Sort
Games

    Sat Apr 08, 2017

  1. Colorado Avalanche at
    Dallas Stars
  2. Thu Apr 06, 2017

  3. Nashville Predators at
    Dallas Stars
  4. Tue Apr 04, 2017

  5. Arizona Coyotes at
    Dallas Stars
  6. Sun Apr 02, 2017

  7. Dallas Stars at
    Tampa Bay Lightning
  8. Sat Apr 01, 2017

  9. Dallas Stars at
    Carolina Hurricanes
  10. Thu Mar 30, 2017

  11. Dallas Stars at
    Boston Bruins
  12. Tue Mar 28, 2017

  13. Dallas Stars at
    Montreal Canadiens
  14. Sun Mar 26, 2017

  15. Dallas Stars at
    New Jersey Devils
  16. Fri Mar 24, 2017

  17. San Jose Sharks at
    Dallas Stars
  18. Thu Mar 23, 2017

  19. Dallas Stars at
    Chicago Blackhawks
  20. Mon Mar 20, 2017

  21. San Jose Sharks at
    Dallas Stars
  22. Fri Mar 17, 2017

  23. Dallas Stars at
    Calgary Flames
  24. Thu Mar 16, 2017

  25. Dallas Stars at
    Vancouver Canucks
  26. Tue Mar 14, 2017

  27. Dallas Stars at
    Edmonton Oilers
  28. Sun Mar 12, 2017

  29. Dallas Stars at
    San Jose Sharks
  30. Wed Mar 08, 2017

  31. Ottawa Senators at
    Dallas Stars
  32. Mon Mar 06, 2017

  33. Dallas Stars at
    Washington Capitals
  34. Sat Mar 04, 2017

  35. Dallas Stars at
    Florida Panthers
  36. Thu Mar 02, 2017

  37. New York Islanders at
    Dallas Stars
  38. Tue Feb 28, 2017

  39. Pittsburgh Penguins at
    Dallas Stars
  40. Sun Feb 26, 2017

  41. Boston Bruins at
    Dallas Stars
  42. Fri Feb 24, 2017

  43. Arizona Coyotes at
    Dallas Stars
  44. Sat Feb 18, 2017

  45. Tampa Bay Lightning at
    Dallas Stars
  46. Thu Feb 16, 2017

  47. Dallas Stars at
    Minnesota Wild
  48. Tue Feb 14, 2017

  49. Dallas Stars at
    Winnipeg Jets
  50. Sun Feb 12, 2017

  51. Dallas Stars at
    Nashville Predators
  52. Sat Feb 11, 2017

  53. Carolina Hurricanes at
    Dallas Stars
  54. Thu Feb 09, 2017

  55. Dallas Stars at
    Ottawa Senators
  56. Tue Feb 07, 2017

  57. Dallas Stars at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  58. Sat Feb 04, 2017

  59. Chicago Blackhawks at
    Dallas Stars
  60. Thu Feb 02, 2017

  61. Winnipeg Jets at
    Dallas Stars
  62. Tue Jan 31, 2017

  63. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    Dallas Stars
  64. Thu Jan 26, 2017

  65. Buffalo Sabres at
    Dallas Stars
  66. Tue Jan 24, 2017

  67. Minnesota Wild at
    Dallas Stars
  68. Sat Jan 21, 2017

  69. Washington Capitals at
    Dallas Stars
  70. Thu Jan 19, 2017

  71. Dallas Stars at
    New York Islanders
  72. Tue Jan 17, 2017

  73. Dallas Stars at
    New York Rangers
  74. Mon Jan 16, 2017

  75. Dallas Stars at
    Buffalo Sabres
  76. Sat Jan 14, 2017

  77. Minnesota Wild at
    Dallas Stars
  78. Thu Jan 12, 2017

  79. Detroit Red Wings at
    Dallas Stars
  80. Tue Jan 10, 2017

  81. Dallas Stars at
    Anaheim Ducks
  82. Mon Jan 09, 2017

  83. Dallas Stars at
    Los Angeles Kings
  84. Sat Jan 07, 2017

  85. Dallas Stars at
    St. Louis Blues
  86. Wed Jan 04, 2017

  87. Montreal Canadiens at
    Dallas Stars
  88. Sat Dec 31, 2016

  89. Florida Panthers at
    Dallas Stars
  90. Thu Dec 29, 2016

  91. Colorado Avalanche at
    Dallas Stars
  92. Tue Dec 27, 2016

  93. Dallas Stars at
    Arizona Coyotes
  94. Fri Dec 23, 2016

  95. Los Angeles Kings at
    Dallas Stars
  96. Tue Dec 20, 2016

  97. St. Louis Blues at
    Dallas Stars
  98. Sat Dec 17, 2016

  99. Philadelphia Flyers at
    Dallas Stars
  100. Thu Dec 15, 2016

  101. New York Rangers at
    Dallas Stars
  102. Tue Dec 13, 2016

  103. Anaheim Ducks at
    Dallas Stars
  104. Sun Dec 11, 2016

  105. Dallas Stars at
    Chicago Blackhawks
  106. Sat Dec 10, 2016

  107. Dallas Stars at
    Philadelphia Flyers
  108. Thu Dec 08, 2016

  109. Nashville Predators at
    Dallas Stars
  110. Tue Dec 06, 2016

  111. Calgary Flames at
    Dallas Stars
  112. Sat Dec 03, 2016

  113. Dallas Stars at
    Colorado Avalanche
  114. Thu Dec 01, 2016

  115. Dallas Stars at
    Pittsburgh Penguins
  116. Tue Nov 29, 2016

  117. Dallas Stars at
    Detroit Red Wings
  118. Mon Nov 28, 2016

  119. Dallas Stars at
    St. Louis Blues
  120. Fri Nov 25, 2016

  121. Vancouver Canucks at
    Dallas Stars
  122. Wed Nov 23, 2016

  123. Dallas Stars at
    Nashville Predators
  124. Mon Nov 21, 2016

  125. Minnesota Wild at
    Dallas Stars
  126. Sat Nov 19, 2016

  127. Edmonton Oilers at
    Dallas Stars
  128. Thu Nov 17, 2016

  129. Colorado Avalanche at
    Dallas Stars
  130. Tue Nov 15, 2016

  131. New Jersey Devils at
    Dallas Stars
  132. Sun Nov 13, 2016

  133. Dallas Stars at
    Vancouver Canucks
  134. Fri Nov 11, 2016

  135. Dallas Stars at
    Edmonton Oilers
  136. Thu Nov 10, 2016

  137. Dallas Stars at
    Calgary Flames
  138. Tue Nov 08, 2016

  139. Dallas Stars at
    Winnipeg Jets
  140. Sun Nov 06, 2016

  141. Dallas Stars at
    Chicago Blackhawks
  142. Sat Nov 05, 2016

  143. Chicago Blackhawks at
    Dallas Stars
  144. Thu Nov 03, 2016

  145. St. Louis Blues at
    Dallas Stars
  146. Tue Nov 01, 2016

  147. Dallas Stars at
    Columbus Blue Jackets
  148. Sat Oct 29, 2016

  149. Dallas Stars at
    Minnesota Wild
  150. Thu Oct 27, 2016

  151. Dallas Stars at
    Winnipeg Jets
  152. Tue Oct 25, 2016

  153. Winnipeg Jets at
    Dallas Stars
  154. Sat Oct 22, 2016

  155. Columbus Blue Jackets at
    Dallas Stars
  156. Thu Oct 20, 2016

  157. Los Angeles Kings at
    Dallas Stars
  158. Tue Oct 18, 2016

  159. Dallas Stars at
    Nashville Predators
  160. Sat Oct 15, 2016

  161. Dallas Stars at
    Colorado Avalanche
  162. Fri Oct 14, 2016

  163. Anaheim Ducks at
    Dallas Stars