Sort
Games

    Tue Feb 21, 2017

  1. New York Islanders at
    Detroit Red Wings
  2. Sun Feb 19, 2017

  3. Detroit Red Wings at
    Pittsburgh Penguins
  4. Sat Feb 18, 2017

  5. Washington Capitals at
    Detroit Red Wings
  6. Wed Feb 15, 2017

  7. St. Louis Blues at
    Detroit Red Wings
  8. Sun Feb 12, 2017

  9. Detroit Red Wings at
    Minnesota Wild
  10. Sat Feb 11, 2017

  11. Detroit Red Wings at
    Columbus Blue Jackets
  12. Thu Feb 09, 2017

  13. Detroit Red Wings at
    Washington Capitals
  14. Tue Feb 07, 2017

  15. Columbus Blue Jackets at
    Detroit Red Wings
  16. Sat Feb 04, 2017

  17. Detroit Red Wings at
    Nashville Predators
  18. Fri Feb 03, 2017

  19. New York Islanders at
    Detroit Red Wings
  20. Tue Jan 31, 2017

  21. New Jersey Devils at
    Detroit Red Wings
  22. Wed Jan 25, 2017

  23. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    Detroit Red Wings
  24. Tue Jan 24, 2017

  25. Detroit Red Wings at
    Boston Bruins
  26. Sun Jan 22, 2017

  27. New York Rangers at
    Detroit Red Wings
  28. Fri Jan 20, 2017

  29. Detroit Red Wings at
    Buffalo Sabres
  30. Wed Jan 18, 2017

  31. Boston Bruins at
    Detroit Red Wings
  32. Mon Jan 16, 2017

  33. Montreal Canadiens at
    Detroit Red Wings
  34. Sat Jan 14, 2017

  35. Pittsburgh Penguins at
    Detroit Red Wings
  36. Thu Jan 12, 2017

  37. Detroit Red Wings at
    Dallas Stars
  38. Tue Jan 10, 2017

  39. Detroit Red Wings at
    Chicago Blackhawks
  40. Sat Jan 07, 2017

  41. Detroit Red Wings at
    San Jose Sharks
  42. Thu Jan 05, 2017

  43. Detroit Red Wings at
    Los Angeles Kings
  44. Wed Jan 04, 2017

  45. Detroit Red Wings at
    Anaheim Ducks
  46. Sun Jan 01, 2017

  47. Detroit Red Wings at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  48. Thu Dec 29, 2016

  49. Detroit Red Wings at
    Ottawa Senators
  50. Tue Dec 27, 2016

  51. Buffalo Sabres at
    Detroit Red Wings
  52. Fri Dec 23, 2016

  53. Detroit Red Wings at
    Florida Panthers
  54. Tue Dec 20, 2016

  55. Detroit Red Wings at
    Tampa Bay Lightning
  56. Mon Dec 19, 2016

  57. Detroit Red Wings at
    Carolina Hurricanes
  58. Sat Dec 17, 2016

  59. Anaheim Ducks at
    Detroit Red Wings
  60. Thu Dec 15, 2016

  61. Los Angeles Kings at
    Detroit Red Wings
  62. Tue Dec 13, 2016

  63. Arizona Coyotes at
    Detroit Red Wings
  64. Sun Dec 11, 2016

  65. Philadelphia Flyers at
    Detroit Red Wings
  66. Fri Dec 09, 2016

  67. Columbus Blue Jackets at
    Detroit Red Wings
  68. Tue Dec 06, 2016

  69. Detroit Red Wings at
    Winnipeg Jets
  70. Sun Dec 04, 2016

  71. Detroit Red Wings at
    New York Islanders
  72. Sat Dec 03, 2016

  73. Detroit Red Wings at
    Pittsburgh Penguins
  74. Thu Dec 01, 2016

  75. Florida Panthers at
    Detroit Red Wings
  76. Tue Nov 29, 2016

  77. Dallas Stars at
    Detroit Red Wings
  78. Sat Nov 26, 2016

  79. Montreal Canadiens at
    Detroit Red Wings
  80. Fri Nov 25, 2016

  81. Detroit Red Wings at
    New Jersey Devils
  82. Wed Nov 23, 2016

  83. Detroit Red Wings at
    Buffalo Sabres
  84. Sun Nov 20, 2016

  85. Calgary Flames at
    Detroit Red Wings
  86. Fri Nov 18, 2016

  87. Detroit Red Wings at
    Washington Capitals
  88. Tue Nov 15, 2016

  89. Tampa Bay Lightning at
    Detroit Red Wings
  90. Sat Nov 12, 2016

  91. Detroit Red Wings at
    Montreal Canadiens
  92. Thu Nov 10, 2016

  93. Vancouver Canucks at
    Detroit Red Wings
  94. Tue Nov 08, 2016

  95. Detroit Red Wings at
    Philadelphia Flyers
  96. Sun Nov 06, 2016

  97. Edmonton Oilers at
    Detroit Red Wings
  98. Fri Nov 04, 2016

  99. Winnipeg Jets at
    Detroit Red Wings
  100. Wed Nov 02, 2016

  101. Detroit Red Wings at
    Philadelphia Flyers
  102. Sun Oct 30, 2016

  103. Florida Panthers at
    Detroit Red Wings
  104. Sat Oct 29, 2016

  105. Boston Bruins at
    Detroit Red Wings
  106. Thu Oct 27, 2016

  107. Detroit Red Wings at
    St. Louis Blues
  108. Tue Oct 25, 2016

  109. Carolina Hurricanes at
    Detroit Red Wings
  110. Sat Oct 22, 2016

  111. San Jose Sharks at
    Detroit Red Wings
  112. Fri Oct 21, 2016

  113. Nashville Predators at
    Detroit Red Wings
  114. Wed Oct 19, 2016

  115. Detroit Red Wings at
    New York Rangers
  116. Mon Oct 17, 2016

  117. Ottawa Senators at
    Detroit Red Wings
  118. Sat Oct 15, 2016

  119. Detroit Red Wings at
    Florida Panthers
  120. Fri Oct 14, 2016

  121. Detroit Red Wings at
    Tampa Bay Lightning