Sort
Games

    Sun Apr 09, 2017

  1. New Jersey Devils at
    Detroit Red Wings
  2. Sat Apr 08, 2017

  3. Montreal Canadiens at
    Detroit Red Wings
  4. Tue Apr 04, 2017

  5. Detroit Red Wings at
    Ottawa Senators
  6. Mon Apr 03, 2017

  7. Ottawa Senators at
    Detroit Red Wings
  8. Sat Apr 01, 2017

  9. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    Detroit Red Wings
  10. Thu Mar 30, 2017

  11. Detroit Red Wings at
    Tampa Bay Lightning
  12. Tue Mar 28, 2017

  13. Detroit Red Wings at
    Carolina Hurricanes
  14. Mon Mar 27, 2017

  15. Detroit Red Wings at
    Carolina Hurricanes
  16. Sun Mar 26, 2017

  17. Minnesota Wild at
    Detroit Red Wings
  18. Fri Mar 24, 2017

  19. Tampa Bay Lightning at
    Detroit Red Wings
  20. Tue Mar 21, 2017

  21. Detroit Red Wings at
    Montreal Canadiens
  22. Mon Mar 20, 2017

  23. Buffalo Sabres at
    Detroit Red Wings
  24. Sat Mar 18, 2017

  25. Colorado Avalanche at
    Detroit Red Wings
  26. Thu Mar 16, 2017

  27. Detroit Red Wings at
    Arizona Coyotes
  28. Wed Mar 15, 2017

  29. Detroit Red Wings at
    Colorado Avalanche
  30. Sun Mar 12, 2017

  31. New York Rangers at
    Detroit Red Wings
  32. Fri Mar 10, 2017

  33. Chicago Blackhawks at
    Detroit Red Wings
  34. Wed Mar 08, 2017

  35. Detroit Red Wings at
    Boston Bruins
  36. Tue Mar 07, 2017

  37. Detroit Red Wings at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  38. Sat Mar 04, 2017

  39. Detroit Red Wings at
    Edmonton Oilers
  40. Fri Mar 03, 2017

  41. Detroit Red Wings at
    Calgary Flames
  42. Tue Feb 28, 2017

  43. Detroit Red Wings at
    Vancouver Canucks
  44. Tue Feb 21, 2017

  45. New York Islanders at
    Detroit Red Wings
  46. Sun Feb 19, 2017

  47. Detroit Red Wings at
    Pittsburgh Penguins
  48. Sat Feb 18, 2017

  49. Washington Capitals at
    Detroit Red Wings
  50. Wed Feb 15, 2017

  51. St. Louis Blues at
    Detroit Red Wings
  52. Sun Feb 12, 2017

  53. Detroit Red Wings at
    Minnesota Wild
  54. Sat Feb 11, 2017

  55. Detroit Red Wings at
    Columbus Blue Jackets
  56. Thu Feb 09, 2017

  57. Detroit Red Wings at
    Washington Capitals
  58. Tue Feb 07, 2017

  59. Columbus Blue Jackets at
    Detroit Red Wings
  60. Sat Feb 04, 2017

  61. Detroit Red Wings at
    Nashville Predators
  62. Fri Feb 03, 2017

  63. New York Islanders at
    Detroit Red Wings
  64. Tue Jan 31, 2017

  65. New Jersey Devils at
    Detroit Red Wings
  66. Wed Jan 25, 2017

  67. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    Detroit Red Wings
  68. Tue Jan 24, 2017

  69. Detroit Red Wings at
    Boston Bruins
  70. Sun Jan 22, 2017

  71. New York Rangers at
    Detroit Red Wings
  72. Fri Jan 20, 2017

  73. Detroit Red Wings at
    Buffalo Sabres
  74. Wed Jan 18, 2017

  75. Boston Bruins at
    Detroit Red Wings
  76. Mon Jan 16, 2017

  77. Montreal Canadiens at
    Detroit Red Wings
  78. Sat Jan 14, 2017

  79. Pittsburgh Penguins at
    Detroit Red Wings
  80. Thu Jan 12, 2017

  81. Detroit Red Wings at
    Dallas Stars
  82. Tue Jan 10, 2017

  83. Detroit Red Wings at
    Chicago Blackhawks
  84. Sat Jan 07, 2017

  85. Detroit Red Wings at
    San Jose Sharks
  86. Thu Jan 05, 2017

  87. Detroit Red Wings at
    Los Angeles Kings
  88. Wed Jan 04, 2017

  89. Detroit Red Wings at
    Anaheim Ducks
  90. Sun Jan 01, 2017

  91. Detroit Red Wings at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  92. Thu Dec 29, 2016

  93. Detroit Red Wings at
    Ottawa Senators
  94. Tue Dec 27, 2016

  95. Buffalo Sabres at
    Detroit Red Wings
  96. Fri Dec 23, 2016

  97. Detroit Red Wings at
    Florida Panthers
  98. Tue Dec 20, 2016

  99. Detroit Red Wings at
    Tampa Bay Lightning
  100. Sat Dec 17, 2016

  101. Anaheim Ducks at
    Detroit Red Wings
  102. Thu Dec 15, 2016

  103. Los Angeles Kings at
    Detroit Red Wings
  104. Tue Dec 13, 2016

  105. Arizona Coyotes at
    Detroit Red Wings
  106. Sun Dec 11, 2016

  107. Philadelphia Flyers at
    Detroit Red Wings
  108. Fri Dec 09, 2016

  109. Columbus Blue Jackets at
    Detroit Red Wings
  110. Tue Dec 06, 2016

  111. Detroit Red Wings at
    Winnipeg Jets
  112. Sun Dec 04, 2016

  113. Detroit Red Wings at
    New York Islanders
  114. Sat Dec 03, 2016

  115. Detroit Red Wings at
    Pittsburgh Penguins
  116. Thu Dec 01, 2016

  117. Florida Panthers at
    Detroit Red Wings
  118. Tue Nov 29, 2016

  119. Dallas Stars at
    Detroit Red Wings
  120. Sat Nov 26, 2016

  121. Montreal Canadiens at
    Detroit Red Wings
  122. Fri Nov 25, 2016

  123. Detroit Red Wings at
    New Jersey Devils
  124. Wed Nov 23, 2016

  125. Detroit Red Wings at
    Buffalo Sabres
  126. Sun Nov 20, 2016

  127. Calgary Flames at
    Detroit Red Wings
  128. Fri Nov 18, 2016

  129. Detroit Red Wings at
    Washington Capitals
  130. Tue Nov 15, 2016

  131. Tampa Bay Lightning at
    Detroit Red Wings
  132. Sat Nov 12, 2016

  133. Detroit Red Wings at
    Montreal Canadiens
  134. Thu Nov 10, 2016

  135. Vancouver Canucks at
    Detroit Red Wings
  136. Tue Nov 08, 2016

  137. Detroit Red Wings at
    Philadelphia Flyers
  138. Sun Nov 06, 2016

  139. Edmonton Oilers at
    Detroit Red Wings
  140. Fri Nov 04, 2016

  141. Winnipeg Jets at
    Detroit Red Wings
  142. Wed Nov 02, 2016

  143. Detroit Red Wings at
    Philadelphia Flyers
  144. Sun Oct 30, 2016

  145. Florida Panthers at
    Detroit Red Wings
  146. Sat Oct 29, 2016

  147. Boston Bruins at
    Detroit Red Wings
  148. Thu Oct 27, 2016

  149. Detroit Red Wings at
    St. Louis Blues
  150. Tue Oct 25, 2016

  151. Carolina Hurricanes at
    Detroit Red Wings
  152. Sat Oct 22, 2016

  153. San Jose Sharks at
    Detroit Red Wings
  154. Fri Oct 21, 2016

  155. Nashville Predators at
    Detroit Red Wings
  156. Wed Oct 19, 2016

  157. Detroit Red Wings at
    New York Rangers
  158. Mon Oct 17, 2016

  159. Ottawa Senators at
    Detroit Red Wings
  160. Sat Oct 15, 2016

  161. Detroit Red Wings at
    Florida Panthers
  162. Fri Oct 14, 2016

  163. Detroit Red Wings at
    Tampa Bay Lightning