Sort
Games

    Sun Apr 13, 2014

  1. Colorado Avalanche at
    Anaheim Ducks
  2. Sat Apr 12, 2014

  3. Anaheim Ducks at
    Los Angeles Kings
  4. Wed Apr 09, 2014

  5. San Jose Sharks at
    Anaheim Ducks
  6. Mon Apr 07, 2014

  7. Anaheim Ducks at
    Vancouver Canucks
  8. Sun Apr 06, 2014

  9. Anaheim Ducks at
    Edmonton Oilers
  10. Fri Apr 04, 2014

  11. Nashville Predators at
    Anaheim Ducks
  12. Wed Apr 02, 2014

  13. Edmonton Oilers at
    Anaheim Ducks
  14. Mon Mar 31, 2014

  15. Winnipeg Jets at
    Anaheim Ducks
  16. Sat Mar 29, 2014

  17. Anaheim Ducks at
    Vancouver Canucks
  18. Fri Mar 28, 2014

  19. Anaheim Ducks at
    Edmonton Oilers
  20. Wed Mar 26, 2014

  21. Anaheim Ducks at
    Calgary Flames
  22. Sun Mar 23, 2014

  23. Florida Panthers at
    Anaheim Ducks
  24. Thu Mar 20, 2014

  25. Anaheim Ducks at
    San Jose Sharks
  26. Tue Mar 18, 2014

  27. Washington Capitals at
    Anaheim Ducks
  28. Sat Mar 15, 2014

  29. Anaheim Ducks at
    Los Angeles Kings
  30. Fri Mar 14, 2014

  31. Anaheim Ducks at
    Colorado Avalanche
  32. Wed Mar 12, 2014

  33. Anaheim Ducks at
    Calgary Flames
  34. Mon Mar 10, 2014

  35. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    Anaheim Ducks
  36. Fri Mar 07, 2014

  37. Pittsburgh Penguins at
    Anaheim Ducks
  38. Wed Mar 05, 2014

  39. Montreal Canadiens at
    Anaheim Ducks
  40. Sun Mar 02, 2014

  41. Carolina Hurricanes at
    Anaheim Ducks
  42. Fri Feb 28, 2014

  43. St. Louis Blues at
    Anaheim Ducks
  44. Sat Feb 08, 2014

  45. Anaheim Ducks at
    Nashville Predators
  46. Wed Feb 05, 2014

  47. Chicago Blackhawks at
    Anaheim Ducks
  48. Mon Feb 03, 2014

  49. Columbus Blue Jackets at
    Anaheim Ducks
  50. Sat Feb 01, 2014

  51. Dallas Stars at
    Anaheim Ducks
  52. Thu Jan 30, 2014

  53. Philadelphia Flyers at
    Anaheim Ducks
  54. Tue Jan 28, 2014

  55. Minnesota Wild at
    Anaheim Ducks
  56. Sat Jan 25, 2014

  57. Anaheim Ducks at
    Los Angeles Kings
  58. Thu Jan 23, 2014

  59. Los Angeles Kings at
    Anaheim Ducks
  60. Tue Jan 21, 2014

  61. Winnipeg Jets at
    Anaheim Ducks
  62. Sat Jan 18, 2014

  63. Anaheim Ducks at
    St. Louis Blues
  64. Fri Jan 17, 2014

  65. Anaheim Ducks at
    Chicago Blackhawks
  66. Wed Jan 15, 2014

  67. Vancouver Canucks at
    Anaheim Ducks
  68. Sun Jan 12, 2014

  69. Detroit Red Wings at
    Anaheim Ducks
  70. Sat Jan 11, 2014

  71. Anaheim Ducks at
    Arizona Coyotes
  72. Thu Jan 09, 2014

  73. Anaheim Ducks at
    Nashville Predators
  74. Tue Jan 07, 2014

  75. Boston Bruins at
    Anaheim Ducks
  76. Sun Jan 05, 2014

  77. Vancouver Canucks at
    Anaheim Ducks
  78. Fri Jan 03, 2014

  79. Edmonton Oilers at
    Anaheim Ducks
  80. Tue Dec 31, 2013

  81. San Jose Sharks at
    Anaheim Ducks
  82. Sun Dec 29, 2013

  83. Anaheim Ducks at
    San Jose Sharks
  84. Sat Dec 28, 2013

  85. Arizona Coyotes at
    Anaheim Ducks
  86. Mon Dec 23, 2013

  87. Anaheim Ducks at
    Washington Capitals
  88. Sat Dec 21, 2013

  89. Anaheim Ducks at
    New York Islanders
  90. Fri Dec 20, 2013

  91. Anaheim Ducks at
    New Jersey Devils
  92. Tue Dec 17, 2013

  93. Anaheim Ducks at
    Detroit Red Wings
  94. Sun Dec 15, 2013

  95. Edmonton Oilers at
    Anaheim Ducks
  96. Wed Dec 11, 2013

  97. Minnesota Wild at
    Anaheim Ducks
  98. Mon Dec 09, 2013

  99. New York Islanders at
    Anaheim Ducks
  100. Sat Dec 07, 2013

  101. Anaheim Ducks at
    St. Louis Blues
  102. Fri Dec 06, 2013

  103. Anaheim Ducks at
    Chicago Blackhawks
  104. Tue Dec 03, 2013

  105. Los Angeles Kings at
    Anaheim Ducks
  106. Sat Nov 30, 2013

  107. Anaheim Ducks at
    San Jose Sharks
  108. Fri Nov 29, 2013

  109. Calgary Flames at
    Anaheim Ducks
  110. Tue Nov 26, 2013

  111. Anaheim Ducks at
    Dallas Stars
  112. Sat Nov 23, 2013

  113. Anaheim Ducks at
    Arizona Coyotes
  114. Fri Nov 22, 2013

  115. Tampa Bay Lightning at
    Anaheim Ducks
  116. Wed Nov 20, 2013

  117. New Jersey Devils at
    Anaheim Ducks
  118. Mon Nov 18, 2013

  119. Anaheim Ducks at
    Pittsburgh Penguins
  120. Fri Nov 15, 2013

  121. Anaheim Ducks at
    Carolina Hurricanes
  122. Thu Nov 14, 2013

  123. Anaheim Ducks at
    Tampa Bay Lightning
  124. Tue Nov 12, 2013

  125. Anaheim Ducks at
    Florida Panthers
  126. Sun Nov 10, 2013

  127. Vancouver Canucks at
    Anaheim Ducks
  128. Fri Nov 08, 2013

  129. Buffalo Sabres at
    Anaheim Ducks
  130. Wed Nov 06, 2013

  131. Arizona Coyotes at
    Anaheim Ducks
  132. Mon Nov 04, 2013

  133. Anaheim Ducks at
    New York Rangers
  134. Sat Nov 02, 2013

  135. Anaheim Ducks at
    Buffalo Sabres
  136. Thu Oct 31, 2013

  137. Anaheim Ducks at
    Boston Bruins
  138. Tue Oct 29, 2013

  139. Anaheim Ducks at
    Philadelphia Flyers
  140. Sun Oct 27, 2013

  141. Anaheim Ducks at
    Columbus Blue Jackets
  142. Fri Oct 25, 2013

  143. Anaheim Ducks at
    Ottawa Senators
  144. Thu Oct 24, 2013

  145. Anaheim Ducks at
    Montreal Canadiens
  146. Tue Oct 22, 2013

  147. Anaheim Ducks at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  148. Sun Oct 20, 2013

  149. Dallas Stars at
    Anaheim Ducks
  150. Fri Oct 18, 2013

  151. Arizona Coyotes at
    Anaheim Ducks
  152. Wed Oct 16, 2013

  153. Calgary Flames at
    Anaheim Ducks
  154. Sun Oct 13, 2013

  155. Ottawa Senators at
    Anaheim Ducks
  156. Thu Oct 10, 2013

  157. New York Rangers at
    Anaheim Ducks
  158. Sun Oct 06, 2013

  159. Anaheim Ducks at
    Winnipeg Jets
  160. Sat Oct 05, 2013

  161. Anaheim Ducks at
    Minnesota Wild
  162. Wed Oct 02, 2013

  163. Anaheim Ducks at
    Colorado Avalanche