Sort
Games

    Sun Apr 09, 2017

  1. New Jersey Devils at
    Detroit Red Wings
  2. Sat Apr 08, 2017

  3. New York Islanders at
    New Jersey Devils
  4. Thu Apr 06, 2017

  5. Pittsburgh Penguins at
    New Jersey Devils
  6. Tue Apr 04, 2017

  7. Philadelphia Flyers at
    New Jersey Devils
  8. Sat Apr 01, 2017

  9. New Jersey Devils at
    Philadelphia Flyers
  10. Fri Mar 31, 2017

  11. New Jersey Devils at
    New York Islanders
  12. Tue Mar 28, 2017

  13. Winnipeg Jets at
    New Jersey Devils
  14. Sun Mar 26, 2017

  15. Dallas Stars at
    New Jersey Devils
  16. Sat Mar 25, 2017

  17. Carolina Hurricanes at
    New Jersey Devils
  18. Thu Mar 23, 2017

  19. New Jersey Devils at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  20. Tue Mar 21, 2017

  21. New York Rangers at
    New Jersey Devils
  22. Sun Mar 19, 2017

  23. Columbus Blue Jackets at
    New Jersey Devils
  24. Fri Mar 17, 2017

  25. New Jersey Devils at
    Pittsburgh Penguins
  26. Thu Mar 16, 2017

  27. Philadelphia Flyers at
    New Jersey Devils
  28. Sat Mar 11, 2017

  29. New Jersey Devils at
    Arizona Coyotes
  30. Thu Mar 09, 2017

  31. New Jersey Devils at
    Colorado Avalanche
  32. Tue Mar 07, 2017

  33. New Jersey Devils at
    Columbus Blue Jackets
  34. Sun Mar 05, 2017

  35. Columbus Blue Jackets at
    New Jersey Devils
  36. Sat Mar 04, 2017

  37. New Jersey Devils at
    Boston Bruins
  38. Thu Mar 02, 2017

  39. New Jersey Devils at
    Washington Capitals
  40. Mon Feb 27, 2017

  41. Montreal Canadiens at
    New Jersey Devils
  42. Sat Feb 25, 2017

  43. New York Rangers at
    New Jersey Devils
  44. Tue Feb 21, 2017

  45. Ottawa Senators at
    New Jersey Devils
  46. Sun Feb 19, 2017

  47. New Jersey Devils at
    New York Islanders
  48. Sat Feb 18, 2017

  49. New York Islanders at
    New Jersey Devils
  50. Thu Feb 16, 2017

  51. Ottawa Senators at
    New Jersey Devils
  52. Tue Feb 14, 2017

  53. Colorado Avalanche at
    New Jersey Devils
  54. Sun Feb 12, 2017

  55. San Jose Sharks at
    New Jersey Devils
  56. Mon Feb 06, 2017

  57. Buffalo Sabres at
    New Jersey Devils
  58. Sat Feb 04, 2017

  59. New Jersey Devils at
    Columbus Blue Jackets
  60. Fri Feb 03, 2017

  61. Calgary Flames at
    New Jersey Devils
  62. Tue Jan 31, 2017

  63. New Jersey Devils at
    Detroit Red Wings
  64. Thu Jan 26, 2017

  65. Washington Capitals at
    New Jersey Devils
  66. Tue Jan 24, 2017

  67. Los Angeles Kings at
    New Jersey Devils
  68. Sat Jan 21, 2017

  69. New Jersey Devils at
    Philadelphia Flyers
  70. Fri Jan 20, 2017

  71. Montreal Canadiens at
    New Jersey Devils
  72. Tue Jan 17, 2017

  73. New Jersey Devils at
    Minnesota Wild
  74. Sun Jan 15, 2017

  75. New Jersey Devils at
    Vancouver Canucks
  76. Fri Jan 13, 2017

  77. New Jersey Devils at
    Calgary Flames
  78. Thu Jan 12, 2017

  79. New Jersey Devils at
    Edmonton Oilers
  80. Mon Jan 09, 2017

  81. Florida Panthers at
    New Jersey Devils
  82. Sat Jan 07, 2017

  83. Edmonton Oilers at
    New Jersey Devils
  84. Fri Jan 06, 2017

  85. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    New Jersey Devils
  86. Tue Jan 03, 2017

  87. New Jersey Devils at
    Carolina Hurricanes
  88. Mon Jan 02, 2017

  89. Boston Bruins at
    New Jersey Devils
  90. Sat Dec 31, 2016

  91. Washington Capitals at
    New Jersey Devils
  92. Thu Dec 29, 2016

  93. New Jersey Devils at
    Washington Capitals
  94. Tue Dec 27, 2016

  95. Pittsburgh Penguins at
    New Jersey Devils
  96. Fri Dec 23, 2016

  97. New Jersey Devils at
    Pittsburgh Penguins
  98. Thu Dec 22, 2016

  99. Philadelphia Flyers at
    New Jersey Devils
  100. Tue Dec 20, 2016

  101. Nashville Predators at
    New Jersey Devils
  102. Sun Dec 18, 2016

  103. New Jersey Devils at
    New York Rangers
  104. Sat Dec 17, 2016

  105. New Jersey Devils at
    Ottawa Senators
  106. Thu Dec 15, 2016

  107. New Jersey Devils at
    St. Louis Blues
  108. Sun Dec 11, 2016

  109. New Jersey Devils at
    New York Rangers
  110. Fri Dec 09, 2016

  111. St. Louis Blues at
    New Jersey Devils
  112. Thu Dec 08, 2016

  113. New Jersey Devils at
    Montreal Canadiens
  114. Tue Dec 06, 2016

  115. Vancouver Canucks at
    New Jersey Devils
  116. Sat Dec 03, 2016

  117. New Jersey Devils at
    Nashville Predators
  118. Thu Dec 01, 2016

  119. New Jersey Devils at
    Chicago Blackhawks
  120. Tue Nov 29, 2016

  121. New Jersey Devils at
    Winnipeg Jets
  122. Sat Nov 26, 2016

  123. New Jersey Devils at
    Pittsburgh Penguins
  124. Fri Nov 25, 2016

  125. Detroit Red Wings at
    New Jersey Devils
  126. Wed Nov 23, 2016

  127. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    New Jersey Devils
  128. Mon Nov 21, 2016

  129. New Jersey Devils at
    San Jose Sharks
  130. Sat Nov 19, 2016

  131. New Jersey Devils at
    Los Angeles Kings
  132. Thu Nov 17, 2016

  133. New Jersey Devils at
    Anaheim Ducks
  134. Tue Nov 15, 2016

  135. New Jersey Devils at
    Dallas Stars
  136. Sat Nov 12, 2016

  137. Buffalo Sabres at
    New Jersey Devils
  138. Fri Nov 11, 2016

  139. New Jersey Devils at
    Buffalo Sabres
  140. Tue Nov 08, 2016

  141. Carolina Hurricanes at
    New Jersey Devils
  142. Sun Nov 06, 2016

  143. New Jersey Devils at
    Carolina Hurricanes
  144. Sat Nov 05, 2016

  145. New Jersey Devils at
    Tampa Bay Lightning
  146. Thu Nov 03, 2016

  147. New Jersey Devils at
    Florida Panthers
  148. Sat Oct 29, 2016

  149. Tampa Bay Lightning at
    New Jersey Devils
  150. Fri Oct 28, 2016

  151. Chicago Blackhawks at
    New Jersey Devils
  152. Tue Oct 25, 2016

  153. Arizona Coyotes at
    New Jersey Devils
  154. Sat Oct 22, 2016

  155. Minnesota Wild at
    New Jersey Devils
  156. Thu Oct 20, 2016

  157. New Jersey Devils at
    Boston Bruins
  158. Tue Oct 18, 2016

  159. Anaheim Ducks at
    New Jersey Devils
  160. Sat Oct 15, 2016

  161. New Jersey Devils at
    Tampa Bay Lightning
  162. Fri Oct 14, 2016

  163. New Jersey Devils at
    Florida Panthers