Sort
Games

    Sun Apr 09, 2017

  1. Vancouver Canucks at
    Edmonton Oilers
  2. Sat Apr 08, 2017

  3. Edmonton Oilers at
    Vancouver Canucks
  4. Thu Apr 06, 2017

  5. Edmonton Oilers at
    San Jose Sharks
  6. Tue Apr 04, 2017

  7. Edmonton Oilers at
    Los Angeles Kings
  8. Sat Apr 01, 2017

  9. Anaheim Ducks at
    Edmonton Oilers
  10. Thu Mar 30, 2017

  11. San Jose Sharks at
    Edmonton Oilers
  12. Tue Mar 28, 2017

  13. Los Angeles Kings at
    Edmonton Oilers
  14. Sat Mar 25, 2017

  15. Colorado Avalanche at
    Edmonton Oilers
  16. Thu Mar 23, 2017

  17. Edmonton Oilers at
    Colorado Avalanche
  18. Wed Mar 22, 2017

  19. Edmonton Oilers at
    Anaheim Ducks
  20. Mon Mar 20, 2017

  21. Los Angeles Kings at
    Edmonton Oilers
  22. Sat Mar 18, 2017

  23. Vancouver Canucks at
    Edmonton Oilers
  24. Thu Mar 16, 2017

  25. Boston Bruins at
    Edmonton Oilers
  26. Tue Mar 14, 2017

  27. Dallas Stars at
    Edmonton Oilers
  28. Sun Mar 12, 2017

  29. Montreal Canadiens at
    Edmonton Oilers
  30. Fri Mar 10, 2017

  31. Pittsburgh Penguins at
    Edmonton Oilers
  32. Tue Mar 07, 2017

  33. New York Islanders at
    Edmonton Oilers
  34. Sat Mar 04, 2017

  35. Detroit Red Wings at
    Edmonton Oilers
  36. Tue Feb 28, 2017

  37. Edmonton Oilers at
    St. Louis Blues
  38. Sun Feb 26, 2017

  39. Edmonton Oilers at
    Nashville Predators
  40. Fri Feb 24, 2017

  41. Edmonton Oilers at
    Washington Capitals
  42. Wed Feb 22, 2017

  43. Edmonton Oilers at
    Florida Panthers
  44. Tue Feb 21, 2017

  45. Edmonton Oilers at
    Tampa Bay Lightning
  46. Sat Feb 18, 2017

  47. Edmonton Oilers at
    Chicago Blackhawks
  48. Thu Feb 16, 2017

  49. Philadelphia Flyers at
    Edmonton Oilers
  50. Tue Feb 14, 2017

  51. Arizona Coyotes at
    Edmonton Oilers
  52. Sat Feb 11, 2017

  53. Chicago Blackhawks at
    Edmonton Oilers
  54. Sun Feb 05, 2017

  55. Edmonton Oilers at
    Montreal Canadiens
  56. Fri Feb 03, 2017

  57. Edmonton Oilers at
    Carolina Hurricanes
  58. Thu Feb 02, 2017

  59. Edmonton Oilers at
    Nashville Predators
  60. Tue Jan 31, 2017

  61. Minnesota Wild at
    Edmonton Oilers
  62. Thu Jan 26, 2017

  63. Edmonton Oilers at
    San Jose Sharks
  64. Wed Jan 25, 2017

  65. Edmonton Oilers at
    Anaheim Ducks
  66. Sat Jan 21, 2017

  67. Edmonton Oilers at
    Calgary Flames
  68. Fri Jan 20, 2017

  69. Nashville Predators at
    Edmonton Oilers
  70. Wed Jan 18, 2017

  71. Florida Panthers at
    Edmonton Oilers
  72. Mon Jan 16, 2017

  73. Arizona Coyotes at
    Edmonton Oilers
  74. Sat Jan 14, 2017

  75. Calgary Flames at
    Edmonton Oilers
  76. Thu Jan 12, 2017

  77. New Jersey Devils at
    Edmonton Oilers
  78. Tue Jan 10, 2017

  79. San Jose Sharks at
    Edmonton Oilers
  80. Sun Jan 08, 2017

  81. Edmonton Oilers at
    Ottawa Senators
  82. Sat Jan 07, 2017

  83. Edmonton Oilers at
    New Jersey Devils
  84. Thu Jan 05, 2017

  85. Edmonton Oilers at
    Boston Bruins
  86. Tue Jan 03, 2017

  87. Edmonton Oilers at
    Columbus Blue Jackets
  88. Sat Dec 31, 2016

  89. Vancouver Canucks at
    Edmonton Oilers
  90. Thu Dec 29, 2016

  91. Los Angeles Kings at
    Edmonton Oilers
  92. Fri Dec 23, 2016

  93. Edmonton Oilers at
    San Jose Sharks
  94. Wed Dec 21, 2016

  95. Edmonton Oilers at
    Arizona Coyotes
  96. Mon Dec 19, 2016

  97. Edmonton Oilers at
    St. Louis Blues
  98. Sat Dec 17, 2016

  99. Tampa Bay Lightning at
    Edmonton Oilers
  100. Tue Dec 13, 2016

  101. Columbus Blue Jackets at
    Edmonton Oilers
  102. Sun Dec 11, 2016

  103. Winnipeg Jets at
    Edmonton Oilers
  104. Fri Dec 09, 2016

  105. Edmonton Oilers at
    Minnesota Wild
  106. Thu Dec 08, 2016

  107. Edmonton Oilers at
    Philadelphia Flyers
  108. Tue Dec 06, 2016

  109. Edmonton Oilers at
    Buffalo Sabres
  110. Sun Dec 04, 2016

  111. Minnesota Wild at
    Edmonton Oilers
  112. Sat Dec 03, 2016

  113. Anaheim Ducks at
    Edmonton Oilers
  114. Thu Dec 01, 2016

  115. Edmonton Oilers at
    Winnipeg Jets
  116. Tue Nov 29, 2016

  117. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    Edmonton Oilers
  118. Sun Nov 27, 2016

  119. Arizona Coyotes at
    Edmonton Oilers
  120. Fri Nov 25, 2016

  121. Edmonton Oilers at
    Arizona Coyotes
  122. Wed Nov 23, 2016

  123. Edmonton Oilers at
    Colorado Avalanche
  124. Mon Nov 21, 2016

  125. Chicago Blackhawks at
    Edmonton Oilers
  126. Sat Nov 19, 2016

  127. Edmonton Oilers at
    Dallas Stars
  128. Thu Nov 17, 2016

  129. Edmonton Oilers at
    Los Angeles Kings
  130. Tue Nov 15, 2016

  131. Edmonton Oilers at
    Anaheim Ducks
  132. Sun Nov 13, 2016

  133. New York Rangers at
    Edmonton Oilers
  134. Fri Nov 11, 2016

  135. Dallas Stars at
    Edmonton Oilers
  136. Tue Nov 08, 2016

  137. Edmonton Oilers at
    Pittsburgh Penguins
  138. Sun Nov 06, 2016

  139. Edmonton Oilers at
    Detroit Red Wings
  140. Sat Nov 05, 2016

  141. Edmonton Oilers at
    New York Islanders
  142. Thu Nov 03, 2016

  143. Edmonton Oilers at
    New York Rangers
  144. Tue Nov 01, 2016

  145. Edmonton Oilers at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  146. Sun Oct 30, 2016

  147. Ottawa Senators at
    Edmonton Oilers
  148. Fri Oct 28, 2016

  149. Edmonton Oilers at
    Vancouver Canucks
  150. Wed Oct 26, 2016

  151. Washington Capitals at
    Edmonton Oilers
  152. Sun Oct 23, 2016

  153. Edmonton Oilers at
    Winnipeg Jets
  154. Thu Oct 20, 2016

  155. St. Louis Blues at
    Edmonton Oilers
  156. Tue Oct 18, 2016

  157. Carolina Hurricanes at
    Edmonton Oilers
  158. Sun Oct 16, 2016

  159. Buffalo Sabres at
    Edmonton Oilers
  160. Fri Oct 14, 2016

  161. Edmonton Oilers at
    Calgary Flames
  162. Wed Oct 12, 2016

  163. Calgary Flames at
    Edmonton Oilers