Sort
Games

    Sat Apr 11, 2015

  1. Minnesota Wild at
    St. Louis Blues
  2. Thu Apr 09, 2015

  3. Minnesota Wild at
    Nashville Predators
  4. Tue Apr 07, 2015

  5. Minnesota Wild at
    Chicago Blackhawks
  6. Mon Apr 06, 2015

  7. Winnipeg Jets at
    Minnesota Wild
  8. Sat Apr 04, 2015

  9. Detroit Red Wings at
    Minnesota Wild
  10. Thu Apr 02, 2015

  11. New York Rangers at
    Minnesota Wild
  12. Sat Mar 28, 2015

  13. Los Angeles Kings at
    Minnesota Wild
  14. Fri Mar 27, 2015

  15. Calgary Flames at
    Minnesota Wild
  16. Tue Mar 24, 2015

  17. Minnesota Wild at
    New York Islanders
  18. Mon Mar 23, 2015

  19. Minnesota Wild at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  20. Sat Mar 21, 2015

  21. St. Louis Blues at
    Minnesota Wild
  22. Thu Mar 19, 2015

  23. Washington Capitals at
    Minnesota Wild
  24. Tue Mar 17, 2015

  25. Minnesota Wild at
    Nashville Predators
  26. Sat Mar 14, 2015

  27. Minnesota Wild at
    St. Louis Blues
  28. Fri Mar 13, 2015

  29. Anaheim Ducks at
    Minnesota Wild
  30. Tue Mar 10, 2015

  31. New Jersey Devils at
    Minnesota Wild
  32. Sun Mar 08, 2015

  33. Colorado Avalanche at
    Minnesota Wild
  34. Fri Mar 06, 2015

  35. Minnesota Wild at
    Carolina Hurricanes
  36. Thu Mar 05, 2015

  37. Minnesota Wild at
    Washington Capitals
  38. Tue Mar 03, 2015

  39. Ottawa Senators at
    Minnesota Wild
  40. Sat Feb 28, 2015

  41. Minnesota Wild at
    Colorado Avalanche
  42. Thu Feb 26, 2015

  43. Minnesota Wild at
    Nashville Predators
  44. Tue Feb 24, 2015

  45. Edmonton Oilers at
    Minnesota Wild
  46. Sun Feb 22, 2015

  47. Dallas Stars at
    Minnesota Wild
  48. Fri Feb 20, 2015

  49. Minnesota Wild at
    Edmonton Oilers
  50. Wed Feb 18, 2015

  51. Minnesota Wild at
    Calgary Flames
  52. Mon Feb 16, 2015

  53. Minnesota Wild at
    Vancouver Canucks
  54. Sat Feb 14, 2015

  55. Carolina Hurricanes at
    Minnesota Wild
  56. Thu Feb 12, 2015

  57. Florida Panthers at
    Minnesota Wild
  58. Tue Feb 10, 2015

  59. Minnesota Wild at
    Winnipeg Jets
  60. Mon Feb 09, 2015

  61. Vancouver Canucks at
    Minnesota Wild
  62. Sat Feb 07, 2015

  63. Colorado Avalanche at
    Minnesota Wild
  64. Tue Feb 03, 2015

  65. Chicago Blackhawks at
    Minnesota Wild
  66. Sun Feb 01, 2015

  67. Minnesota Wild at
    Vancouver Canucks
  68. Thu Jan 29, 2015

  69. Minnesota Wild at
    Calgary Flames
  70. Tue Jan 27, 2015

  71. Minnesota Wild at
    Edmonton Oilers
  72. Tue Jan 20, 2015

  73. Minnesota Wild at
    Detroit Red Wings
  74. Mon Jan 19, 2015

  75. Columbus Blue Jackets at
    Minnesota Wild
  76. Sat Jan 17, 2015

  77. Arizona Coyotes at
    Minnesota Wild
  78. Thu Jan 15, 2015

  79. Minnesota Wild at
    Buffalo Sabres
  80. Tue Jan 13, 2015

  81. Minnesota Wild at
    Pittsburgh Penguins
  82. Sun Jan 11, 2015

  83. Minnesota Wild at
    Chicago Blackhawks
  84. Sat Jan 10, 2015

  85. Nashville Predators at
    Minnesota Wild
  86. Thu Jan 08, 2015

  87. Chicago Blackhawks at
    Minnesota Wild
  88. Tue Jan 06, 2015

  89. San Jose Sharks at
    Minnesota Wild
  90. Sat Jan 03, 2015

  91. Minnesota Wild at
    Dallas Stars
  92. Fri Jan 02, 2015

  93. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    Minnesota Wild
  94. Wed Dec 31, 2014

  95. Minnesota Wild at
    Columbus Blue Jackets
  96. Mon Dec 29, 2014

  97. Minnesota Wild at
    Winnipeg Jets
  98. Sat Dec 27, 2014

  99. Winnipeg Jets at
    Minnesota Wild
  100. Tue Dec 23, 2014

  101. Philadelphia Flyers at
    Minnesota Wild
  102. Sat Dec 20, 2014

  103. Nashville Predators at
    Minnesota Wild
  104. Wed Dec 17, 2014

  105. Boston Bruins at
    Minnesota Wild
  106. Tue Dec 16, 2014

  107. Minnesota Wild at
    Chicago Blackhawks
  108. Sat Dec 13, 2014

  109. Minnesota Wild at
    Arizona Coyotes
  110. Thu Dec 11, 2014

  111. Minnesota Wild at
    San Jose Sharks
  112. Tue Dec 09, 2014

  113. New York Islanders at
    Minnesota Wild
  114. Fri Dec 05, 2014

  115. Anaheim Ducks at
    Minnesota Wild
  116. Wed Dec 03, 2014

  117. Montreal Canadiens at
    Minnesota Wild
  118. Sat Nov 29, 2014

  119. St. Louis Blues at
    Minnesota Wild
  120. Fri Nov 28, 2014

  121. Minnesota Wild at
    Dallas Stars
  122. Wed Nov 26, 2014

  123. Los Angeles Kings at
    Minnesota Wild
  124. Mon Nov 24, 2014

  125. Minnesota Wild at
    Florida Panthers
  126. Sat Nov 22, 2014

  127. Minnesota Wild at
    Tampa Bay Lightning
  128. Thu Nov 20, 2014

  129. Minnesota Wild at
    Philadelphia Flyers
  130. Sun Nov 16, 2014

  131. Winnipeg Jets at
    Minnesota Wild
  132. Sat Nov 15, 2014

  133. Minnesota Wild at
    Dallas Stars
  134. Thu Nov 13, 2014

  135. Buffalo Sabres at
    Minnesota Wild
  136. Tue Nov 11, 2014

  137. Minnesota Wild at
    New Jersey Devils
  138. Sat Nov 08, 2014

  139. Minnesota Wild at
    Montreal Canadiens
  140. Thu Nov 06, 2014

  141. Minnesota Wild at
    Ottawa Senators
  142. Tue Nov 04, 2014

  143. Pittsburgh Penguins at
    Minnesota Wild
  144. Sat Nov 01, 2014

  145. Dallas Stars at
    Minnesota Wild
  146. Thu Oct 30, 2014

  147. San Jose Sharks at
    Minnesota Wild
  148. Tue Oct 28, 2014

  149. Minnesota Wild at
    Boston Bruins
  150. Mon Oct 27, 2014

  151. Minnesota Wild at
    New York Rangers
  152. Sat Oct 25, 2014

  153. Tampa Bay Lightning at
    Minnesota Wild
  154. Thu Oct 23, 2014

  155. Arizona Coyotes at
    Minnesota Wild
  156. Sun Oct 19, 2014

  157. Minnesota Wild at
    Los Angeles Kings
  158. Fri Oct 17, 2014

  159. Minnesota Wild at
    Anaheim Ducks
  160. Sat Oct 11, 2014

  161. Minnesota Wild at
    Colorado Avalanche
  162. Thu Oct 09, 2014

  163. Colorado Avalanche at
    Minnesota Wild