Sort
Games

    Sun Feb 26, 2017

  1. Buffalo Sabres at
    Arizona Coyotes
  2. Sat Feb 25, 2017

  3. Buffalo Sabres at
    Colorado Avalanche
  4. Sun Feb 19, 2017

  5. Chicago Blackhawks at
    Buffalo Sabres
  6. Sat Feb 18, 2017

  7. St. Louis Blues at
    Buffalo Sabres
  8. Thu Feb 16, 2017

  9. Colorado Avalanche at
    Buffalo Sabres
  10. Tue Feb 14, 2017

  11. Buffalo Sabres at
    Ottawa Senators
  12. Sun Feb 12, 2017

  13. Vancouver Canucks at
    Buffalo Sabres
  14. Sat Feb 11, 2017

  15. Buffalo Sabres at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  16. Thu Feb 09, 2017

  17. Anaheim Ducks at
    Buffalo Sabres
  18. Tue Feb 07, 2017

  19. San Jose Sharks at
    Buffalo Sabres
  20. Mon Feb 06, 2017

  21. Buffalo Sabres at
    New Jersey Devils
  22. Sat Feb 04, 2017

  23. Ottawa Senators at
    Buffalo Sabres
  24. Thu Feb 02, 2017

  25. New York Rangers at
    Buffalo Sabres
  26. Tue Jan 31, 2017

  27. Buffalo Sabres at
    Montreal Canadiens
  28. Thu Jan 26, 2017

  29. Buffalo Sabres at
    Dallas Stars
  30. Tue Jan 24, 2017

  31. Buffalo Sabres at
    Nashville Predators
  32. Sat Jan 21, 2017

  33. Buffalo Sabres at
    Montreal Canadiens
  34. Fri Jan 20, 2017

  35. Detroit Red Wings at
    Buffalo Sabres
  36. Tue Jan 17, 2017

  37. Buffalo Sabres at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  38. Mon Jan 16, 2017

  39. Dallas Stars at
    Buffalo Sabres
  40. Fri Jan 13, 2017

  41. Buffalo Sabres at
    Carolina Hurricanes
  42. Thu Jan 12, 2017

  43. Buffalo Sabres at
    Tampa Bay Lightning
  44. Tue Jan 10, 2017

  45. Philadelphia Flyers at
    Buffalo Sabres
  46. Sat Jan 07, 2017

  47. Winnipeg Jets at
    Buffalo Sabres
  48. Thu Jan 05, 2017

  49. Buffalo Sabres at
    Chicago Blackhawks
  50. Tue Jan 03, 2017

  51. Buffalo Sabres at
    New York Rangers
  52. Sat Dec 31, 2016

  53. Buffalo Sabres at
    Boston Bruins
  54. Thu Dec 29, 2016

  55. Boston Bruins at
    Buffalo Sabres
  56. Tue Dec 27, 2016

  57. Buffalo Sabres at
    Detroit Red Wings
  58. Fri Dec 23, 2016

  59. Buffalo Sabres at
    New York Islanders
  60. Thu Dec 22, 2016

  61. Carolina Hurricanes at
    Buffalo Sabres
  62. Tue Dec 20, 2016

  63. Buffalo Sabres at
    Florida Panthers
  64. Sat Dec 17, 2016

  65. Buffalo Sabres at
    Carolina Hurricanes
  66. Fri Dec 16, 2016

  67. New York Islanders at
    Buffalo Sabres
  68. Tue Dec 13, 2016

  69. Los Angeles Kings at
    Buffalo Sabres
  70. Fri Dec 09, 2016

  71. Washington Capitals at
    Buffalo Sabres
  72. Tue Dec 06, 2016

  73. Edmonton Oilers at
    Buffalo Sabres
  74. Mon Dec 05, 2016

  75. Buffalo Sabres at
    Washington Capitals
  76. Sat Dec 03, 2016

  77. Boston Bruins at
    Buffalo Sabres
  78. Thu Dec 01, 2016

  79. New York Rangers at
    Buffalo Sabres
  80. Tue Nov 29, 2016

  81. Buffalo Sabres at
    Ottawa Senators
  82. Fri Nov 25, 2016

  83. Buffalo Sabres at
    Washington Capitals
  84. Wed Nov 23, 2016

  85. Detroit Red Wings at
    Buffalo Sabres
  86. Mon Nov 21, 2016

  87. Calgary Flames at
    Buffalo Sabres
  88. Sat Nov 19, 2016

  89. Pittsburgh Penguins at
    Buffalo Sabres
  90. Thu Nov 17, 2016

  91. Tampa Bay Lightning at
    Buffalo Sabres
  92. Tue Nov 15, 2016

  93. Buffalo Sabres at
    St. Louis Blues
  94. Sat Nov 12, 2016

  95. Buffalo Sabres at
    New Jersey Devils
  96. Fri Nov 11, 2016

  97. New Jersey Devils at
    Buffalo Sabres
  98. Wed Nov 09, 2016

  99. Ottawa Senators at
    Buffalo Sabres
  100. Mon Nov 07, 2016

  101. Buffalo Sabres at
    Boston Bruins
  102. Sat Nov 05, 2016

  103. Buffalo Sabres at
    Ottawa Senators
  104. Thu Nov 03, 2016

  105. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    Buffalo Sabres
  106. Tue Nov 01, 2016

  107. Buffalo Sabres at
    Minnesota Wild
  108. Sun Oct 30, 2016

  109. Buffalo Sabres at
    Winnipeg Jets
  110. Sat Oct 29, 2016

  111. Florida Panthers at
    Buffalo Sabres
  112. Thu Oct 27, 2016

  113. Minnesota Wild at
    Buffalo Sabres
  114. Tue Oct 25, 2016

  115. Buffalo Sabres at
    Philadelphia Flyers
  116. Thu Oct 20, 2016

  117. Buffalo Sabres at
    Vancouver Canucks
  118. Tue Oct 18, 2016

  119. Buffalo Sabres at
    Calgary Flames
  120. Sun Oct 16, 2016

  121. Buffalo Sabres at
    Edmonton Oilers
  122. Thu Oct 13, 2016

  123. Montreal Canadiens at
    Buffalo Sabres