Sort
Games

    Tue Feb 28, 2017

  1. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    San Jose Sharks
  2. Sat Feb 25, 2017

  3. San Jose Sharks at
    Vancouver Canucks
  4. Sun Feb 19, 2017

  5. Boston Bruins at
    San Jose Sharks
  6. Sat Feb 18, 2017

  7. San Jose Sharks at
    Arizona Coyotes
  8. Wed Feb 15, 2017

  9. Florida Panthers at
    San Jose Sharks
  10. Sun Feb 12, 2017

  11. San Jose Sharks at
    New Jersey Devils
  12. Sat Feb 11, 2017

  13. San Jose Sharks at
    Philadelphia Flyers
  14. Thu Feb 09, 2017

  15. San Jose Sharks at
    Boston Bruins
  16. Tue Feb 07, 2017

  17. San Jose Sharks at
    Buffalo Sabres
  18. Sat Feb 04, 2017

  19. Arizona Coyotes at
    San Jose Sharks
  20. Thu Feb 02, 2017

  21. San Jose Sharks at
    Vancouver Canucks
  22. Tue Jan 31, 2017

  23. Chicago Blackhawks at
    San Jose Sharks
  24. Thu Jan 26, 2017

  25. Edmonton Oilers at
    San Jose Sharks
  26. Tue Jan 24, 2017

  27. San Jose Sharks at
    Winnipeg Jets
  28. Mon Jan 23, 2017

  29. San Jose Sharks at
    Colorado Avalanche
  30. Sat Jan 21, 2017

  31. Colorado Avalanche at
    San Jose Sharks
  32. Thu Jan 19, 2017

  33. Tampa Bay Lightning at
    San Jose Sharks
  34. Wed Jan 18, 2017

  35. San Jose Sharks at
    Los Angeles Kings
  36. Mon Jan 16, 2017

  37. Winnipeg Jets at
    San Jose Sharks
  38. Sat Jan 14, 2017

  39. St. Louis Blues at
    San Jose Sharks
  40. Wed Jan 11, 2017

  41. San Jose Sharks at
    Calgary Flames
  42. Tue Jan 10, 2017

  43. San Jose Sharks at
    Edmonton Oilers
  44. Sat Jan 07, 2017

  45. Detroit Red Wings at
    San Jose Sharks
  46. Thu Jan 05, 2017

  47. Minnesota Wild at
    San Jose Sharks
  48. Tue Jan 03, 2017

  49. Los Angeles Kings at
    San Jose Sharks
  50. Sat Dec 31, 2016

  51. San Jose Sharks at
    Los Angeles Kings
  52. Fri Dec 30, 2016

  53. Philadelphia Flyers at
    San Jose Sharks
  54. Tue Dec 27, 2016

  55. San Jose Sharks at
    Anaheim Ducks
  56. Fri Dec 23, 2016

  57. Edmonton Oilers at
    San Jose Sharks
  58. Tue Dec 20, 2016

  59. Calgary Flames at
    San Jose Sharks
  60. Sun Dec 18, 2016

  61. San Jose Sharks at
    Chicago Blackhawks
  62. Fri Dec 16, 2016

  63. San Jose Sharks at
    Montreal Canadiens
  64. Wed Dec 14, 2016

  65. San Jose Sharks at
    Ottawa Senators
  66. Tue Dec 13, 2016

  67. San Jose Sharks at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  68. Sat Dec 10, 2016

  69. Carolina Hurricanes at
    San Jose Sharks
  70. Fri Dec 09, 2016

  71. San Jose Sharks at
    Anaheim Ducks
  72. Wed Dec 07, 2016

  73. Ottawa Senators at
    San Jose Sharks
  74. Fri Dec 02, 2016

  75. Montreal Canadiens at
    San Jose Sharks
  76. Wed Nov 30, 2016

  77. San Jose Sharks at
    Los Angeles Kings
  78. Tue Nov 29, 2016

  79. Arizona Coyotes at
    San Jose Sharks
  80. Sat Nov 26, 2016

  81. Anaheim Ducks at
    San Jose Sharks
  82. Fri Nov 25, 2016

  83. New York Islanders at
    San Jose Sharks
  84. Wed Nov 23, 2016

  85. Chicago Blackhawks at
    San Jose Sharks
  86. Mon Nov 21, 2016

  87. New Jersey Devils at
    San Jose Sharks
  88. Sat Nov 19, 2016

  89. San Jose Sharks at
    Arizona Coyotes
  90. Thu Nov 17, 2016

  91. San Jose Sharks at
    St. Louis Blues
  92. Tue Nov 15, 2016

  93. San Jose Sharks at
    Carolina Hurricanes
  94. Sat Nov 12, 2016

  95. San Jose Sharks at
    Tampa Bay Lightning
  96. Thu Nov 10, 2016

  97. San Jose Sharks at
    Florida Panthers
  98. Tue Nov 08, 2016

  99. San Jose Sharks at
    Washington Capitals
  100. Sat Nov 05, 2016

  101. Pittsburgh Penguins at
    San Jose Sharks
  102. Thu Nov 03, 2016

  103. Calgary Flames at
    San Jose Sharks
  104. Tue Nov 01, 2016

  105. San Jose Sharks at
    Arizona Coyotes
  106. Sat Oct 29, 2016

  107. Nashville Predators at
    San Jose Sharks
  108. Thu Oct 27, 2016

  109. Columbus Blue Jackets at
    San Jose Sharks
  110. Tue Oct 25, 2016

  111. Anaheim Ducks at
    San Jose Sharks
  112. Sat Oct 22, 2016

  113. San Jose Sharks at
    Detroit Red Wings
  114. Thu Oct 20, 2016

  115. San Jose Sharks at
    Pittsburgh Penguins
  116. Tue Oct 18, 2016

  117. San Jose Sharks at
    New York Islanders
  118. Mon Oct 17, 2016

  119. San Jose Sharks at
    New York Rangers
  120. Sat Oct 15, 2016

  121. San Jose Sharks at
    Columbus Blue Jackets
  122. Wed Oct 12, 2016

  123. Los Angeles Kings at
    San Jose Sharks