Sort
Games

    Fri Feb 24, 2017

  1. Ottawa Senators at
    Carolina Hurricanes
  2. Tue Feb 21, 2017

  3. Ottawa Senators at
    New Jersey Devils
  4. Sun Feb 19, 2017

  5. Winnipeg Jets at
    Ottawa Senators
  6. Sat Feb 18, 2017

  7. Ottawa Senators at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  8. Thu Feb 16, 2017

  9. Ottawa Senators at
    New Jersey Devils
  10. Tue Feb 14, 2017

  11. Buffalo Sabres at
    Ottawa Senators
  12. Sat Feb 11, 2017

  13. New York Islanders at
    Ottawa Senators
  14. Thu Feb 09, 2017

  15. Dallas Stars at
    Ottawa Senators
  16. Tue Feb 07, 2017

  17. St. Louis Blues at
    Ottawa Senators
  18. Sat Feb 04, 2017

  19. Ottawa Senators at
    Buffalo Sabres
  20. Thu Feb 02, 2017

  21. Ottawa Senators at
    Tampa Bay Lightning
  22. Tue Jan 31, 2017

  23. Ottawa Senators at
    Florida Panthers
  24. Thu Jan 26, 2017

  25. Calgary Flames at
    Ottawa Senators
  26. Tue Jan 24, 2017

  27. Washington Capitals at
    Ottawa Senators
  28. Sun Jan 22, 2017

  29. Columbus Blue Jackets at
    Ottawa Senators
  30. Sat Jan 21, 2017

  31. Ottawa Senators at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  32. Thu Jan 19, 2017

  33. Ottawa Senators at
    Columbus Blue Jackets
  34. Tue Jan 17, 2017

  35. Ottawa Senators at
    St. Louis Blues
  36. Sat Jan 14, 2017

  37. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    Ottawa Senators
  38. Thu Jan 12, 2017

  39. Pittsburgh Penguins at
    Ottawa Senators
  40. Sun Jan 08, 2017

  41. Edmonton Oilers at
    Ottawa Senators
  42. Sat Jan 07, 2017

  43. Washington Capitals at
    Ottawa Senators
  44. Sun Jan 01, 2017

  45. Ottawa Senators at
    Washington Capitals
  46. Thu Dec 29, 2016

  47. Detroit Red Wings at
    Ottawa Senators
  48. Tue Dec 27, 2016

  49. Ottawa Senators at
    New York Rangers
  50. Thu Dec 22, 2016

  51. Anaheim Ducks at
    Ottawa Senators
  52. Tue Dec 20, 2016

  53. Ottawa Senators at
    Chicago Blackhawks
  54. Sun Dec 18, 2016

  55. Ottawa Senators at
    New York Islanders
  56. Sat Dec 17, 2016

  57. New Jersey Devils at
    Ottawa Senators
  58. Wed Dec 14, 2016

  59. San Jose Sharks at
    Ottawa Senators
  60. Sun Dec 11, 2016

  61. Ottawa Senators at
    Anaheim Ducks
  62. Sat Dec 10, 2016

  63. Ottawa Senators at
    Los Angeles Kings
  64. Wed Dec 07, 2016

  65. Ottawa Senators at
    San Jose Sharks
  66. Mon Dec 05, 2016

  67. Ottawa Senators at
    Pittsburgh Penguins
  68. Sat Dec 03, 2016

  69. Florida Panthers at
    Ottawa Senators
  70. Thu Dec 01, 2016

  71. Philadelphia Flyers at
    Ottawa Senators
  72. Tue Nov 29, 2016

  73. Buffalo Sabres at
    Ottawa Senators
  74. Sun Nov 27, 2016

  75. Ottawa Senators at
    New York Rangers
  76. Sat Nov 26, 2016

  77. Carolina Hurricanes at
    Ottawa Senators
  78. Thu Nov 24, 2016

  79. Boston Bruins at
    Ottawa Senators
  80. Tue Nov 22, 2016

  81. Ottawa Senators at
    Montreal Canadiens
  82. Sat Nov 19, 2016

  83. Florida Panthers at
    Ottawa Senators
  84. Thu Nov 17, 2016

  85. Nashville Predators at
    Ottawa Senators
  86. Tue Nov 15, 2016

  87. Ottawa Senators at
    Philadelphia Flyers
  88. Sun Nov 13, 2016

  89. Minnesota Wild at
    Ottawa Senators
  90. Fri Nov 11, 2016

  91. Los Angeles Kings at
    Ottawa Senators
  92. Wed Nov 09, 2016

  93. Ottawa Senators at
    Buffalo Sabres
  94. Tue Nov 08, 2016

  95. Ottawa Senators at
    Nashville Predators
  96. Sat Nov 05, 2016

  97. Buffalo Sabres at
    Ottawa Senators
  98. Thu Nov 03, 2016

  99. Vancouver Canucks at
    Ottawa Senators
  100. Tue Nov 01, 2016

  101. Carolina Hurricanes at
    Ottawa Senators
  102. Sun Oct 30, 2016

  103. Ottawa Senators at
    Edmonton Oilers
  104. Fri Oct 28, 2016

  105. Ottawa Senators at
    Calgary Flames
  106. Tue Oct 25, 2016

  107. Ottawa Senators at
    Vancouver Canucks
  108. Sat Oct 22, 2016

  109. Tampa Bay Lightning at
    Ottawa Senators
  110. Tue Oct 18, 2016

  111. Arizona Coyotes at
    Ottawa Senators
  112. Mon Oct 17, 2016

  113. Ottawa Senators at
    Detroit Red Wings
  114. Sat Oct 15, 2016

  115. Montreal Canadiens at
    Ottawa Senators
  116. Wed Oct 12, 2016

  117. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    Ottawa Senators