Sort
Games

    Sun Mar 26, 2017

  1. Minnesota Wild at
    Detroit Red Wings
  2. Fri Mar 24, 2017

  3. Tampa Bay Lightning at
    Detroit Red Wings
  4. Tue Mar 21, 2017

  5. Detroit Red Wings at
    Montreal Canadiens
  6. Mon Mar 20, 2017

  7. Buffalo Sabres at
    Detroit Red Wings
  8. Sat Mar 18, 2017

  9. Colorado Avalanche at
    Detroit Red Wings
  10. Thu Mar 16, 2017

  11. Detroit Red Wings at
    Arizona Coyotes
  12. Wed Mar 15, 2017

  13. Detroit Red Wings at
    Colorado Avalanche
  14. Sun Mar 12, 2017

  15. New York Rangers at
    Detroit Red Wings
  16. Fri Mar 10, 2017

  17. Chicago Blackhawks at
    Detroit Red Wings
  18. Wed Mar 08, 2017

  19. Detroit Red Wings at
    Boston Bruins
  20. Tue Mar 07, 2017

  21. Detroit Red Wings at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  22. Sat Mar 04, 2017

  23. Detroit Red Wings at
    Edmonton Oilers
  24. Fri Mar 03, 2017

  25. Detroit Red Wings at
    Calgary Flames
  26. Tue Feb 28, 2017

  27. Detroit Red Wings at
    Vancouver Canucks
  28. Tue Feb 21, 2017

  29. New York Islanders at
    Detroit Red Wings
  30. Sun Feb 19, 2017

  31. Detroit Red Wings at
    Pittsburgh Penguins
  32. Sat Feb 18, 2017

  33. Washington Capitals at
    Detroit Red Wings
  34. Wed Feb 15, 2017

  35. St. Louis Blues at
    Detroit Red Wings
  36. Sun Feb 12, 2017

  37. Detroit Red Wings at
    Minnesota Wild
  38. Sat Feb 11, 2017

  39. Detroit Red Wings at
    Columbus Blue Jackets
  40. Thu Feb 09, 2017

  41. Detroit Red Wings at
    Washington Capitals
  42. Tue Feb 07, 2017

  43. Columbus Blue Jackets at
    Detroit Red Wings
  44. Sat Feb 04, 2017

  45. Detroit Red Wings at
    Nashville Predators
  46. Fri Feb 03, 2017

  47. New York Islanders at
    Detroit Red Wings
  48. Tue Jan 31, 2017

  49. New Jersey Devils at
    Detroit Red Wings
  50. Wed Jan 25, 2017

  51. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    Detroit Red Wings
  52. Tue Jan 24, 2017

  53. Detroit Red Wings at
    Boston Bruins
  54. Sun Jan 22, 2017

  55. New York Rangers at
    Detroit Red Wings
  56. Fri Jan 20, 2017

  57. Detroit Red Wings at
    Buffalo Sabres
  58. Wed Jan 18, 2017

  59. Boston Bruins at
    Detroit Red Wings
  60. Mon Jan 16, 2017

  61. Montreal Canadiens at
    Detroit Red Wings
  62. Sat Jan 14, 2017

  63. Pittsburgh Penguins at
    Detroit Red Wings
  64. Thu Jan 12, 2017

  65. Detroit Red Wings at
    Dallas Stars
  66. Tue Jan 10, 2017

  67. Detroit Red Wings at
    Chicago Blackhawks
  68. Sat Jan 07, 2017

  69. Detroit Red Wings at
    San Jose Sharks
  70. Thu Jan 05, 2017

  71. Detroit Red Wings at
    Los Angeles Kings
  72. Wed Jan 04, 2017

  73. Detroit Red Wings at
    Anaheim Ducks
  74. Sun Jan 01, 2017

  75. Detroit Red Wings at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  76. Thu Dec 29, 2016

  77. Detroit Red Wings at
    Ottawa Senators
  78. Tue Dec 27, 2016

  79. Buffalo Sabres at
    Detroit Red Wings
  80. Fri Dec 23, 2016

  81. Detroit Red Wings at
    Florida Panthers
  82. Tue Dec 20, 2016

  83. Detroit Red Wings at
    Tampa Bay Lightning
  84. Mon Dec 19, 2016

  85. Detroit Red Wings at
    Carolina Hurricanes
  86. Sat Dec 17, 2016

  87. Anaheim Ducks at
    Detroit Red Wings
  88. Thu Dec 15, 2016

  89. Los Angeles Kings at
    Detroit Red Wings
  90. Tue Dec 13, 2016

  91. Arizona Coyotes at
    Detroit Red Wings
  92. Sun Dec 11, 2016

  93. Philadelphia Flyers at
    Detroit Red Wings
  94. Fri Dec 09, 2016

  95. Columbus Blue Jackets at
    Detroit Red Wings
  96. Tue Dec 06, 2016

  97. Detroit Red Wings at
    Winnipeg Jets
  98. Sun Dec 04, 2016

  99. Detroit Red Wings at
    New York Islanders
  100. Sat Dec 03, 2016

  101. Detroit Red Wings at
    Pittsburgh Penguins
  102. Thu Dec 01, 2016

  103. Florida Panthers at
    Detroit Red Wings
  104. Tue Nov 29, 2016

  105. Dallas Stars at
    Detroit Red Wings
  106. Sat Nov 26, 2016

  107. Montreal Canadiens at
    Detroit Red Wings
  108. Fri Nov 25, 2016

  109. Detroit Red Wings at
    New Jersey Devils
  110. Wed Nov 23, 2016

  111. Detroit Red Wings at
    Buffalo Sabres
  112. Sun Nov 20, 2016

  113. Calgary Flames at
    Detroit Red Wings
  114. Fri Nov 18, 2016

  115. Detroit Red Wings at
    Washington Capitals
  116. Tue Nov 15, 2016

  117. Tampa Bay Lightning at
    Detroit Red Wings
  118. Sat Nov 12, 2016

  119. Detroit Red Wings at
    Montreal Canadiens
  120. Thu Nov 10, 2016

  121. Vancouver Canucks at
    Detroit Red Wings
  122. Tue Nov 08, 2016

  123. Detroit Red Wings at
    Philadelphia Flyers
  124. Sun Nov 06, 2016

  125. Edmonton Oilers at
    Detroit Red Wings
  126. Fri Nov 04, 2016

  127. Winnipeg Jets at
    Detroit Red Wings
  128. Wed Nov 02, 2016

  129. Detroit Red Wings at
    Philadelphia Flyers
  130. Sun Oct 30, 2016

  131. Florida Panthers at
    Detroit Red Wings
  132. Sat Oct 29, 2016

  133. Boston Bruins at
    Detroit Red Wings
  134. Thu Oct 27, 2016

  135. Detroit Red Wings at
    St. Louis Blues
  136. Tue Oct 25, 2016

  137. Carolina Hurricanes at
    Detroit Red Wings
  138. Sat Oct 22, 2016

  139. San Jose Sharks at
    Detroit Red Wings
  140. Fri Oct 21, 2016

  141. Nashville Predators at
    Detroit Red Wings
  142. Wed Oct 19, 2016

  143. Detroit Red Wings at
    New York Rangers
  144. Mon Oct 17, 2016

  145. Ottawa Senators at
    Detroit Red Wings
  146. Sat Oct 15, 2016

  147. Detroit Red Wings at
    Florida Panthers
  148. Fri Oct 14, 2016

  149. Detroit Red Wings at
    Tampa Bay Lightning