders at
    Tampa Bay Lightning
  42. Tue Mar 12, 2013

  43. Tampa Bay Lightning at
    Florida Panthers
  44. Sat Mar 09, 2013

  45. Montreal Canadiens at
    Tampa Bay Lightning
  46. Thu Mar 07, 2013

  47. Winnipeg Jets at
    Tampa Bay Lightning
  48. Tue Mar 05, 2013

  49. Tampa Bay Lightning at
    New Jersey Devils
  50. Mon Mar 04, 2013

  51. Tampa Bay Lightning at
    Pittsburgh Penguins
  52. Sat Mar 02, 2013

  53. Tampa Bay Lightning at
    Boston Bruins
  54. Thu Feb 28, 2013

  55. Tampa Bay Lightning at
    New York Rangers
  56. Tue Feb 26, 2013

  57. Buffalo Sabres at
    Tampa Bay Lightning
  58. Sun Feb 24, 2013

  59. Tampa Bay Lightning at
    Pittsburgh Penguins
  60. Sat Feb 23, 2013

  61. Tampa Bay Lightning at
    Carolina Hurricanes
  62. Thu Feb 21, 2013

  63. Boston Bruins at
    Tampa Bay Lightning
  64. Tue Feb 19, 2013

  65. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    Tampa Bay Lightning
  66. Sat Feb 16, 2013

  67. Tampa Bay Lightning at
    Florida Panthers
  68. Thu Feb 14, 2013

  69. Washington Capitals at
    Tampa Bay Lightning
  70. Tue Feb 12, 2013

  71. Montreal Canadiens at
    Tampa Bay Lightning
  72. Sun Feb 10, 2013

  73. Tampa Bay Lightning at
    New York Rangers
  74. Sat Feb 09, 2013

  75. Tampa Bay Lightning at
    Boston Bruins
  76. Thu Feb 07, 2013

  77. Tampa Bay Lightning at
    New Jersey Devils
  78. Tue Feb 05, 2013

  79. Tampa Bay Lightning at
    Philadelphia Flyers
  80. Sat Feb 02, 2013

  81. New York Rangers at
    Tampa Bay Lightning
  82. Fri Feb 01, 2013

  83. Winnipeg Jets at
    Tampa Bay Lightning
  84. Tue Jan 29, 2013

  85. Florida Panthers at
    Tampa Bay Lightning
  86. Sun Jan 27, 2013

  87. Philadelphia Flyers at
    Tampa Bay Lightning
  88. Fri Jan 25, 2013

  89. Ottawa Senators at
    Tampa Bay Lightning
  90. Tue Jan 22, 2013

  91. Tampa Bay Lightning at
    Carolina Hurricanes
  92. Mon Jan 21, 2013

  93. Tampa Bay Lightning at
    New York Islanders
  94. Sat Jan 19, 2013

  95. Washington Capitals at
    Tampa Bay Lightning