Sort
Games

    Fri Feb 24, 2017

  1. Edmonton Oilers at
    Washington Capitals
  2. Wed Feb 22, 2017

  3. Edmonton Oilers at
    Florida Panthers
  4. Tue Feb 21, 2017

  5. Edmonton Oilers at
    Tampa Bay Lightning
  6. Sat Feb 18, 2017

  7. Edmonton Oilers at
    Chicago Blackhawks
  8. Thu Feb 16, 2017

  9. Philadelphia Flyers at
    Edmonton Oilers
  10. Tue Feb 14, 2017

  11. Arizona Coyotes at
    Edmonton Oilers
  12. Sat Feb 11, 2017

  13. Chicago Blackhawks at
    Edmonton Oilers
  14. Sun Feb 05, 2017

  15. Edmonton Oilers at
    Montreal Canadiens
  16. Fri Feb 03, 2017

  17. Edmonton Oilers at
    Carolina Hurricanes
  18. Thu Feb 02, 2017

  19. Edmonton Oilers at
    Nashville Predators
  20. Tue Jan 31, 2017

  21. Minnesota Wild at
    Edmonton Oilers
  22. Thu Jan 26, 2017

  23. Edmonton Oilers at
    San Jose Sharks
  24. Wed Jan 25, 2017

  25. Edmonton Oilers at
    Anaheim Ducks
  26. Sat Jan 21, 2017

  27. Edmonton Oilers at
    Calgary Flames
  28. Fri Jan 20, 2017

  29. Nashville Predators at
    Edmonton Oilers
  30. Wed Jan 18, 2017

  31. Florida Panthers at
    Edmonton Oilers
  32. Mon Jan 16, 2017

  33. Arizona Coyotes at
    Edmonton Oilers
  34. Sat Jan 14, 2017

  35. Calgary Flames at
    Edmonton Oilers
  36. Thu Jan 12, 2017

  37. New Jersey Devils at
    Edmonton Oilers
  38. Tue Jan 10, 2017

  39. San Jose Sharks at
    Edmonton Oilers
  40. Sun Jan 08, 2017

  41. Edmonton Oilers at
    Ottawa Senators
  42. Sat Jan 07, 2017

  43. Edmonton Oilers at
    New Jersey Devils
  44. Thu Jan 05, 2017

  45. Edmonton Oilers at
    Boston Bruins
  46. Tue Jan 03, 2017

  47. Edmonton Oilers at
    Columbus Blue Jackets
  48. Sat Dec 31, 2016

  49. Vancouver Canucks at
    Edmonton Oilers
  50. Thu Dec 29, 2016

  51. Los Angeles Kings at
    Edmonton Oilers
  52. Fri Dec 23, 2016

  53. Edmonton Oilers at
    San Jose Sharks
  54. Wed Dec 21, 2016

  55. Edmonton Oilers at
    Arizona Coyotes
  56. Mon Dec 19, 2016

  57. Edmonton Oilers at
    St. Louis Blues
  58. Sat Dec 17, 2016

  59. Tampa Bay Lightning at
    Edmonton Oilers
  60. Tue Dec 13, 2016

  61. Columbus Blue Jackets at
    Edmonton Oilers
  62. Sun Dec 11, 2016

  63. Winnipeg Jets at
    Edmonton Oilers
  64. Fri Dec 09, 2016

  65. Edmonton Oilers at
    Minnesota Wild
  66. Thu Dec 08, 2016

  67. Edmonton Oilers at
    Philadelphia Flyers
  68. Tue Dec 06, 2016

  69. Edmonton Oilers at
    Buffalo Sabres
  70. Sun Dec 04, 2016

  71. Minnesota Wild at
    Edmonton Oilers
  72. Sat Dec 03, 2016

  73. Anaheim Ducks at
    Edmonton Oilers
  74. Thu Dec 01, 2016

  75. Edmonton Oilers at
    Winnipeg Jets
  76. Tue Nov 29, 2016

  77. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    Edmonton Oilers
  78. Sun Nov 27, 2016

  79. Arizona Coyotes at
    Edmonton Oilers
  80. Fri Nov 25, 2016

  81. Edmonton Oilers at
    Arizona Coyotes
  82. Wed Nov 23, 2016

  83. Edmonton Oilers at
    Colorado Avalanche
  84. Mon Nov 21, 2016

  85. Chicago Blackhawks at
    Edmonton Oilers
  86. Sat Nov 19, 2016

  87. Edmonton Oilers at
    Dallas Stars
  88. Thu Nov 17, 2016

  89. Edmonton Oilers at
    Los Angeles Kings
  90. Tue Nov 15, 2016

  91. Edmonton Oilers at
    Anaheim Ducks
  92. Sun Nov 13, 2016

  93. New York Rangers at
    Edmonton Oilers
  94. Fri Nov 11, 2016

  95. Dallas Stars at
    Edmonton Oilers
  96. Tue Nov 08, 2016

  97. Edmonton Oilers at
    Pittsburgh Penguins
  98. Sun Nov 06, 2016

  99. Edmonton Oilers at
    Detroit Red Wings
  100. Sat Nov 05, 2016

  101. Edmonton Oilers at
    New York Islanders
  102. Thu Nov 03, 2016

  103. Edmonton Oilers at
    New York Rangers
  104. Tue Nov 01, 2016

  105. Edmonton Oilers at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  106. Sun Oct 30, 2016

  107. Ottawa Senators at
    Edmonton Oilers
  108. Fri Oct 28, 2016

  109. Edmonton Oilers at
    Vancouver Canucks
  110. Wed Oct 26, 2016

  111. Washington Capitals at
    Edmonton Oilers
  112. Sun Oct 23, 2016

  113. Edmonton Oilers at
    Winnipeg Jets
  114. Thu Oct 20, 2016

  115. St. Louis Blues at
    Edmonton Oilers
  116. Tue Oct 18, 2016

  117. Carolina Hurricanes at
    Edmonton Oilers
  118. Sun Oct 16, 2016

  119. Buffalo Sabres at
    Edmonton Oilers
  120. Fri Oct 14, 2016

  121. Edmonton Oilers at
    Calgary Flames
  122. Wed Oct 12, 2016

  123. Calgary Flames at
    Edmonton Oilers