Sort
Games

    Fri Feb 24, 2017

  1. Arizona Coyotes at
    Dallas Stars
  2. Sat Feb 18, 2017

  3. Tampa Bay Lightning at
    Dallas Stars
  4. Thu Feb 16, 2017

  5. Dallas Stars at
    Minnesota Wild
  6. Tue Feb 14, 2017

  7. Dallas Stars at
    Winnipeg Jets
  8. Sun Feb 12, 2017

  9. Dallas Stars at
    Nashville Predators
  10. Sat Feb 11, 2017

  11. Carolina Hurricanes at
    Dallas Stars
  12. Thu Feb 09, 2017

  13. Dallas Stars at
    Ottawa Senators
  14. Tue Feb 07, 2017

  15. Dallas Stars at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  16. Sat Feb 04, 2017

  17. Chicago Blackhawks at
    Dallas Stars
  18. Thu Feb 02, 2017

  19. Winnipeg Jets at
    Dallas Stars
  20. Tue Jan 31, 2017

  21. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    Dallas Stars
  22. Thu Jan 26, 2017

  23. Buffalo Sabres at
    Dallas Stars
  24. Tue Jan 24, 2017

  25. Minnesota Wild at
    Dallas Stars
  26. Sat Jan 21, 2017

  27. Washington Capitals at
    Dallas Stars
  28. Thu Jan 19, 2017

  29. Dallas Stars at
    New York Islanders
  30. Tue Jan 17, 2017

  31. Dallas Stars at
    New York Rangers
  32. Mon Jan 16, 2017

  33. Dallas Stars at
    Buffalo Sabres
  34. Sat Jan 14, 2017

  35. Minnesota Wild at
    Dallas Stars
  36. Thu Jan 12, 2017

  37. Detroit Red Wings at
    Dallas Stars
  38. Tue Jan 10, 2017

  39. Dallas Stars at
    Anaheim Ducks
  40. Mon Jan 09, 2017

  41. Dallas Stars at
    Los Angeles Kings
  42. Sat Jan 07, 2017

  43. Dallas Stars at
    St. Louis Blues
  44. Wed Jan 04, 2017

  45. Montreal Canadiens at
    Dallas Stars
  46. Sat Dec 31, 2016

  47. Florida Panthers at
    Dallas Stars
  48. Thu Dec 29, 2016

  49. Colorado Avalanche at
    Dallas Stars
  50. Tue Dec 27, 2016

  51. Dallas Stars at
    Arizona Coyotes
  52. Fri Dec 23, 2016

  53. Los Angeles Kings at
    Dallas Stars
  54. Tue Dec 20, 2016

  55. St. Louis Blues at
    Dallas Stars
  56. Sat Dec 17, 2016

  57. Philadelphia Flyers at
    Dallas Stars
  58. Thu Dec 15, 2016

  59. New York Rangers at
    Dallas Stars
  60. Tue Dec 13, 2016

  61. Anaheim Ducks at
    Dallas Stars
  62. Sun Dec 11, 2016

  63. Dallas Stars at
    Chicago Blackhawks
  64. Sat Dec 10, 2016

  65. Dallas Stars at
    Philadelphia Flyers
  66. Thu Dec 08, 2016

  67. Nashville Predators at
    Dallas Stars
  68. Tue Dec 06, 2016

  69. Calgary Flames at
    Dallas Stars
  70. Sat Dec 03, 2016

  71. Dallas Stars at
    Colorado Avalanche
  72. Thu Dec 01, 2016

  73. Dallas Stars at
    Pittsburgh Penguins
  74. Tue Nov 29, 2016

  75. Dallas Stars at
    Detroit Red Wings
  76. Mon Nov 28, 2016

  77. Dallas Stars at
    St. Louis Blues
  78. Fri Nov 25, 2016

  79. Vancouver Canucks at
    Dallas Stars
  80. Wed Nov 23, 2016

  81. Dallas Stars at
    Nashville Predators
  82. Mon Nov 21, 2016

  83. Minnesota Wild at
    Dallas Stars
  84. Sat Nov 19, 2016

  85. Edmonton Oilers at
    Dallas Stars
  86. Thu Nov 17, 2016

  87. Colorado Avalanche at
    Dallas Stars
  88. Tue Nov 15, 2016

  89. New Jersey Devils at
    Dallas Stars
  90. Sun Nov 13, 2016

  91. Dallas Stars at
    Vancouver Canucks
  92. Fri Nov 11, 2016

  93. Dallas Stars at
    Edmonton Oilers
  94. Thu Nov 10, 2016

  95. Dallas Stars at
    Calgary Flames
  96. Tue Nov 08, 2016

  97. Dallas Stars at
    Winnipeg Jets
  98. Sun Nov 06, 2016

  99. Dallas Stars at
    Chicago Blackhawks
  100. Sat Nov 05, 2016

  101. Chicago Blackhawks at
    Dallas Stars
  102. Thu Nov 03, 2016

  103. St. Louis Blues at
    Dallas Stars
  104. Tue Nov 01, 2016

  105. Dallas Stars at
    Columbus Blue Jackets
  106. Sat Oct 29, 2016

  107. Dallas Stars at
    Minnesota Wild
  108. Thu Oct 27, 2016

  109. Dallas Stars at
    Winnipeg Jets
  110. Tue Oct 25, 2016

  111. Winnipeg Jets at
    Dallas Stars
  112. Sat Oct 22, 2016

  113. Columbus Blue Jackets at
    Dallas Stars
  114. Thu Oct 20, 2016

  115. Los Angeles Kings at
    Dallas Stars
  116. Tue Oct 18, 2016

  117. Dallas Stars at
    Nashville Predators
  118. Sat Oct 15, 2016

  119. Dallas Stars at
    Colorado Avalanche
  120. Fri Oct 14, 2016

  121. Anaheim Ducks at
    Dallas Stars