Sort
Games

    Sat Apr 27, 2013

  1. Montreal Canadiens at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  2. Thu Apr 25, 2013

  3. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    Florida Panthers
  4. Wed Apr 24, 2013

  5. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    Tampa Bay Lightning
  6. Sat Apr 20, 2013

  7. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    Ottawa Senators
  8. Thu Apr 18, 2013

  9. New York Islanders at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  10. Tue Apr 16, 2013

  11. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    Washington Capitals
  12. Mon Apr 15, 2013

  13. New Jersey Devils at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  14. Sat Apr 13, 2013

  15. Montreal Canadiens at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  16. Wed Apr 10, 2013

  17. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    New York Rangers
  18. Mon Apr 08, 2013

  19. New York Rangers at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  20. Sat Apr 06, 2013

  21. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    New Jersey Devils
  22. Thu Apr 04, 2013

  23. Philadelphia Flyers at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  24. Sat Mar 30, 2013

  25. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    Ottawa Senators
  26. Thu Mar 28, 2013

  27. Carolina Hurricanes at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  28. Tue Mar 26, 2013

  29. Florida Panthers at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  30. Mon Mar 25, 2013

  31. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    Boston Bruins
  32. Sat Mar 23, 2013

  33. Boston Bruins at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  34. Thu Mar 21, 2013

  35. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    Buffalo Sabres
  36. Wed Mar 20, 2013

  37. Tampa Bay Lightning at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  38. Sat Mar 16, 2013

  39. Winnipeg Jets at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  40. Thu Mar 14, 2013

  41. Pittsburgh Penguins at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  42. Tue Mar 12, 2013

  43. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    Winnipeg Jets
  44. Sat Mar 09, 2013

  45. Pittsburgh Penguins at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  46. Thu Mar 07, 2013

  47. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    Boston Bruins
  48. Wed Mar 06, 2013

  49. Ottawa Senators at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  50. Mon Mar 04, 2013

  51. New Jersey Devils at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  52. Thu Feb 28, 2013

  53. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    New York Islanders
  54. Wed Feb 27, 2013

  55. Montreal Canadiens at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  56. Mon Feb 25, 2013

  57. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    Philadelphia Flyers
  58. Sat Feb 23, 2013

  59. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    Ottawa Senators
  60. Thu Feb 21, 2013

  61. Buffalo Sabres at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  62. Tue Feb 19, 2013

  63. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    Tampa Bay Lightning
  64. Mon Feb 18, 2013

  65. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    Florida Panthers
  66. Sat Feb 16, 2013

  67. Ottawa Senators at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  68. Thu Feb 14, 2013

  69. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    Carolina Hurricanes
  70. Mon Feb 11, 2013

  71. Philadelphia Flyers at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  72. Sat Feb 09, 2013

  73. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    Montreal Canadiens
  74. Thu Feb 07, 2013

  75. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    Winnipeg Jets
  76. Tue Feb 05, 2013

  77. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    Washington Capitals
  78. Mon Feb 04, 2013

  79. Carolina Hurricanes at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  80. Sat Feb 02, 2013

  81. Boston Bruins at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  82. Thu Jan 31, 2013

  83. Washington Capitals at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  84. Tue Jan 29, 2013

  85. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    Buffalo Sabres
  86. Sat Jan 26, 2013

  87. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    New York Rangers
  88. Thu Jan 24, 2013

  89. New York Islanders at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  90. Wed Jan 23, 2013

  91. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    Pittsburgh Penguins
  92. Mon Jan 21, 2013

  93. Buffalo Sabres at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  94. Sat Jan 19, 2013

  95. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    Montreal Canadiens