Sort
Games

    Sun Mar 26, 2017

  1. Dallas Stars at
    New Jersey Devils
  2. Fri Mar 24, 2017

  3. San Jose Sharks at
    Dallas Stars
  4. Thu Mar 23, 2017

  5. Dallas Stars at
    Chicago Blackhawks
  6. Mon Mar 20, 2017

  7. San Jose Sharks at
    Dallas Stars
  8. Fri Mar 17, 2017

  9. Dallas Stars at
    Calgary Flames
  10. Thu Mar 16, 2017

  11. Dallas Stars at
    Vancouver Canucks
  12. Tue Mar 14, 2017

  13. Dallas Stars at
    Edmonton Oilers
  14. Sun Mar 12, 2017

  15. Dallas Stars at
    San Jose Sharks
  16. Wed Mar 08, 2017

  17. Ottawa Senators at
    Dallas Stars
  18. Mon Mar 06, 2017

  19. Dallas Stars at
    Washington Capitals
  20. Sat Mar 04, 2017

  21. Dallas Stars at
    Florida Panthers
  22. Thu Mar 02, 2017

  23. New York Islanders at
    Dallas Stars
  24. Tue Feb 28, 2017

  25. Pittsburgh Penguins at
    Dallas Stars
  26. Sun Feb 26, 2017

  27. Boston Bruins at
    Dallas Stars
  28. Fri Feb 24, 2017

  29. Arizona Coyotes at
    Dallas Stars
  30. Sat Feb 18, 2017

  31. Tampa Bay Lightning at
    Dallas Stars
  32. Thu Feb 16, 2017

  33. Dallas Stars at
    Minnesota Wild
  34. Tue Feb 14, 2017

  35. Dallas Stars at
    Winnipeg Jets
  36. Sun Feb 12, 2017

  37. Dallas Stars at
    Nashville Predators
  38. Sat Feb 11, 2017

  39. Carolina Hurricanes at
    Dallas Stars
  40. Thu Feb 09, 2017

  41. Dallas Stars at
    Ottawa Senators
  42. Tue Feb 07, 2017

  43. Dallas Stars at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  44. Sat Feb 04, 2017

  45. Chicago Blackhawks at
    Dallas Stars
  46. Thu Feb 02, 2017

  47. Winnipeg Jets at
    Dallas Stars
  48. Tue Jan 31, 2017

  49. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    Dallas Stars
  50. Thu Jan 26, 2017

  51. Buffalo Sabres at
    Dallas Stars
  52. Tue Jan 24, 2017

  53. Minnesota Wild at
    Dallas Stars
  54. Sat Jan 21, 2017

  55. Washington Capitals at
    Dallas Stars
  56. Thu Jan 19, 2017

  57. Dallas Stars at
    New York Islanders
  58. Tue Jan 17, 2017

  59. Dallas Stars at
    New York Rangers
  60. Mon Jan 16, 2017

  61. Dallas Stars at
    Buffalo Sabres
  62. Sat Jan 14, 2017

  63. Minnesota Wild at
    Dallas Stars
  64. Thu Jan 12, 2017

  65. Detroit Red Wings at
    Dallas Stars
  66. Tue Jan 10, 2017

  67. Dallas Stars at
    Anaheim Ducks
  68. Mon Jan 09, 2017

  69. Dallas Stars at
    Los Angeles Kings
  70. Sat Jan 07, 2017

  71. Dallas Stars at
    St. Louis Blues
  72. Wed Jan 04, 2017

  73. Montreal Canadiens at
    Dallas Stars
  74. Sat Dec 31, 2016

  75. Florida Panthers at
    Dallas Stars
  76. Thu Dec 29, 2016

  77. Colorado Avalanche at
    Dallas Stars
  78. Tue Dec 27, 2016

  79. Dallas Stars at
    Arizona Coyotes
  80. Fri Dec 23, 2016

  81. Los Angeles Kings at
    Dallas Stars
  82. Tue Dec 20, 2016

  83. St. Louis Blues at
    Dallas Stars
  84. Sat Dec 17, 2016

  85. Philadelphia Flyers at
    Dallas Stars
  86. Thu Dec 15, 2016

  87. New York Rangers at
    Dallas Stars
  88. Tue Dec 13, 2016

  89. Anaheim Ducks at
    Dallas Stars
  90. Sun Dec 11, 2016

  91. Dallas Stars at
    Chicago Blackhawks
  92. Sat Dec 10, 2016

  93. Dallas Stars at
    Philadelphia Flyers
  94. Thu Dec 08, 2016

  95. Nashville Predators at
    Dallas Stars
  96. Tue Dec 06, 2016

  97. Calgary Flames at
    Dallas Stars
  98. Sat Dec 03, 2016

  99. Dallas Stars at
    Colorado Avalanche
  100. Thu Dec 01, 2016

  101. Dallas Stars at
    Pittsburgh Penguins
  102. Tue Nov 29, 2016

  103. Dallas Stars at
    Detroit Red Wings
  104. Mon Nov 28, 2016

  105. Dallas Stars at
    St. Louis Blues
  106. Fri Nov 25, 2016

  107. Vancouver Canucks at
    Dallas Stars
  108. Wed Nov 23, 2016

  109. Dallas Stars at
    Nashville Predators
  110. Mon Nov 21, 2016

  111. Minnesota Wild at
    Dallas Stars
  112. Sat Nov 19, 2016

  113. Edmonton Oilers at
    Dallas Stars
  114. Thu Nov 17, 2016

  115. Colorado Avalanche at
    Dallas Stars
  116. Tue Nov 15, 2016

  117. New Jersey Devils at
    Dallas Stars
  118. Sun Nov 13, 2016

  119. Dallas Stars at
    Vancouver Canucks
  120. Fri Nov 11, 2016

  121. Dallas Stars at
    Edmonton Oilers
  122. Thu Nov 10, 2016

  123. Dallas Stars at
    Calgary Flames
  124. Tue Nov 08, 2016

  125. Dallas Stars at
    Winnipeg Jets
  126. Sun Nov 06, 2016

  127. Dallas Stars at
    Chicago Blackhawks
  128. Sat Nov 05, 2016

  129. Chicago Blackhawks at
    Dallas Stars
  130. Thu Nov 03, 2016

  131. St. Louis Blues at
    Dallas Stars
  132. Tue Nov 01, 2016

  133. Dallas Stars at
    Columbus Blue Jackets
  134. Sat Oct 29, 2016

  135. Dallas Stars at
    Minnesota Wild
  136. Thu Oct 27, 2016

  137. Dallas Stars at
    Winnipeg Jets
  138. Tue Oct 25, 2016

  139. Winnipeg Jets at
    Dallas Stars
  140. Sat Oct 22, 2016

  141. Columbus Blue Jackets at
    Dallas Stars
  142. Thu Oct 20, 2016

  143. Los Angeles Kings at
    Dallas Stars
  144. Tue Oct 18, 2016

  145. Dallas Stars at
    Nashville Predators
  146. Sat Oct 15, 2016

  147. Dallas Stars at
    Colorado Avalanche
  148. Fri Oct 14, 2016

  149. Anaheim Ducks at
    Dallas Stars