Sort
Games

    Sat Apr 08, 2017

  1. Nashville Predators at
    Winnipeg Jets
  2. Thu Apr 06, 2017

  3. Winnipeg Jets at
    Columbus Blue Jackets
  4. Tue Apr 04, 2017

  5. Winnipeg Jets at
    St. Louis Blues
  6. Sat Apr 01, 2017

  7. Ottawa Senators at
    Winnipeg Jets
  8. Thu Mar 30, 2017

  9. Anaheim Ducks at
    Winnipeg Jets
  10. Tue Mar 28, 2017

  11. Winnipeg Jets at
    New Jersey Devils
  12. Sun Mar 26, 2017

  13. Vancouver Canucks at
    Winnipeg Jets
  14. Fri Mar 24, 2017

  15. Winnipeg Jets at
    Anaheim Ducks
  16. Thu Mar 23, 2017

  17. Winnipeg Jets at
    Los Angeles Kings
  18. Tue Mar 21, 2017

  19. Philadelphia Flyers at
    Winnipeg Jets
  20. Sun Mar 19, 2017

  21. Minnesota Wild at
    Winnipeg Jets
  22. Thu Mar 16, 2017

  23. Winnipeg Jets at
    New York Islanders
  24. Mon Mar 13, 2017

  25. Winnipeg Jets at
    Nashville Predators
  26. Sat Mar 11, 2017

  27. Calgary Flames at
    Winnipeg Jets
  28. Wed Mar 08, 2017

  29. Pittsburgh Penguins at
    Winnipeg Jets
  30. Mon Mar 06, 2017

  31. San Jose Sharks at
    Winnipeg Jets
  32. Sat Mar 04, 2017

  33. Colorado Avalanche at
    Winnipeg Jets
  34. Fri Mar 03, 2017

  35. St. Louis Blues at
    Winnipeg Jets
  36. Tue Feb 28, 2017

  37. Minnesota Wild at
    Winnipeg Jets
  38. Tue Feb 21, 2017

  39. Winnipeg Jets at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  40. Sun Feb 19, 2017

  41. Winnipeg Jets at
    Ottawa Senators
  42. Sat Feb 18, 2017

  43. Winnipeg Jets at
    Montreal Canadiens
  44. Thu Feb 16, 2017

  45. Winnipeg Jets at
    Pittsburgh Penguins
  46. Tue Feb 14, 2017

  47. Dallas Stars at
    Winnipeg Jets
  48. Sat Feb 11, 2017

  49. Tampa Bay Lightning at
    Winnipeg Jets
  50. Fri Feb 10, 2017

  51. Chicago Blackhawks at
    Winnipeg Jets
  52. Tue Feb 07, 2017

  53. Minnesota Wild at
    Winnipeg Jets
  54. Sat Feb 04, 2017

  55. Winnipeg Jets at
    Colorado Avalanche
  56. Thu Feb 02, 2017

  57. Winnipeg Jets at
    Dallas Stars
  58. Tue Jan 31, 2017

  59. Winnipeg Jets at
    St. Louis Blues
  60. Thu Jan 26, 2017

  61. Winnipeg Jets at
    Chicago Blackhawks
  62. Tue Jan 24, 2017

  63. San Jose Sharks at
    Winnipeg Jets
  64. Mon Jan 23, 2017

  65. Anaheim Ducks at
    Winnipeg Jets
  66. Sat Jan 21, 2017

  67. St. Louis Blues at
    Winnipeg Jets
  68. Wed Jan 18, 2017

  69. Arizona Coyotes at
    Winnipeg Jets
  70. Mon Jan 16, 2017

  71. Winnipeg Jets at
    San Jose Sharks
  72. Sat Jan 14, 2017

  73. Winnipeg Jets at
    Los Angeles Kings
  74. Fri Jan 13, 2017

  75. Winnipeg Jets at
    Arizona Coyotes
  76. Wed Jan 11, 2017

  77. Montreal Canadiens at
    Winnipeg Jets
  78. Mon Jan 09, 2017

  79. Calgary Flames at
    Winnipeg Jets
  80. Sat Jan 07, 2017

  81. Winnipeg Jets at
    Buffalo Sabres
  82. Wed Jan 04, 2017

  83. Winnipeg Jets at
    Florida Panthers
  84. Tue Jan 03, 2017

  85. Winnipeg Jets at
    Tampa Bay Lightning
  86. Sat Dec 31, 2016

  87. New York Islanders at
    Winnipeg Jets
  88. Thu Dec 29, 2016

  89. Columbus Blue Jackets at
    Winnipeg Jets
  90. Tue Dec 27, 2016

  91. Winnipeg Jets at
    Chicago Blackhawks
  92. Thu Dec 22, 2016

  93. Winnipeg Jets at
    Vancouver Canucks
  94. Tue Dec 20, 2016

  95. Winnipeg Jets at
    Vancouver Canucks
  96. Sun Dec 18, 2016

  97. Colorado Avalanche at
    Winnipeg Jets
  98. Thu Dec 15, 2016

  99. Florida Panthers at
    Winnipeg Jets
  100. Sun Dec 11, 2016

  101. Winnipeg Jets at
    Edmonton Oilers
  102. Sat Dec 10, 2016

  103. Winnipeg Jets at
    Calgary Flames
  104. Thu Dec 08, 2016

  105. New York Rangers at
    Winnipeg Jets
  106. Tue Dec 06, 2016

  107. Detroit Red Wings at
    Winnipeg Jets
  108. Sun Dec 04, 2016

  109. Winnipeg Jets at
    Chicago Blackhawks
  110. Sat Dec 03, 2016

  111. Winnipeg Jets at
    St. Louis Blues
  112. Thu Dec 01, 2016

  113. Edmonton Oilers at
    Winnipeg Jets
  114. Tue Nov 29, 2016

  115. New Jersey Devils at
    Winnipeg Jets
  116. Sun Nov 27, 2016

  117. Nashville Predators at
    Winnipeg Jets
  118. Fri Nov 25, 2016

  119. Winnipeg Jets at
    Nashville Predators
  120. Wed Nov 23, 2016

  121. Winnipeg Jets at
    Minnesota Wild
  122. Sun Nov 20, 2016

  123. Winnipeg Jets at
    Carolina Hurricanes
  124. Sat Nov 19, 2016

  125. Winnipeg Jets at
    Boston Bruins
  126. Thu Nov 17, 2016

  127. Winnipeg Jets at
    Philadelphia Flyers
  128. Tue Nov 15, 2016

  129. Chicago Blackhawks at
    Winnipeg Jets
  130. Sun Nov 13, 2016

  131. Los Angeles Kings at
    Winnipeg Jets
  132. Fri Nov 11, 2016

  133. Winnipeg Jets at
    Colorado Avalanche
  134. Thu Nov 10, 2016

  135. Winnipeg Jets at
    Arizona Coyotes
  136. Tue Nov 08, 2016

  137. Dallas Stars at
    Winnipeg Jets
  138. Sun Nov 06, 2016

  139. Winnipeg Jets at
    New York Rangers
  140. Fri Nov 04, 2016

  141. Winnipeg Jets at
    Detroit Red Wings
  142. Thu Nov 03, 2016

  143. Winnipeg Jets at
    Washington Capitals
  144. Tue Nov 01, 2016

  145. Washington Capitals at
    Winnipeg Jets
  146. Sun Oct 30, 2016

  147. Buffalo Sabres at
    Winnipeg Jets
  148. Fri Oct 28, 2016

  149. Winnipeg Jets at
    Colorado Avalanche
  150. Thu Oct 27, 2016

  151. Dallas Stars at
    Winnipeg Jets
  152. Tue Oct 25, 2016

  153. Winnipeg Jets at
    Dallas Stars
  154. Sun Oct 23, 2016

  155. Edmonton Oilers at
    Winnipeg Jets
  156. Wed Oct 19, 2016

  157. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    Winnipeg Jets
  158. Mon Oct 17, 2016

  159. Boston Bruins at
    Winnipeg Jets
  160. Sat Oct 15, 2016

  161. Winnipeg Jets at
    Minnesota Wild
  162. Fri Oct 14, 2016

  163. Carolina Hurricanes at
    Winnipeg Jets