Sort
Games

    Sat Apr 11, 2015

  1. Calgary Flames at
    Winnipeg Jets
  2. Thu Apr 09, 2015

  3. Los Angeles Kings at
    Calgary Flames
  4. Tue Apr 07, 2015

  5. Arizona Coyotes at
    Calgary Flames
  6. Sat Apr 04, 2015

  7. Calgary Flames at
    Edmonton Oilers
  8. Thu Apr 02, 2015

  9. Calgary Flames at
    St. Louis Blues
  10. Mon Mar 30, 2015

  11. Calgary Flames at
    Dallas Stars
  12. Sun Mar 29, 2015

  13. Calgary Flames at
    Nashville Predators
  14. Fri Mar 27, 2015

  15. Calgary Flames at
    Minnesota Wild
  16. Wed Mar 25, 2015

  17. Dallas Stars at
    Calgary Flames
  18. Mon Mar 23, 2015

  19. Colorado Avalanche at
    Calgary Flames
  20. Sat Mar 21, 2015

  21. Columbus Blue Jackets at
    Calgary Flames
  22. Thu Mar 19, 2015

  23. Philadelphia Flyers at
    Calgary Flames
  24. Tue Mar 17, 2015

  25. St. Louis Blues at
    Calgary Flames
  26. Sat Mar 14, 2015

  27. Calgary Flames at
    Colorado Avalanche
  28. Fri Mar 13, 2015

  29. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    Calgary Flames
  30. Wed Mar 11, 2015

  31. Anaheim Ducks at
    Calgary Flames
  32. Sun Mar 08, 2015

  33. Calgary Flames at
    Ottawa Senators
  34. Fri Mar 06, 2015

  35. Calgary Flames at
    Detroit Red Wings
  36. Thu Mar 05, 2015

  37. Calgary Flames at
    Boston Bruins
  38. Tue Mar 03, 2015

  39. Calgary Flames at
    Philadelphia Flyers
  40. Fri Feb 27, 2015

  41. Calgary Flames at
    New York Islanders
  42. Wed Feb 25, 2015

  43. Calgary Flames at
    New Jersey Devils
  44. Tue Feb 24, 2015

  45. Calgary Flames at
    New York Rangers
  46. Fri Feb 20, 2015

  47. Anaheim Ducks at
    Calgary Flames
  48. Wed Feb 18, 2015

  49. Minnesota Wild at
    Calgary Flames
  50. Mon Feb 16, 2015

  51. Boston Bruins at
    Calgary Flames
  52. Sat Feb 14, 2015

  53. Vancouver Canucks at
    Calgary Flames
  54. Thu Feb 12, 2015

  55. Calgary Flames at
    Los Angeles Kings
  56. Mon Feb 09, 2015

  57. Calgary Flames at
    San Jose Sharks
  58. Fri Feb 06, 2015

  59. Pittsburgh Penguins at
    Calgary Flames
  60. Wed Feb 04, 2015

  61. San Jose Sharks at
    Calgary Flames
  62. Mon Feb 02, 2015

  63. Winnipeg Jets at
    Calgary Flames
  64. Sat Jan 31, 2015

  65. Edmonton Oilers at
    Calgary Flames
  66. Thu Jan 29, 2015

  67. Minnesota Wild at
    Calgary Flames
  68. Tue Jan 27, 2015

  69. Buffalo Sabres at
    Calgary Flames
  70. Wed Jan 21, 2015

  71. Calgary Flames at
    Anaheim Ducks
  72. Mon Jan 19, 2015

  73. Calgary Flames at
    Los Angeles Kings
  74. Sat Jan 17, 2015

  75. Calgary Flames at
    San Jose Sharks
  76. Thu Jan 15, 2015

  77. Calgary Flames at
    Arizona Coyotes
  78. Sat Jan 10, 2015

  79. Calgary Flames at
    Vancouver Canucks
  80. Fri Jan 09, 2015

  81. Florida Panthers at
    Calgary Flames
  82. Wed Jan 07, 2015

  83. Detroit Red Wings at
    Calgary Flames
  84. Fri Jan 02, 2015

  85. New York Islanders at
    Calgary Flames
  86. Wed Dec 31, 2014

  87. Edmonton Oilers at
    Calgary Flames
  88. Mon Dec 29, 2014

  89. Los Angeles Kings at
    Calgary Flames
  90. Sat Dec 27, 2014

  91. Edmonton Oilers at
    Calgary Flames
  92. Mon Dec 22, 2014

  93. Calgary Flames at
    Los Angeles Kings
  94. Sat Dec 20, 2014

  95. Calgary Flames at
    Vancouver Canucks
  96. Fri Dec 19, 2014

  97. Dallas Stars at
    Calgary Flames
  98. Tue Dec 16, 2014

  99. New York Rangers at
    Calgary Flames
  100. Sun Dec 14, 2014

  101. Calgary Flames at
    Chicago Blackhawks
  102. Fri Dec 12, 2014

  103. Calgary Flames at
    Pittsburgh Penguins
  104. Thu Dec 11, 2014

  105. Calgary Flames at
    Buffalo Sabres
  106. Tue Dec 09, 2014

  107. Calgary Flames at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  108. Sat Dec 06, 2014

  109. San Jose Sharks at
    Calgary Flames
  110. Thu Dec 04, 2014

  111. Colorado Avalanche at
    Calgary Flames
  112. Tue Dec 02, 2014

  113. Arizona Coyotes at
    Calgary Flames
  114. Sat Nov 29, 2014

  115. Calgary Flames at
    Arizona Coyotes
  116. Wed Nov 26, 2014

  117. Calgary Flames at
    San Jose Sharks
  118. Tue Nov 25, 2014

  119. Calgary Flames at
    Anaheim Ducks
  120. Sat Nov 22, 2014

  121. New Jersey Devils at
    Calgary Flames
  122. Thu Nov 20, 2014

  123. Chicago Blackhawks at
    Calgary Flames
  124. Tue Nov 18, 2014

  125. Anaheim Ducks at
    Calgary Flames
  126. Sat Nov 15, 2014

  127. Ottawa Senators at
    Calgary Flames
  128. Thu Nov 13, 2014

  129. Arizona Coyotes at
    Calgary Flames
  130. Mon Nov 10, 2014

  131. Calgary Flames at
    Carolina Hurricanes
  132. Sat Nov 08, 2014

  133. Calgary Flames at
    Florida Panthers
  134. Thu Nov 06, 2014

  135. Calgary Flames at
    Tampa Bay Lightning
  136. Tue Nov 04, 2014

  137. Calgary Flames at
    Washington Capitals
  138. Sun Nov 02, 2014

  139. Calgary Flames at
    Montreal Canadiens
  140. Fri Oct 31, 2014

  141. Nashville Predators at
    Calgary Flames
  142. Tue Oct 28, 2014

  143. Montreal Canadiens at
    Calgary Flames
  144. Sat Oct 25, 2014

  145. Washington Capitals at
    Calgary Flames
  146. Thu Oct 23, 2014

  147. Carolina Hurricanes at
    Calgary Flames
  148. Tue Oct 21, 2014

  149. Tampa Bay Lightning at
    Calgary Flames
  150. Sun Oct 19, 2014

  151. Calgary Flames at
    Winnipeg Jets
  152. Fri Oct 17, 2014

  153. Calgary Flames at
    Columbus Blue Jackets
  154. Wed Oct 15, 2014

  155. Calgary Flames at
    Chicago Blackhawks
  156. Tue Oct 14, 2014

  157. Calgary Flames at
    Nashville Predators
  158. Sat Oct 11, 2014

  159. Calgary Flames at
    St. Louis Blues
  160. Thu Oct 09, 2014

  161. Calgary Flames at
    Edmonton Oilers
  162. Wed Oct 08, 2014

  163. Vancouver Canucks at
    Calgary Flames