Sort
Games

    Sat Apr 11, 2015

  1. Pittsburgh Penguins at
    Buffalo Sabres
  2. Fri Apr 10, 2015

  3. Buffalo Sabres at
    Columbus Blue Jackets
  4. Mon Apr 06, 2015

  5. Carolina Hurricanes at
    Buffalo Sabres
  6. Sat Apr 04, 2015

  7. Buffalo Sabres at
    New York Islanders
  8. Fri Apr 03, 2015

  9. Chicago Blackhawks at
    Buffalo Sabres
  10. Wed Apr 01, 2015

  11. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    Buffalo Sabres
  12. Mon Mar 30, 2015

  13. Buffalo Sabres at
    Arizona Coyotes
  14. Sat Mar 28, 2015

  15. Buffalo Sabres at
    Colorado Avalanche
  16. Thu Mar 26, 2015

  17. Arizona Coyotes at
    Buffalo Sabres
  18. Mon Mar 23, 2015

  19. Buffalo Sabres at
    Dallas Stars
  20. Sat Mar 21, 2015

  21. Buffalo Sabres at
    Nashville Predators
  22. Fri Mar 20, 2015

  23. New Jersey Devils at
    Buffalo Sabres
  24. Tue Mar 17, 2015

  25. Buffalo Sabres at
    Boston Bruins
  26. Mon Mar 16, 2015

  27. Washington Capitals at
    Buffalo Sabres
  28. Sat Mar 14, 2015

  29. New York Rangers at
    Buffalo Sabres
  30. Wed Mar 11, 2015

  31. Buffalo Sabres at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  32. Sat Mar 07, 2015

  33. Buffalo Sabres at
    Washington Capitals
  34. Fri Mar 06, 2015

  35. Buffalo Sabres at
    Ottawa Senators
  36. Tue Mar 03, 2015

  37. Buffalo Sabres at
    Tampa Bay Lightning
  38. Sat Feb 28, 2015

  39. Buffalo Sabres at
    Florida Panthers
  40. Thu Feb 26, 2015

  41. Vancouver Canucks at
    Buffalo Sabres
  42. Tue Feb 24, 2015

  43. Buffalo Sabres at
    Columbus Blue Jackets
  44. Sun Feb 22, 2015

  45. Nashville Predators at
    Buffalo Sabres
  46. Fri Feb 20, 2015

  47. New York Rangers at
    Buffalo Sabres
  48. Thu Feb 19, 2015

  49. Buffalo Sabres at
    Philadelphia Flyers
  50. Tue Feb 17, 2015

  51. Buffalo Sabres at
    New Jersey Devils
  52. Sun Feb 15, 2015

  53. Philadelphia Flyers at
    Buffalo Sabres
  54. Tue Feb 10, 2015

  55. Ottawa Senators at
    Buffalo Sabres
  56. Sun Feb 08, 2015

  57. New York Islanders at
    Buffalo Sabres
  58. Sat Feb 07, 2015

  59. Dallas Stars at
    Buffalo Sabres
  60. Thu Feb 05, 2015

  61. St. Louis Blues at
    Buffalo Sabres
  62. Tue Feb 03, 2015

  63. Buffalo Sabres at
    Montreal Canadiens
  64. Fri Jan 30, 2015

  65. Buffalo Sabres at
    Vancouver Canucks
  66. Thu Jan 29, 2015

  67. Buffalo Sabres at
    Edmonton Oilers
  68. Tue Jan 27, 2015

  69. Buffalo Sabres at
    Calgary Flames
  70. Sun Jan 18, 2015

  71. Buffalo Sabres at
    Detroit Red Wings
  72. Sat Jan 17, 2015

  73. Philadelphia Flyers at
    Buffalo Sabres
  74. Thu Jan 15, 2015

  75. Minnesota Wild at
    Buffalo Sabres
  76. Tue Jan 13, 2015

  77. Detroit Red Wings at
    Buffalo Sabres
  78. Fri Jan 09, 2015

  79. Buffalo Sabres at
    Tampa Bay Lightning
  80. Thu Jan 08, 2015

  81. Buffalo Sabres at
    Carolina Hurricanes
  82. Tue Jan 06, 2015

  83. Buffalo Sabres at
    New Jersey Devils
  84. Sat Jan 03, 2015

  85. Buffalo Sabres at
    New York Rangers
  86. Fri Jan 02, 2015

  87. Florida Panthers at
    Buffalo Sabres
  88. Wed Dec 31, 2014

  89. Tampa Bay Lightning at
    Buffalo Sabres
  90. Mon Dec 29, 2014

  91. Buffalo Sabres at
    Ottawa Senators
  92. Sat Dec 27, 2014

  93. New York Islanders at
    Buffalo Sabres
  94. Tue Dec 23, 2014

  95. Buffalo Sabres at
    Detroit Red Wings
  96. Sun Dec 21, 2014

  97. Buffalo Sabres at
    Boston Bruins
  98. Sat Dec 20, 2014

  99. Colorado Avalanche at
    Buffalo Sabres
  100. Tue Dec 16, 2014

  101. Buffalo Sabres at
    Winnipeg Jets
  102. Mon Dec 15, 2014

  103. Ottawa Senators at
    Buffalo Sabres
  104. Sat Dec 13, 2014

  105. Florida Panthers at
    Buffalo Sabres
  106. Thu Dec 11, 2014

  107. Calgary Flames at
    Buffalo Sabres
  108. Tue Dec 09, 2014

  109. Los Angeles Kings at
    Buffalo Sabres
  110. Sat Dec 06, 2014

  111. Buffalo Sabres at
    Florida Panthers
  112. Thu Dec 04, 2014

  113. Buffalo Sabres at
    Tampa Bay Lightning
  114. Tue Dec 02, 2014

  115. Tampa Bay Lightning at
    Buffalo Sabres
  116. Sat Nov 29, 2014

  117. Buffalo Sabres at
    Montreal Canadiens
  118. Fri Nov 28, 2014

  119. Montreal Canadiens at
    Buffalo Sabres
  120. Wed Nov 26, 2014

  121. Winnipeg Jets at
    Buffalo Sabres
  122. Sat Nov 22, 2014

  123. Buffalo Sabres at
    Washington Capitals
  124. Tue Nov 18, 2014

  125. San Jose Sharks at
    Buffalo Sabres
  126. Sat Nov 15, 2014

  127. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    Buffalo Sabres
  128. Thu Nov 13, 2014

  129. Buffalo Sabres at
    Minnesota Wild
  130. Tue Nov 11, 2014

  131. Buffalo Sabres at
    St. Louis Blues
  132. Sat Nov 08, 2014

  133. Pittsburgh Penguins at
    Buffalo Sabres
  134. Fri Nov 07, 2014

  135. Edmonton Oilers at
    Buffalo Sabres
  136. Wed Nov 05, 2014

  137. Montreal Canadiens at
    Buffalo Sabres
  138. Sun Nov 02, 2014

  139. Detroit Red Wings at
    Buffalo Sabres
  140. Sat Nov 01, 2014

  141. Buffalo Sabres at
    Pittsburgh Penguins
  142. Thu Oct 30, 2014

  143. Boston Bruins at
    Buffalo Sabres
  144. Tue Oct 28, 2014

  145. Buffalo Sabres at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  146. Sat Oct 25, 2014

  147. Buffalo Sabres at
    San Jose Sharks
  148. Thu Oct 23, 2014

  149. Buffalo Sabres at
    Los Angeles Kings
  150. Wed Oct 22, 2014

  151. Buffalo Sabres at
    Anaheim Ducks
  152. Sat Oct 18, 2014

  153. Boston Bruins at
    Buffalo Sabres
  154. Fri Oct 17, 2014

  155. Florida Panthers at
    Buffalo Sabres
  156. Tue Oct 14, 2014

  157. Buffalo Sabres at
    Carolina Hurricanes
  158. Mon Oct 13, 2014

  159. Anaheim Ducks at
    Buffalo Sabres
  160. Sat Oct 11, 2014

  161. Buffalo Sabres at
    Chicago Blackhawks
  162. Thu Oct 09, 2014

  163. Columbus Blue Jackets at
    Buffalo Sabres