Sort
Games

    Sat Apr 12, 2014

  1. Anaheim Ducks at
    Los Angeles Kings
  2. Thu Apr 10, 2014

  3. Los Angeles Kings at
    Edmonton Oilers
  4. Wed Apr 09, 2014

  5. Los Angeles Kings at
    Calgary Flames
  6. Sat Apr 05, 2014

  7. Los Angeles Kings at
    Vancouver Canucks
  8. Thu Apr 03, 2014

  9. Los Angeles Kings at
    San Jose Sharks
  10. Wed Apr 02, 2014

  11. Arizona Coyotes at
    Los Angeles Kings
  12. Mon Mar 31, 2014

  13. Minnesota Wild at
    Los Angeles Kings
  14. Sat Mar 29, 2014

  15. Winnipeg Jets at
    Los Angeles Kings
  16. Thu Mar 27, 2014

  17. Los Angeles Kings at
    Pittsburgh Penguins
  18. Tue Mar 25, 2014

  19. Los Angeles Kings at
    Washington Capitals
  20. Mon Mar 24, 2014

  21. Los Angeles Kings at
    Philadelphia Flyers
  22. Sat Mar 22, 2014

  23. Florida Panthers at
    Los Angeles Kings
  24. Thu Mar 20, 2014

  25. Washington Capitals at
    Los Angeles Kings
  26. Mon Mar 17, 2014

  27. Arizona Coyotes at
    Los Angeles Kings
  28. Sat Mar 15, 2014

  29. Anaheim Ducks at
    Los Angeles Kings
  30. Thu Mar 13, 2014

  31. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    Los Angeles Kings
  32. Mon Mar 10, 2014

  33. Los Angeles Kings at
    Calgary Flames
  34. Sun Mar 09, 2014

  35. Los Angeles Kings at
    Edmonton Oilers
  36. Thu Mar 06, 2014

  37. Los Angeles Kings at
    Winnipeg Jets
  38. Mon Mar 03, 2014

  39. Montreal Canadiens at
    Los Angeles Kings
  40. Sat Mar 01, 2014

  41. Carolina Hurricanes at
    Los Angeles Kings
  42. Thu Feb 27, 2014

  43. Los Angeles Kings at
    Calgary Flames
  44. Wed Feb 26, 2014

  45. Los Angeles Kings at
    Colorado Avalanche
  46. Thu Feb 06, 2014

  47. Columbus Blue Jackets at
    Los Angeles Kings
  48. Mon Feb 03, 2014

  49. Chicago Blackhawks at
    Los Angeles Kings
  50. Sat Feb 01, 2014

  51. Philadelphia Flyers at
    Los Angeles Kings
  52. Thu Jan 30, 2014

  53. Pittsburgh Penguins at
    Los Angeles Kings
  54. Tue Jan 28, 2014

  55. Los Angeles Kings at
    Arizona Coyotes
  56. Mon Jan 27, 2014

  57. Los Angeles Kings at
    San Jose Sharks
  58. Sat Jan 25, 2014

  59. Anaheim Ducks at
    Los Angeles Kings
  60. Thu Jan 23, 2014

  61. Los Angeles Kings at
    Anaheim Ducks
  62. Tue Jan 21, 2014

  63. Los Angeles Kings at
    Columbus Blue Jackets
  64. Mon Jan 20, 2014

  65. Los Angeles Kings at
    Boston Bruins
  66. Sat Jan 18, 2014

  67. Los Angeles Kings at
    Detroit Red Wings
  68. Thu Jan 16, 2014

  69. Los Angeles Kings at
    St. Louis Blues
  70. Mon Jan 13, 2014

  71. Vancouver Canucks at
    Los Angeles Kings
  72. Sat Jan 11, 2014

  73. Detroit Red Wings at
    Los Angeles Kings
  74. Thu Jan 09, 2014

  75. Boston Bruins at
    Los Angeles Kings
  76. Tue Jan 07, 2014

  77. Minnesota Wild at
    Los Angeles Kings
  78. Sat Jan 04, 2014

  79. Vancouver Canucks at
    Los Angeles Kings
  80. Thu Jan 02, 2014

  81. Los Angeles Kings at
    St. Louis Blues
  82. Tue Dec 31, 2013

  83. Los Angeles Kings at
    Dallas Stars
  84. Mon Dec 30, 2013

  85. Los Angeles Kings at
    Chicago Blackhawks
  86. Sat Dec 28, 2013

  87. Los Angeles Kings at
    Nashville Predators
  88. Mon Dec 23, 2013

  89. Dallas Stars at
    Los Angeles Kings
  90. Sat Dec 21, 2013

  91. Colorado Avalanche at
    Los Angeles Kings
  92. Thu Dec 19, 2013

  93. San Jose Sharks at
    Los Angeles Kings
  94. Tue Dec 17, 2013

  95. Edmonton Oilers at
    Los Angeles Kings
  96. Sun Dec 15, 2013

  97. Los Angeles Kings at
    Chicago Blackhawks
  98. Sat Dec 14, 2013

  99. Los Angeles Kings at
    Ottawa Senators
  100. Wed Dec 11, 2013

  101. Los Angeles Kings at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  102. Tue Dec 10, 2013

  103. Los Angeles Kings at
    Montreal Canadiens
  104. Sat Dec 07, 2013

  105. New York Islanders at
    Los Angeles Kings
  106. Tue Dec 03, 2013

  107. Los Angeles Kings at
    Anaheim Ducks
  108. Mon Dec 02, 2013

  109. St. Louis Blues at
    Los Angeles Kings
  110. Sat Nov 30, 2013

  111. Calgary Flames at
    Los Angeles Kings
  112. Wed Nov 27, 2013

  113. Los Angeles Kings at
    San Jose Sharks
  114. Mon Nov 25, 2013

  115. Los Angeles Kings at
    Vancouver Canucks
  116. Sat Nov 23, 2013

  117. Colorado Avalanche at
    Los Angeles Kings
  118. Thu Nov 21, 2013

  119. New Jersey Devils at
    Los Angeles Kings
  120. Tue Nov 19, 2013

  121. Tampa Bay Lightning at
    Los Angeles Kings
  122. Sun Nov 17, 2013

  123. Los Angeles Kings at
    New York Rangers
  124. Fri Nov 15, 2013

  125. Los Angeles Kings at
    New Jersey Devils
  126. Thu Nov 14, 2013

  127. Los Angeles Kings at
    New York Islanders
  128. Tue Nov 12, 2013

  129. Los Angeles Kings at
    Buffalo Sabres
  130. Sat Nov 09, 2013

  131. Vancouver Canucks at
    Los Angeles Kings
  132. Thu Nov 07, 2013

  133. Buffalo Sabres at
    Los Angeles Kings
  134. Sat Nov 02, 2013

  135. Nashville Predators at
    Los Angeles Kings
  136. Wed Oct 30, 2013

  137. San Jose Sharks at
    Los Angeles Kings
  138. Tue Oct 29, 2013

  139. Los Angeles Kings at
    Arizona Coyotes
  140. Sun Oct 27, 2013

  141. Edmonton Oilers at
    Los Angeles Kings
  142. Thu Oct 24, 2013

  143. Arizona Coyotes at
    Los Angeles Kings
  144. Mon Oct 21, 2013

  145. Calgary Flames at
    Los Angeles Kings
  146. Sat Oct 19, 2013

  147. Dallas Stars at
    Los Angeles Kings
  148. Thu Oct 17, 2013

  149. Los Angeles Kings at
    Nashville Predators
  150. Tue Oct 15, 2013

  151. Los Angeles Kings at
    Tampa Bay Lightning
  152. Sun Oct 13, 2013

  153. Los Angeles Kings at
    Florida Panthers
  154. Fri Oct 11, 2013

  155. Los Angeles Kings at
    Carolina Hurricanes
  156. Wed Oct 09, 2013

  157. Ottawa Senators at
    Los Angeles Kings
  158. Mon Oct 07, 2013

  159. New York Rangers at
    Los Angeles Kings
  160. Fri Oct 04, 2013

  161. Los Angeles Kings at
    Winnipeg Jets
  162. Thu Oct 03, 2013

  163. Los Angeles Kings at
    Minnesota Wild