Sort
Games

    Sun Apr 13, 2014

  1. Detroit Red Wings at
    St. Louis Blues
  2. Fri Apr 11, 2014

  3. Carolina Hurricanes at
    Detroit Red Wings
  4. Wed Apr 09, 2014

  5. Detroit Red Wings at
    Pittsburgh Penguins
  6. Tue Apr 08, 2014

  7. Detroit Red Wings at
    Buffalo Sabres
  8. Sat Apr 05, 2014

  9. Detroit Red Wings at
    Montreal Canadiens
  10. Fri Apr 04, 2014

  11. Buffalo Sabres at
    Detroit Red Wings
  12. Wed Apr 02, 2014

  13. Boston Bruins at
    Detroit Red Wings
  14. Sun Mar 30, 2014

  15. Tampa Bay Lightning at
    Detroit Red Wings
  16. Sat Mar 29, 2014

  17. Detroit Red Wings at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  18. Thu Mar 27, 2014

  19. Montreal Canadiens at
    Detroit Red Wings
  20. Tue Mar 25, 2014

  21. Detroit Red Wings at
    Columbus Blue Jackets
  22. Sun Mar 23, 2014

  23. Minnesota Wild at
    Detroit Red Wings
  24. Sat Mar 22, 2014

  25. Detroit Red Wings at
    Minnesota Wild
  26. Thu Mar 20, 2014

  27. Pittsburgh Penguins at
    Detroit Red Wings
  28. Tue Mar 18, 2014

  29. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    Detroit Red Wings
  30. Sun Mar 16, 2014

  31. Detroit Red Wings at
    Chicago Blackhawks
  32. Fri Mar 14, 2014

  33. Edmonton Oilers at
    Detroit Red Wings
  34. Tue Mar 11, 2014

  35. Detroit Red Wings at
    Columbus Blue Jackets
  36. Sun Mar 09, 2014

  37. Detroit Red Wings at
    New York Rangers
  38. Fri Mar 07, 2014

  39. New Jersey Devils at
    Detroit Red Wings
  40. Thu Mar 06, 2014

  41. Colorado Avalanche at
    Detroit Red Wings
  42. Tue Mar 04, 2014

  43. Detroit Red Wings at
    New Jersey Devils
  44. Thu Feb 27, 2014

  45. Detroit Red Wings at
    Ottawa Senators
  46. Wed Feb 26, 2014

  47. Detroit Red Wings at
    Montreal Canadiens
  48. Sat Feb 08, 2014

  49. Detroit Red Wings at
    Tampa Bay Lightning
  50. Thu Feb 06, 2014

  51. Detroit Red Wings at
    Florida Panthers
  52. Mon Feb 03, 2014

  53. Vancouver Canucks at
    Detroit Red Wings
  54. Sun Feb 02, 2014

  55. Detroit Red Wings at
    Washington Capitals
  56. Fri Jan 31, 2014

  57. Washington Capitals at
    Detroit Red Wings
  58. Tue Jan 28, 2014

  59. Detroit Red Wings at
    Philadelphia Flyers
  60. Sun Jan 26, 2014

  61. Florida Panthers at
    Detroit Red Wings
  62. Fri Jan 24, 2014

  63. Montreal Canadiens at
    Detroit Red Wings
  64. Wed Jan 22, 2014

  65. Chicago Blackhawks at
    Detroit Red Wings
  66. Mon Jan 20, 2014

  67. St. Louis Blues at
    Detroit Red Wings
  68. Sat Jan 18, 2014

  69. Los Angeles Kings at
    Detroit Red Wings
  70. Thu Jan 16, 2014

  71. Detroit Red Wings at
    New York Rangers
  72. Sun Jan 12, 2014

  73. Detroit Red Wings at
    Anaheim Ducks
  74. Sat Jan 11, 2014

  75. Detroit Red Wings at
    Los Angeles Kings
  76. Thu Jan 09, 2014

  77. Detroit Red Wings at
    San Jose Sharks
  78. Sat Jan 04, 2014

  79. Detroit Red Wings at
    Dallas Stars
  80. Wed Jan 01, 2014

  81. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    Detroit Red Wings
  82. Mon Dec 30, 2013

  83. Detroit Red Wings at
    Nashville Predators
  84. Sat Dec 28, 2013

  85. Detroit Red Wings at
    Florida Panthers
  86. Mon Dec 23, 2013

  87. New York Islanders at
    Detroit Red Wings
  88. Sat Dec 21, 2013

  89. Detroit Red Wings at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  90. Thu Dec 19, 2013

  91. Calgary Flames at
    Detroit Red Wings
  92. Tue Dec 17, 2013

  93. Anaheim Ducks at
    Detroit Red Wings
  94. Sun Dec 15, 2013

  95. Tampa Bay Lightning at
    Detroit Red Wings
  96. Sat Dec 14, 2013

  97. Pittsburgh Penguins at
    Detroit Red Wings
  98. Thu Dec 12, 2013

  99. Detroit Red Wings at
    Tampa Bay Lightning
  100. Tue Dec 10, 2013

  101. Detroit Red Wings at
    Florida Panthers
  102. Sat Dec 07, 2013

  103. Florida Panthers at
    Detroit Red Wings
  104. Fri Dec 06, 2013

  105. Detroit Red Wings at
    New Jersey Devils
  106. Wed Dec 04, 2013

  107. Philadelphia Flyers at
    Detroit Red Wings
  108. Sun Dec 01, 2013

  109. Detroit Red Wings at
    Ottawa Senators
  110. Fri Nov 29, 2013

  111. Detroit Red Wings at
    New York Islanders
  112. Wed Nov 27, 2013

  113. Boston Bruins at
    Detroit Red Wings
  114. Sun Nov 24, 2013

  115. Detroit Red Wings at
    Buffalo Sabres
  116. Sat Nov 23, 2013

  117. Ottawa Senators at
    Detroit Red Wings
  118. Thu Nov 21, 2013

  119. Carolina Hurricanes at
    Detroit Red Wings
  120. Tue Nov 19, 2013

  121. Nashville Predators at
    Detroit Red Wings
  122. Sat Nov 16, 2013

  123. Detroit Red Wings at
    New York Islanders
  124. Fri Nov 15, 2013

  125. Washington Capitals at
    Detroit Red Wings
  126. Tue Nov 12, 2013

  127. Winnipeg Jets at
    Detroit Red Wings
  128. Sat Nov 09, 2013

  129. Tampa Bay Lightning at
    Detroit Red Wings
  130. Thu Nov 07, 2013

  131. Dallas Stars at
    Detroit Red Wings
  132. Mon Nov 04, 2013

  133. Detroit Red Wings at
    Winnipeg Jets
  134. Sat Nov 02, 2013

  135. Detroit Red Wings at
    Edmonton Oilers
  136. Fri Nov 01, 2013

  137. Detroit Red Wings at
    Calgary Flames
  138. Wed Oct 30, 2013

  139. Detroit Red Wings at
    Vancouver Canucks
  140. Sat Oct 26, 2013

  141. New York Rangers at
    Detroit Red Wings
  142. Wed Oct 23, 2013

  143. Ottawa Senators at
    Detroit Red Wings
  144. Mon Oct 21, 2013

  145. San Jose Sharks at
    Detroit Red Wings
  146. Sat Oct 19, 2013

  147. Detroit Red Wings at
    Arizona Coyotes
  148. Thu Oct 17, 2013

  149. Detroit Red Wings at
    Colorado Avalanche
  150. Tue Oct 15, 2013

  151. Columbus Blue Jackets at
    Detroit Red Wings
  152. Mon Oct 14, 2013

  153. Detroit Red Wings at
    Boston Bruins
  154. Sat Oct 12, 2013

  155. Philadelphia Flyers at
    Detroit Red Wings
  156. Thu Oct 10, 2013

  157. Arizona Coyotes at
    Detroit Red Wings
  158. Sat Oct 05, 2013

  159. Detroit Red Wings at
    Boston Bruins
  160. Fri Oct 04, 2013

  161. Detroit Red Wings at
    Carolina Hurricanes
  162. Wed Oct 02, 2013

  163. Buffalo Sabres at
    Detroit Red Wings