Sort
Games

    Sun Apr 13, 2014

  1. Calgary Flames at
    Vancouver Canucks
  2. Sat Apr 12, 2014

  3. Vancouver Canucks at
    Edmonton Oilers
  4. Thu Apr 10, 2014

  5. Colorado Avalanche at
    Vancouver Canucks
  6. Mon Apr 07, 2014

  7. Anaheim Ducks at
    Vancouver Canucks
  8. Sat Apr 05, 2014

  9. Los Angeles Kings at
    Vancouver Canucks
  10. Tue Apr 01, 2014

  11. New York Rangers at
    Vancouver Canucks
  12. Sat Mar 29, 2014

  13. Anaheim Ducks at
    Vancouver Canucks
  14. Thu Mar 27, 2014

  15. Vancouver Canucks at
    Colorado Avalanche
  16. Wed Mar 26, 2014

  17. Vancouver Canucks at
    Minnesota Wild
  18. Sun Mar 23, 2014

  19. Buffalo Sabres at
    Vancouver Canucks
  20. Wed Mar 19, 2014

  21. Nashville Predators at
    Vancouver Canucks
  22. Mon Mar 17, 2014

  23. Vancouver Canucks at
    Tampa Bay Lightning
  24. Sun Mar 16, 2014

  25. Vancouver Canucks at
    Florida Panthers
  26. Fri Mar 14, 2014

  27. Vancouver Canucks at
    Washington Capitals
  28. Wed Mar 12, 2014

  29. Vancouver Canucks at
    Winnipeg Jets
  30. Mon Mar 10, 2014

  31. New York Islanders at
    Vancouver Canucks
  32. Sat Mar 08, 2014

  33. Calgary Flames at
    Vancouver Canucks
  34. Thu Mar 06, 2014

  35. Vancouver Canucks at
    Dallas Stars
  36. Tue Mar 04, 2014

  37. Vancouver Canucks at
    Arizona Coyotes
  38. Sun Mar 02, 2014

  39. Ottawa Senators at
    Vancouver Canucks
  40. Fri Feb 28, 2014

  41. Minnesota Wild at
    Vancouver Canucks
  42. Wed Feb 26, 2014

  43. St. Louis Blues at
    Vancouver Canucks
  44. Sat Feb 08, 2014

  45. Vancouver Canucks at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  46. Thu Feb 06, 2014

  47. Vancouver Canucks at
    Montreal Canadiens
  48. Tue Feb 04, 2014

  49. Vancouver Canucks at
    Boston Bruins
  50. Mon Feb 03, 2014

  51. Vancouver Canucks at
    Detroit Red Wings
  52. Fri Jan 31, 2014

  53. Vancouver Canucks at
    Winnipeg Jets
  54. Wed Jan 29, 2014

  55. Chicago Blackhawks at
    Vancouver Canucks
  56. Mon Jan 27, 2014

  57. Edmonton Oilers at
    Vancouver Canucks
  58. Sun Jan 26, 2014

  59. Arizona Coyotes at
    Vancouver Canucks
  60. Thu Jan 23, 2014

  61. Nashville Predators at
    Vancouver Canucks
  62. Tue Jan 21, 2014

  63. Vancouver Canucks at
    Edmonton Oilers
  64. Sat Jan 18, 2014

  65. Calgary Flames at
    Vancouver Canucks
  66. Thu Jan 16, 2014

  67. Vancouver Canucks at
    Arizona Coyotes
  68. Wed Jan 15, 2014

  69. Vancouver Canucks at
    Anaheim Ducks
  70. Mon Jan 13, 2014

  71. Vancouver Canucks at
    Los Angeles Kings
  72. Fri Jan 10, 2014

  73. St. Louis Blues at
    Vancouver Canucks
  74. Tue Jan 07, 2014

  75. Pittsburgh Penguins at
    Vancouver Canucks
  76. Sun Jan 05, 2014

  77. Vancouver Canucks at
    Anaheim Ducks
  78. Sat Jan 04, 2014

  79. Vancouver Canucks at
    Los Angeles Kings
  80. Wed Jan 01, 2014

  81. Tampa Bay Lightning at
    Vancouver Canucks
  82. Mon Dec 30, 2013

  83. Philadelphia Flyers at
    Vancouver Canucks
  84. Sun Dec 29, 2013

  85. Vancouver Canucks at
    Calgary Flames
  86. Sun Dec 22, 2013

  87. Winnipeg Jets at
    Vancouver Canucks
  88. Fri Dec 20, 2013

  89. Vancouver Canucks at
    Chicago Blackhawks
  90. Thu Dec 19, 2013

  91. Vancouver Canucks at
    Dallas Stars
  92. Tue Dec 17, 2013

  93. Vancouver Canucks at
    Minnesota Wild
  94. Sat Dec 14, 2013

  95. Boston Bruins at
    Vancouver Canucks
  96. Fri Dec 13, 2013

  97. Edmonton Oilers at
    Vancouver Canucks
  98. Mon Dec 09, 2013

  99. Carolina Hurricanes at
    Vancouver Canucks
  100. Sun Dec 08, 2013

  101. Colorado Avalanche at
    Vancouver Canucks
  102. Fri Dec 06, 2013

  103. Arizona Coyotes at
    Vancouver Canucks
  104. Tue Dec 03, 2013

  105. Vancouver Canucks at
    Nashville Predators
  106. Sun Dec 01, 2013

  107. Vancouver Canucks at
    Carolina Hurricanes
  108. Sat Nov 30, 2013

  109. Vancouver Canucks at
    New York Rangers
  110. Thu Nov 28, 2013

  111. Vancouver Canucks at
    Ottawa Senators
  112. Mon Nov 25, 2013

  113. Los Angeles Kings at
    Vancouver Canucks
  114. Sat Nov 23, 2013

  115. Chicago Blackhawks at
    Vancouver Canucks
  116. Fri Nov 22, 2013

  117. Columbus Blue Jackets at
    Vancouver Canucks
  118. Tue Nov 19, 2013

  119. Florida Panthers at
    Vancouver Canucks
  120. Sun Nov 17, 2013

  121. Dallas Stars at
    Vancouver Canucks
  122. Thu Nov 14, 2013

  123. San Jose Sharks at
    Vancouver Canucks
  124. Sun Nov 10, 2013

  125. Vancouver Canucks at
    Anaheim Ducks
  126. Sat Nov 09, 2013

  127. Vancouver Canucks at
    Los Angeles Kings
  128. Thu Nov 07, 2013

  129. Vancouver Canucks at
    San Jose Sharks
  130. Tue Nov 05, 2013

  131. Vancouver Canucks at
    Arizona Coyotes
  132. Sat Nov 02, 2013

  133. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    Vancouver Canucks
  134. Wed Oct 30, 2013

  135. Detroit Red Wings at
    Vancouver Canucks
  136. Mon Oct 28, 2013

  137. Washington Capitals at
    Vancouver Canucks
  138. Fri Oct 25, 2013

  139. Vancouver Canucks at
    St. Louis Blues
  140. Thu Oct 24, 2013

  141. Vancouver Canucks at
    New Jersey Devils
  142. Tue Oct 22, 2013

  143. Vancouver Canucks at
    New York Islanders
  144. Sun Oct 20, 2013

  145. Vancouver Canucks at
    Columbus Blue Jackets
  146. Sat Oct 19, 2013

  147. Vancouver Canucks at
    Pittsburgh Penguins
  148. Thu Oct 17, 2013

  149. Vancouver Canucks at
    Buffalo Sabres
  150. Tue Oct 15, 2013

  151. Vancouver Canucks at
    Philadelphia Flyers
  152. Sat Oct 12, 2013

  153. Montreal Canadiens at
    Vancouver Canucks
  154. Thu Oct 10, 2013

  155. San Jose Sharks at
    Vancouver Canucks
  156. Tue Oct 08, 2013

  157. New Jersey Devils at
    Vancouver Canucks
  158. Sun Oct 06, 2013

  159. Vancouver Canucks at
    Calgary Flames
  160. Sat Oct 05, 2013

  161. Edmonton Oilers at
    Vancouver Canucks
  162. Thu Oct 03, 2013

  163. Vancouver Canucks at
    San Jose Sharks