Sort
Games

    Sun Apr 09, 2017

  1. Columbus Blue Jackets at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  2. Sat Apr 08, 2017

  3. Pittsburgh Penguins at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  4. Thu Apr 06, 2017

  5. Tampa Bay Lightning at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  6. Tue Apr 04, 2017

  7. Washington Capitals at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  8. Mon Apr 03, 2017

  9. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    Buffalo Sabres
  10. Sat Apr 01, 2017

  11. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    Detroit Red Wings
  12. Thu Mar 30, 2017

  13. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    Nashville Predators
  14. Tue Mar 28, 2017

  15. Florida Panthers at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  16. Sat Mar 25, 2017

  17. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    Buffalo Sabres
  18. Thu Mar 23, 2017

  19. New Jersey Devils at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  20. Wed Mar 22, 2017

  21. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    Columbus Blue Jackets
  22. Mon Mar 20, 2017

  23. Boston Bruins at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  24. Sat Mar 18, 2017

  25. Chicago Blackhawks at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  26. Thu Mar 16, 2017

  27. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    Tampa Bay Lightning
  28. Tue Mar 14, 2017

  29. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    Florida Panthers
  30. Sat Mar 11, 2017

  31. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    Carolina Hurricanes
  32. Thu Mar 09, 2017

  33. Philadelphia Flyers at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  34. Tue Mar 07, 2017

  35. Detroit Red Wings at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  36. Fri Mar 03, 2017

  37. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    Anaheim Ducks
  38. Thu Mar 02, 2017

  39. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    Los Angeles Kings
  40. Tue Feb 28, 2017

  41. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    San Jose Sharks
  42. Sat Feb 25, 2017

  43. Montreal Canadiens at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  44. Thu Feb 23, 2017

  45. New York Rangers at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  46. Tue Feb 21, 2017

  47. Winnipeg Jets at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  48. Sun Feb 19, 2017

  49. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    Carolina Hurricanes
  50. Sat Feb 18, 2017

  51. Ottawa Senators at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  52. Wed Feb 15, 2017

  53. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    Columbus Blue Jackets
  54. Tue Feb 14, 2017

  55. New York Islanders at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  56. Sat Feb 11, 2017

  57. Buffalo Sabres at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  58. Thu Feb 09, 2017

  59. St. Louis Blues at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  60. Tue Feb 07, 2017

  61. Dallas Stars at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  62. Mon Feb 06, 2017

  63. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    New York Islanders
  64. Sat Feb 04, 2017

  65. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    Boston Bruins
  66. Thu Feb 02, 2017

  67. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    St. Louis Blues
  68. Tue Jan 31, 2017

  69. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    Dallas Stars
  70. Thu Jan 26, 2017

  71. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    Philadelphia Flyers
  72. Wed Jan 25, 2017

  73. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    Detroit Red Wings
  74. Mon Jan 23, 2017

  75. Calgary Flames at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  76. Sat Jan 21, 2017

  77. Ottawa Senators at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  78. Thu Jan 19, 2017

  79. New York Rangers at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  80. Tue Jan 17, 2017

  81. Buffalo Sabres at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  82. Sat Jan 14, 2017

  83. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    Ottawa Senators
  84. Fri Jan 13, 2017

  85. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    New York Rangers
  86. Sat Jan 07, 2017

  87. Montreal Canadiens at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  88. Fri Jan 06, 2017

  89. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    New Jersey Devils
  90. Tue Jan 03, 2017

  91. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    Washington Capitals
  92. Sun Jan 01, 2017

  93. Detroit Red Wings at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  94. Thu Dec 29, 2016

  95. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    Tampa Bay Lightning
  96. Wed Dec 28, 2016

  97. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    Florida Panthers
  98. Fri Dec 23, 2016

  99. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    Arizona Coyotes
  100. Thu Dec 22, 2016

  101. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    Colorado Avalanche
  102. Mon Dec 19, 2016

  103. Anaheim Ducks at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  104. Sat Dec 17, 2016

  105. Pittsburgh Penguins at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  106. Thu Dec 15, 2016

  107. Arizona Coyotes at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  108. Tue Dec 13, 2016

  109. San Jose Sharks at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  110. Sun Dec 11, 2016

  111. Colorado Avalanche at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  112. Sat Dec 10, 2016

  113. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    Boston Bruins
  114. Wed Dec 07, 2016

  115. Minnesota Wild at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  116. Sat Dec 03, 2016

  117. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    Vancouver Canucks
  118. Wed Nov 30, 2016

  119. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    Calgary Flames
  120. Tue Nov 29, 2016

  121. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    Edmonton Oilers
  122. Sat Nov 26, 2016

  123. Washington Capitals at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  124. Wed Nov 23, 2016

  125. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    New Jersey Devils
  126. Tue Nov 22, 2016

  127. Carolina Hurricanes at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  128. Sat Nov 19, 2016

  129. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    Montreal Canadiens
  130. Thu Nov 17, 2016

  131. Florida Panthers at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  132. Tue Nov 15, 2016

  133. Nashville Predators at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  134. Sat Nov 12, 2016

  135. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    Pittsburgh Penguins
  136. Fri Nov 11, 2016

  137. Philadelphia Flyers at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  138. Tue Nov 08, 2016

  139. Los Angeles Kings at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  140. Sat Nov 05, 2016

  141. Vancouver Canucks at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  142. Thu Nov 03, 2016

  143. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    Buffalo Sabres
  144. Tue Nov 01, 2016

  145. Edmonton Oilers at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  146. Sun Oct 30, 2016

  147. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    New York Islanders
  148. Sat Oct 29, 2016

  149. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    Montreal Canadiens
  150. Thu Oct 27, 2016

  151. Florida Panthers at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  152. Tue Oct 25, 2016

  153. Tampa Bay Lightning at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  154. Sat Oct 22, 2016

  155. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    Chicago Blackhawks
  156. Thu Oct 20, 2016

  157. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    Minnesota Wild
  158. Wed Oct 19, 2016

  159. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    Winnipeg Jets
  160. Sat Oct 15, 2016

  161. Boston Bruins at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  162. Wed Oct 12, 2016

  163. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    Ottawa Senators