Sort
Games

    Sat Apr 11, 2015

  1. New Jersey Devils at
    Florida Panthers
  2. Thu Apr 09, 2015

  3. New Jersey Devils at
    Tampa Bay Lightning
  4. Tue Apr 07, 2015

  5. New York Rangers at
    New Jersey Devils
  6. Sat Apr 04, 2015

  7. New Jersey Devils at
    New York Rangers
  8. Fri Apr 03, 2015

  9. Montreal Canadiens at
    New Jersey Devils
  10. Tue Mar 31, 2015

  11. New Jersey Devils at
    Columbus Blue Jackets
  12. Sun Mar 29, 2015

  13. Anaheim Ducks at
    New Jersey Devils
  14. Sat Mar 28, 2015

  15. New Jersey Devils at
    Carolina Hurricanes
  16. Thu Mar 26, 2015

  17. New Jersey Devils at
    Washington Capitals
  18. Mon Mar 23, 2015

  19. Los Angeles Kings at
    New Jersey Devils
  20. Sat Mar 21, 2015

  21. New York Islanders at
    New Jersey Devils
  22. Fri Mar 20, 2015

  23. New Jersey Devils at
    Buffalo Sabres
  24. Tue Mar 17, 2015

  25. Pittsburgh Penguins at
    New Jersey Devils
  26. Sat Mar 14, 2015

  27. New Jersey Devils at
    Arizona Coyotes
  28. Thu Mar 12, 2015

  29. New Jersey Devils at
    Colorado Avalanche
  30. Tue Mar 10, 2015

  31. New Jersey Devils at
    Minnesota Wild
  32. Sun Mar 08, 2015

  33. Philadelphia Flyers at
    New Jersey Devils
  34. Fri Mar 06, 2015

  35. Columbus Blue Jackets at
    New Jersey Devils
  36. Tue Mar 03, 2015

  37. Nashville Predators at
    New Jersey Devils
  38. Sat Feb 28, 2015

  39. New Jersey Devils at
    Columbus Blue Jackets
  40. Fri Feb 27, 2015

  41. Boston Bruins at
    New Jersey Devils
  42. Wed Feb 25, 2015

  43. Calgary Flames at
    New Jersey Devils
  44. Mon Feb 23, 2015

  45. Arizona Coyotes at
    New Jersey Devils
  46. Sat Feb 21, 2015

  47. Carolina Hurricanes at
    New Jersey Devils
  48. Fri Feb 20, 2015

  49. Vancouver Canucks at
    New Jersey Devils
  50. Tue Feb 17, 2015

  51. Buffalo Sabres at
    New Jersey Devils
  52. Sat Feb 14, 2015

  53. New Jersey Devils at
    Nashville Predators
  54. Fri Feb 13, 2015

  55. New Jersey Devils at
    Chicago Blackhawks
  56. Mon Feb 09, 2015

  57. Edmonton Oilers at
    New Jersey Devils
  58. Sat Feb 07, 2015

  59. New Jersey Devils at
    Montreal Canadiens
  60. Fri Feb 06, 2015

  61. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    New Jersey Devils
  62. Tue Feb 03, 2015

  63. Ottawa Senators at
    New Jersey Devils
  64. Sat Jan 31, 2015

  65. Florida Panthers at
    New Jersey Devils
  66. Fri Jan 30, 2015

  67. Pittsburgh Penguins at
    New Jersey Devils
  68. Wed Jan 28, 2015

  69. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    New Jersey Devils
  70. Mon Jan 19, 2015

  71. New Jersey Devils at
    San Jose Sharks
  72. Fri Jan 16, 2015

  73. New Jersey Devils at
    Anaheim Ducks
  74. Wed Jan 14, 2015

  75. New Jersey Devils at
    Los Angeles Kings
  76. Fri Jan 09, 2015

  77. New York Islanders at
    New Jersey Devils
  78. Thu Jan 08, 2015

  79. New Jersey Devils at
    Boston Bruins
  80. Tue Jan 06, 2015

  81. Buffalo Sabres at
    New Jersey Devils
  82. Sat Jan 03, 2015

  83. Philadelphia Flyers at
    New Jersey Devils
  84. Fri Jan 02, 2015

  85. Montreal Canadiens at
    New Jersey Devils
  86. Wed Dec 31, 2014

  87. New Jersey Devils at
    Detroit Red Wings
  88. Mon Dec 29, 2014

  89. Pittsburgh Penguins at
    New Jersey Devils
  90. Sat Dec 27, 2014

  91. New Jersey Devils at
    New York Rangers
  92. Tue Dec 23, 2014

  93. Carolina Hurricanes at
    New Jersey Devils
  94. Sat Dec 20, 2014

  95. Washington Capitals at
    New Jersey Devils
  96. Fri Dec 19, 2014

  97. Tampa Bay Lightning at
    New Jersey Devils
  98. Wed Dec 17, 2014

  99. Ottawa Senators at
    New Jersey Devils
  100. Mon Dec 15, 2014

  101. New Jersey Devils at
    New York Islanders
  102. Sat Dec 13, 2014

  103. New Jersey Devils at
    Dallas Stars
  104. Thu Dec 11, 2014

  105. New Jersey Devils at
    Philadelphia Flyers
  106. Tue Dec 09, 2014

  107. Chicago Blackhawks at
    New Jersey Devils
  108. Mon Dec 08, 2014

  109. New Jersey Devils at
    Carolina Hurricanes
  110. Sat Dec 06, 2014

  111. Washington Capitals at
    New Jersey Devils
  112. Thu Dec 04, 2014

  113. New Jersey Devils at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  114. Tue Dec 02, 2014

  115. New Jersey Devils at
    Pittsburgh Penguins
  116. Sat Nov 29, 2014

  117. New Jersey Devils at
    New York Islanders
  118. Fri Nov 28, 2014

  119. Detroit Red Wings at
    New Jersey Devils
  120. Tue Nov 25, 2014

  121. New Jersey Devils at
    Vancouver Canucks
  122. Sat Nov 22, 2014

  123. New Jersey Devils at
    Calgary Flames
  124. Fri Nov 21, 2014

  125. New Jersey Devils at
    Edmonton Oilers
  126. Tue Nov 18, 2014

  127. New Jersey Devils at
    Winnipeg Jets
  128. Sat Nov 15, 2014

  129. Colorado Avalanche at
    New Jersey Devils
  130. Fri Nov 14, 2014

  131. New Jersey Devils at
    Washington Capitals
  132. Tue Nov 11, 2014

  133. Minnesota Wild at
    New Jersey Devils
  134. Mon Nov 10, 2014

  135. New Jersey Devils at
    Boston Bruins
  136. Fri Nov 07, 2014

  137. New Jersey Devils at
    Detroit Red Wings
  138. Thu Nov 06, 2014

  139. New Jersey Devils at
    St. Louis Blues
  140. Tue Nov 04, 2014

  141. St. Louis Blues at
    New Jersey Devils
  142. Sat Nov 01, 2014

  143. Columbus Blue Jackets at
    New Jersey Devils
  144. Thu Oct 30, 2014

  145. Winnipeg Jets at
    New Jersey Devils
  146. Tue Oct 28, 2014

  147. New Jersey Devils at
    Pittsburgh Penguins
  148. Sat Oct 25, 2014

  149. New Jersey Devils at
    Ottawa Senators
  150. Fri Oct 24, 2014

  151. Dallas Stars at
    New Jersey Devils
  152. Tue Oct 21, 2014

  153. New York Rangers at
    New Jersey Devils
  154. Sat Oct 18, 2014

  155. San Jose Sharks at
    New Jersey Devils
  156. Thu Oct 16, 2014

  157. New Jersey Devils at
    Washington Capitals
  158. Tue Oct 14, 2014

  159. New Jersey Devils at
    Tampa Bay Lightning
  160. Sat Oct 11, 2014

  161. New Jersey Devils at
    Florida Panthers
  162. Thu Oct 09, 2014

  163. New Jersey Devils at
    Philadelphia Flyers