Sort
Games

    Tue Feb 28, 2017

  1. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    San Jose Sharks
  2. Sat Feb 25, 2017

  3. Montreal Canadiens at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  4. Thu Feb 23, 2017

  5. New York Rangers at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  6. Tue Feb 21, 2017

  7. Winnipeg Jets at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  8. Sun Feb 19, 2017

  9. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    Carolina Hurricanes
  10. Sat Feb 18, 2017

  11. Ottawa Senators at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  12. Wed Feb 15, 2017

  13. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    Columbus Blue Jackets
  14. Tue Feb 14, 2017

  15. New York Islanders at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  16. Sat Feb 11, 2017

  17. Buffalo Sabres at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  18. Thu Feb 09, 2017

  19. St. Louis Blues at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  20. Tue Feb 07, 2017

  21. Dallas Stars at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  22. Mon Feb 06, 2017

  23. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    New York Islanders
  24. Sat Feb 04, 2017

  25. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    Boston Bruins
  26. Thu Feb 02, 2017

  27. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    St. Louis Blues
  28. Tue Jan 31, 2017

  29. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    Dallas Stars
  30. Thu Jan 26, 2017

  31. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    Philadelphia Flyers
  32. Wed Jan 25, 2017

  33. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    Detroit Red Wings
  34. Mon Jan 23, 2017

  35. Calgary Flames at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  36. Sat Jan 21, 2017

  37. Ottawa Senators at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  38. Thu Jan 19, 2017

  39. New York Rangers at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  40. Tue Jan 17, 2017

  41. Buffalo Sabres at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  42. Sat Jan 14, 2017

  43. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    Ottawa Senators
  44. Fri Jan 13, 2017

  45. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    New York Rangers
  46. Sat Jan 07, 2017

  47. Montreal Canadiens at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  48. Fri Jan 06, 2017

  49. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    New Jersey Devils
  50. Tue Jan 03, 2017

  51. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    Washington Capitals
  52. Sun Jan 01, 2017

  53. Detroit Red Wings at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  54. Thu Dec 29, 2016

  55. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    Tampa Bay Lightning
  56. Wed Dec 28, 2016

  57. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    Florida Panthers
  58. Fri Dec 23, 2016

  59. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    Arizona Coyotes
  60. Thu Dec 22, 2016

  61. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    Colorado Avalanche
  62. Mon Dec 19, 2016

  63. Anaheim Ducks at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  64. Sat Dec 17, 2016

  65. Pittsburgh Penguins at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  66. Thu Dec 15, 2016

  67. Arizona Coyotes at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  68. Tue Dec 13, 2016

  69. San Jose Sharks at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  70. Sun Dec 11, 2016

  71. Colorado Avalanche at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  72. Sat Dec 10, 2016

  73. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    Boston Bruins
  74. Wed Dec 07, 2016

  75. Minnesota Wild at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  76. Sat Dec 03, 2016

  77. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    Vancouver Canucks
  78. Wed Nov 30, 2016

  79. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    Calgary Flames
  80. Tue Nov 29, 2016

  81. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    Edmonton Oilers
  82. Sat Nov 26, 2016

  83. Washington Capitals at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  84. Wed Nov 23, 2016

  85. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    New Jersey Devils
  86. Tue Nov 22, 2016

  87. Carolina Hurricanes at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  88. Sat Nov 19, 2016

  89. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    Montreal Canadiens
  90. Thu Nov 17, 2016

  91. Florida Panthers at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  92. Tue Nov 15, 2016

  93. Nashville Predators at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  94. Sat Nov 12, 2016

  95. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    Pittsburgh Penguins
  96. Fri Nov 11, 2016

  97. Philadelphia Flyers at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  98. Tue Nov 08, 2016

  99. Los Angeles Kings at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  100. Sat Nov 05, 2016

  101. Vancouver Canucks at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  102. Thu Nov 03, 2016

  103. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    Buffalo Sabres
  104. Tue Nov 01, 2016

  105. Edmonton Oilers at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  106. Sun Oct 30, 2016

  107. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    New York Islanders
  108. Sat Oct 29, 2016

  109. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    Montreal Canadiens
  110. Thu Oct 27, 2016

  111. Florida Panthers at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  112. Tue Oct 25, 2016

  113. Tampa Bay Lightning at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  114. Sat Oct 22, 2016

  115. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    Chicago Blackhawks
  116. Thu Oct 20, 2016

  117. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    Minnesota Wild
  118. Wed Oct 19, 2016

  119. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    Winnipeg Jets
  120. Sat Oct 15, 2016

  121. Boston Bruins at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  122. Wed Oct 12, 2016

  123. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    Ottawa Senators