Sort
Games

    Sat Feb 25, 2017

  1. Buffalo Sabres at
    Colorado Avalanche
  2. Thu Feb 23, 2017

  3. Colorado Avalanche at
    Nashville Predators
  4. Tue Feb 21, 2017

  5. Los Angeles Kings at
    Colorado Avalanche
  6. Sun Feb 19, 2017

  7. Tampa Bay Lightning at
    Colorado Avalanche
  8. Fri Feb 17, 2017

  9. Colorado Avalanche at
    Carolina Hurricanes
  10. Thu Feb 16, 2017

  11. Colorado Avalanche at
    Buffalo Sabres
  12. Tue Feb 14, 2017

  13. Colorado Avalanche at
    New Jersey Devils
  14. Sun Feb 12, 2017

  15. Colorado Avalanche at
    New York Islanders
  16. Sat Feb 11, 2017

  17. Colorado Avalanche at
    New York Rangers
  18. Thu Feb 09, 2017

  19. Pittsburgh Penguins at
    Colorado Avalanche
  20. Tue Feb 07, 2017

  21. Montreal Canadiens at
    Colorado Avalanche
  22. Sat Feb 04, 2017

  23. Winnipeg Jets at
    Colorado Avalanche
  24. Wed Feb 01, 2017

  25. Colorado Avalanche at
    Los Angeles Kings
  26. Tue Jan 31, 2017

  27. Colorado Avalanche at
    Anaheim Ducks
  28. Wed Jan 25, 2017

  29. Vancouver Canucks at
    Colorado Avalanche
  30. Mon Jan 23, 2017

  31. San Jose Sharks at
    Colorado Avalanche
  32. Sat Jan 21, 2017

  33. Colorado Avalanche at
    San Jose Sharks
  34. Thu Jan 19, 2017

  35. Colorado Avalanche at
    Anaheim Ducks
  36. Tue Jan 17, 2017

  37. Chicago Blackhawks at
    Colorado Avalanche
  38. Sat Jan 14, 2017

  39. Nashville Predators at
    Colorado Avalanche
  40. Thu Jan 12, 2017

  41. Anaheim Ducks at
    Colorado Avalanche
  42. Fri Jan 06, 2017

  43. New York Islanders at
    Colorado Avalanche
  44. Wed Jan 04, 2017

  45. Colorado Avalanche at
    Calgary Flames
  46. Mon Jan 02, 2017

  47. Colorado Avalanche at
    Vancouver Canucks
  48. Sat Dec 31, 2016

  49. New York Rangers at
    Colorado Avalanche
  50. Thu Dec 29, 2016

  51. Colorado Avalanche at
    Dallas Stars
  52. Tue Dec 27, 2016

  53. Calgary Flames at
    Colorado Avalanche
  54. Fri Dec 23, 2016

  55. Colorado Avalanche at
    Chicago Blackhawks
  56. Thu Dec 22, 2016

  57. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    Colorado Avalanche
  58. Tue Dec 20, 2016

  59. Colorado Avalanche at
    Minnesota Wild
  60. Sun Dec 18, 2016

  61. Colorado Avalanche at
    Winnipeg Jets
  62. Fri Dec 16, 2016

  63. Florida Panthers at
    Colorado Avalanche
  64. Wed Dec 14, 2016

  65. Philadelphia Flyers at
    Colorado Avalanche
  66. Sun Dec 11, 2016

  67. Colorado Avalanche at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  68. Sat Dec 10, 2016

  69. Colorado Avalanche at
    Montreal Canadiens
  70. Thu Dec 08, 2016

  71. Colorado Avalanche at
    Boston Bruins
  72. Tue Dec 06, 2016

  73. Colorado Avalanche at
    Nashville Predators
  74. Sat Dec 03, 2016

  75. Dallas Stars at
    Colorado Avalanche
  76. Thu Dec 01, 2016

  77. Columbus Blue Jackets at
    Colorado Avalanche
  78. Tue Nov 29, 2016

  79. Nashville Predators at
    Colorado Avalanche
  80. Sat Nov 26, 2016

  81. Vancouver Canucks at
    Colorado Avalanche
  82. Wed Nov 23, 2016

  83. Edmonton Oilers at
    Colorado Avalanche
  84. Mon Nov 21, 2016

  85. Colorado Avalanche at
    Columbus Blue Jackets
  86. Sat Nov 19, 2016

  87. Colorado Avalanche at
    Minnesota Wild
  88. Thu Nov 17, 2016

  89. Colorado Avalanche at
    Dallas Stars
  90. Tue Nov 15, 2016

  91. Los Angeles Kings at
    Colorado Avalanche
  92. Sun Nov 13, 2016

  93. Boston Bruins at
    Colorado Avalanche
  94. Fri Nov 11, 2016

  95. Winnipeg Jets at
    Colorado Avalanche
  96. Tue Nov 08, 2016

  97. Arizona Coyotes at
    Colorado Avalanche
  98. Sun Nov 06, 2016

  99. Colorado Avalanche at
    St. Louis Blues
  100. Sat Nov 05, 2016

  101. Minnesota Wild at
    Colorado Avalanche
  102. Thu Nov 03, 2016

  103. Colorado Avalanche at
    Chicago Blackhawks
  104. Tue Nov 01, 2016

  105. Nashville Predators at
    Colorado Avalanche
  106. Sat Oct 29, 2016

  107. Colorado Avalanche at
    Arizona Coyotes
  108. Fri Oct 28, 2016

  109. Winnipeg Jets at
    Colorado Avalanche
  110. Sat Oct 22, 2016

  111. Colorado Avalanche at
    Florida Panthers
  112. Thu Oct 20, 2016

  113. Colorado Avalanche at
    Tampa Bay Lightning
  114. Tue Oct 18, 2016

  115. Colorado Avalanche at
    Washington Capitals
  116. Mon Oct 17, 2016

  117. Colorado Avalanche at
    Pittsburgh Penguins
  118. Sat Oct 15, 2016

  119. Dallas Stars at
    Colorado Avalanche