Sort
Games

    Sun Apr 09, 2017

  1. Buffalo Sabres at
    Tampa Bay Lightning
  2. Sat Apr 08, 2017

  3. Buffalo Sabres at
    Florida Panthers
  4. Wed Apr 05, 2017

  5. Montreal Canadiens at
    Buffalo Sabres
  6. Mon Apr 03, 2017

  7. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    Buffalo Sabres
  8. Sun Apr 02, 2017

  9. New York Islanders at
    Buffalo Sabres
  10. Tue Mar 28, 2017

  11. Buffalo Sabres at
    Columbus Blue Jackets
  12. Mon Mar 27, 2017

  13. Florida Panthers at
    Buffalo Sabres
  14. Sat Mar 25, 2017

  15. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    Buffalo Sabres
  16. Tue Mar 21, 2017

  17. Pittsburgh Penguins at
    Buffalo Sabres
  18. Mon Mar 20, 2017

  19. Buffalo Sabres at
    Detroit Red Wings
  20. Fri Mar 17, 2017

  21. Buffalo Sabres at
    Anaheim Ducks
  22. Thu Mar 16, 2017

  23. Buffalo Sabres at
    Los Angeles Kings
  24. Tue Mar 14, 2017

  25. Buffalo Sabres at
    San Jose Sharks
  26. Sat Mar 11, 2017

  27. Columbus Blue Jackets at
    Buffalo Sabres
  28. Fri Mar 10, 2017

  29. Buffalo Sabres at
    Columbus Blue Jackets
  30. Tue Mar 07, 2017

  31. Philadelphia Flyers at
    Buffalo Sabres
  32. Sun Mar 05, 2017

  33. Buffalo Sabres at
    Pittsburgh Penguins
  34. Sat Mar 04, 2017

  35. Tampa Bay Lightning at
    Buffalo Sabres
  36. Thu Mar 02, 2017

  37. Arizona Coyotes at
    Buffalo Sabres
  38. Tue Feb 28, 2017

  39. Nashville Predators at
    Buffalo Sabres
  40. Sun Feb 26, 2017

  41. Buffalo Sabres at
    Arizona Coyotes
  42. Sat Feb 25, 2017

  43. Buffalo Sabres at
    Colorado Avalanche
  44. Sun Feb 19, 2017

  45. Chicago Blackhawks at
    Buffalo Sabres
  46. Sat Feb 18, 2017

  47. St. Louis Blues at
    Buffalo Sabres
  48. Thu Feb 16, 2017

  49. Colorado Avalanche at
    Buffalo Sabres
  50. Tue Feb 14, 2017

  51. Buffalo Sabres at
    Ottawa Senators
  52. Sun Feb 12, 2017

  53. Vancouver Canucks at
    Buffalo Sabres
  54. Sat Feb 11, 2017

  55. Buffalo Sabres at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  56. Thu Feb 09, 2017

  57. Anaheim Ducks at
    Buffalo Sabres
  58. Tue Feb 07, 2017

  59. San Jose Sharks at
    Buffalo Sabres
  60. Mon Feb 06, 2017

  61. Buffalo Sabres at
    New Jersey Devils
  62. Sat Feb 04, 2017

  63. Ottawa Senators at
    Buffalo Sabres
  64. Thu Feb 02, 2017

  65. New York Rangers at
    Buffalo Sabres
  66. Tue Jan 31, 2017

  67. Buffalo Sabres at
    Montreal Canadiens
  68. Thu Jan 26, 2017

  69. Buffalo Sabres at
    Dallas Stars
  70. Tue Jan 24, 2017

  71. Buffalo Sabres at
    Nashville Predators
  72. Sat Jan 21, 2017

  73. Buffalo Sabres at
    Montreal Canadiens
  74. Fri Jan 20, 2017

  75. Detroit Red Wings at
    Buffalo Sabres
  76. Tue Jan 17, 2017

  77. Buffalo Sabres at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  78. Mon Jan 16, 2017

  79. Dallas Stars at
    Buffalo Sabres
  80. Fri Jan 13, 2017

  81. Buffalo Sabres at
    Carolina Hurricanes
  82. Thu Jan 12, 2017

  83. Buffalo Sabres at
    Tampa Bay Lightning
  84. Tue Jan 10, 2017

  85. Philadelphia Flyers at
    Buffalo Sabres
  86. Sat Jan 07, 2017

  87. Winnipeg Jets at
    Buffalo Sabres
  88. Thu Jan 05, 2017

  89. Buffalo Sabres at
    Chicago Blackhawks
  90. Tue Jan 03, 2017

  91. Buffalo Sabres at
    New York Rangers
  92. Sat Dec 31, 2016

  93. Buffalo Sabres at
    Boston Bruins
  94. Thu Dec 29, 2016

  95. Boston Bruins at
    Buffalo Sabres
  96. Tue Dec 27, 2016

  97. Buffalo Sabres at
    Detroit Red Wings
  98. Fri Dec 23, 2016

  99. Buffalo Sabres at
    New York Islanders
  100. Thu Dec 22, 2016

  101. Carolina Hurricanes at
    Buffalo Sabres
  102. Tue Dec 20, 2016

  103. Buffalo Sabres at
    Florida Panthers
  104. Sat Dec 17, 2016

  105. Buffalo Sabres at
    Carolina Hurricanes
  106. Fri Dec 16, 2016

  107. New York Islanders at
    Buffalo Sabres
  108. Tue Dec 13, 2016

  109. Los Angeles Kings at
    Buffalo Sabres
  110. Fri Dec 09, 2016

  111. Washington Capitals at
    Buffalo Sabres
  112. Tue Dec 06, 2016

  113. Edmonton Oilers at
    Buffalo Sabres
  114. Mon Dec 05, 2016

  115. Buffalo Sabres at
    Washington Capitals
  116. Sat Dec 03, 2016

  117. Boston Bruins at
    Buffalo Sabres
  118. Thu Dec 01, 2016

  119. New York Rangers at
    Buffalo Sabres
  120. Tue Nov 29, 2016

  121. Buffalo Sabres at
    Ottawa Senators
  122. Fri Nov 25, 2016

  123. Buffalo Sabres at
    Washington Capitals
  124. Wed Nov 23, 2016

  125. Detroit Red Wings at
    Buffalo Sabres
  126. Mon Nov 21, 2016

  127. Calgary Flames at
    Buffalo Sabres
  128. Sat Nov 19, 2016

  129. Pittsburgh Penguins at
    Buffalo Sabres
  130. Thu Nov 17, 2016

  131. Tampa Bay Lightning at
    Buffalo Sabres
  132. Tue Nov 15, 2016

  133. Buffalo Sabres at
    St. Louis Blues
  134. Sat Nov 12, 2016

  135. Buffalo Sabres at
    New Jersey Devils
  136. Fri Nov 11, 2016

  137. New Jersey Devils at
    Buffalo Sabres
  138. Wed Nov 09, 2016

  139. Ottawa Senators at
    Buffalo Sabres
  140. Mon Nov 07, 2016

  141. Buffalo Sabres at
    Boston Bruins
  142. Sat Nov 05, 2016

  143. Buffalo Sabres at
    Ottawa Senators
  144. Thu Nov 03, 2016

  145. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    Buffalo Sabres
  146. Tue Nov 01, 2016

  147. Buffalo Sabres at
    Minnesota Wild
  148. Sun Oct 30, 2016

  149. Buffalo Sabres at
    Winnipeg Jets
  150. Sat Oct 29, 2016

  151. Florida Panthers at
    Buffalo Sabres
  152. Thu Oct 27, 2016

  153. Minnesota Wild at
    Buffalo Sabres
  154. Tue Oct 25, 2016

  155. Buffalo Sabres at
    Philadelphia Flyers
  156. Thu Oct 20, 2016

  157. Buffalo Sabres at
    Vancouver Canucks
  158. Tue Oct 18, 2016

  159. Buffalo Sabres at
    Calgary Flames
  160. Sun Oct 16, 2016

  161. Buffalo Sabres at
    Edmonton Oilers
  162. Thu Oct 13, 2016

  163. Montreal Canadiens at
    Buffalo Sabres