Sort
Games

    Sat Apr 11, 2015

  1. Montreal Canadiens at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  2. Wed Apr 08, 2015

  3. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    Columbus Blue Jackets
  4. Sun Apr 05, 2015

  5. Ottawa Senators at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  6. Sat Apr 04, 2015

  7. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    Boston Bruins
  8. Wed Apr 01, 2015

  9. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    Buffalo Sabres
  10. Tue Mar 31, 2015

  11. Tampa Bay Lightning at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  12. Sat Mar 28, 2015

  13. Ottawa Senators at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  14. Thu Mar 26, 2015

  15. Florida Panthers at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  16. Mon Mar 23, 2015

  17. Minnesota Wild at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  18. Sat Mar 21, 2015

  19. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    Ottawa Senators
  20. Thu Mar 19, 2015

  21. San Jose Sharks at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  22. Mon Mar 16, 2015

  23. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    Edmonton Oilers
  24. Sat Mar 14, 2015

  25. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    Vancouver Canucks
  26. Fri Mar 13, 2015

  27. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    Calgary Flames
  28. Wed Mar 11, 2015

  29. Buffalo Sabres at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  30. Mon Mar 09, 2015

  31. New York Islanders at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  32. Sat Mar 07, 2015

  33. St. Louis Blues at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  34. Thu Mar 05, 2015

  35. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    Tampa Bay Lightning
  36. Tue Mar 03, 2015

  37. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    Florida Panthers
  38. Sun Mar 01, 2015

  39. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    Washington Capitals
  40. Sat Feb 28, 2015

  41. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    Montreal Canadiens
  42. Thu Feb 26, 2015

  43. Philadelphia Flyers at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  44. Sat Feb 21, 2015

  45. Winnipeg Jets at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  46. Fri Feb 20, 2015

  47. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    Carolina Hurricanes
  48. Tue Feb 17, 2015

  49. Florida Panthers at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  50. Sat Feb 14, 2015

  51. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    Montreal Canadiens
  52. Thu Feb 12, 2015

  53. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    New York Islanders
  54. Tue Feb 10, 2015

  55. New York Rangers at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  56. Sat Feb 07, 2015

  57. Edmonton Oilers at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  58. Fri Feb 06, 2015

  59. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    New Jersey Devils
  60. Tue Feb 03, 2015

  61. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    Nashville Predators
  62. Sat Jan 31, 2015

  63. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    Philadelphia Flyers
  64. Thu Jan 29, 2015

  65. Arizona Coyotes at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  66. Wed Jan 28, 2015

  67. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    New Jersey Devils
  68. Wed Jan 21, 2015

  69. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    Ottawa Senators
  70. Mon Jan 19, 2015

  71. Carolina Hurricanes at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  72. Sat Jan 17, 2015

  73. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    St. Louis Blues
  74. Thu Jan 15, 2015

  75. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    San Jose Sharks
  76. Wed Jan 14, 2015

  77. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    Anaheim Ducks
  78. Mon Jan 12, 2015

  79. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    Los Angeles Kings
  80. Fri Jan 09, 2015

  81. Columbus Blue Jackets at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  82. Wed Jan 07, 2015

  83. Washington Capitals at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  84. Sat Jan 03, 2015

  85. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    Winnipeg Jets
  86. Fri Jan 02, 2015

  87. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    Minnesota Wild
  88. Wed Dec 31, 2014

  89. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    Boston Bruins
  90. Mon Dec 29, 2014

  91. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    Tampa Bay Lightning
  92. Sun Dec 28, 2014

  93. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    Florida Panthers
  94. Tue Dec 23, 2014

  95. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    Dallas Stars
  96. Sun Dec 21, 2014

  97. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    Chicago Blackhawks
  98. Sat Dec 20, 2014

  99. Philadelphia Flyers at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  100. Thu Dec 18, 2014

  101. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    Carolina Hurricanes
  102. Tue Dec 16, 2014

  103. Anaheim Ducks at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  104. Sun Dec 14, 2014

  105. Los Angeles Kings at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  106. Sat Dec 13, 2014

  107. Detroit Red Wings at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  108. Wed Dec 10, 2014

  109. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    Detroit Red Wings
  110. Tue Dec 09, 2014

  111. Calgary Flames at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  112. Sat Dec 06, 2014

  113. Vancouver Canucks at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  114. Thu Dec 04, 2014

  115. New Jersey Devils at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  116. Tue Dec 02, 2014

  117. Dallas Stars at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  118. Sat Nov 29, 2014

  119. Washington Capitals at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  120. Wed Nov 26, 2014

  121. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    Pittsburgh Penguins
  122. Sat Nov 22, 2014

  123. Detroit Red Wings at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  124. Thu Nov 20, 2014

  125. Tampa Bay Lightning at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  126. Tue Nov 18, 2014

  127. Nashville Predators at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  128. Sat Nov 15, 2014

  129. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    Buffalo Sabres
  130. Fri Nov 14, 2014

  131. Pittsburgh Penguins at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  132. Wed Nov 12, 2014

  133. Boston Bruins at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  134. Sun Nov 09, 2014

  135. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    Ottawa Senators
  136. Sat Nov 08, 2014

  137. New York Rangers at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  138. Thu Nov 06, 2014

  139. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    Colorado Avalanche
  140. Tue Nov 04, 2014

  141. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    Arizona Coyotes
  142. Sat Nov 01, 2014

  143. Chicago Blackhawks at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  144. Fri Oct 31, 2014

  145. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    Columbus Blue Jackets
  146. Tue Oct 28, 2014

  147. Buffalo Sabres at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  148. Sat Oct 25, 2014

  149. Boston Bruins at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  150. Tue Oct 21, 2014

  151. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    New York Islanders
  152. Sat Oct 18, 2014

  153. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    Detroit Red Wings
  154. Fri Oct 17, 2014

  155. Detroit Red Wings at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  156. Tue Oct 14, 2014

  157. Colorado Avalanche at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  158. Sun Oct 12, 2014

  159. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    New York Rangers
  160. Sat Oct 11, 2014

  161. Pittsburgh Penguins at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  162. Wed Oct 08, 2014

  163. Montreal Canadiens at
    Toronto Maple Leafs