Sort
Games

    Sat Apr 07, 2018

  1. Anaheim Ducks at
    Arizona Coyotes
  2. Fri Apr 06, 2018

  3. Dallas Stars at
    Anaheim Ducks
  4. Wed Apr 04, 2018

  5. Minnesota Wild at
    Anaheim Ducks
  6. Sun Apr 01, 2018

  7. Colorado Avalanche at
    Anaheim Ducks
  8. Fri Mar 30, 2018

  9. Los Angeles Kings at
    Anaheim Ducks
  10. Tue Mar 27, 2018

  11. Anaheim Ducks at
    Vancouver Canucks
  12. Sun Mar 25, 2018

  13. Anaheim Ducks at
    Edmonton Oilers
  14. Fri Mar 23, 2018

  15. Anaheim Ducks at
    Winnipeg Jets
  16. Wed Mar 21, 2018

  17. Anaheim Ducks at
    Calgary Flames
  18. Sun Mar 18, 2018

  19. New Jersey Devils at
    Anaheim Ducks
  20. Fri Mar 16, 2018

  21. Detroit Red Wings at
    Anaheim Ducks
  22. Wed Mar 14, 2018

  23. Vancouver Canucks at
    Anaheim Ducks
  24. Mon Mar 12, 2018

  25. St. Louis Blues at
    Anaheim Ducks
  26. Fri Mar 09, 2018

  27. Anaheim Ducks at
    Dallas Stars
  28. Thu Mar 08, 2018

  29. Anaheim Ducks at
    Nashville Predators
  30. Tue Mar 06, 2018

  31. Washington Capitals at
    Anaheim Ducks
  32. Sun Mar 04, 2018

  33. Chicago Blackhawks at
    Anaheim Ducks
  34. Fri Mar 02, 2018

  35. Columbus Blue Jackets at
    Anaheim Ducks
  36. Sun Feb 25, 2018

  37. Edmonton Oilers at
    Anaheim Ducks
  38. Sat Feb 24, 2018

  39. Anaheim Ducks at
    Arizona Coyotes
  40. Wed Feb 21, 2018

  41. Dallas Stars at
    Anaheim Ducks
  42. Mon Feb 19, 2018

  43. Anaheim Ducks at
    Vegas Golden Knights
  44. Sat Feb 17, 2018

  45. Anaheim Ducks at
    Minnesota Wild
  46. Thu Feb 15, 2018

  47. Anaheim Ducks at
    Chicago Blackhawks
  48. Tue Feb 13, 2018

  49. Anaheim Ducks at
    Detroit Red Wings
  50. Sun Feb 11, 2018

  51. San Jose Sharks at
    Anaheim Ducks
  52. Fri Feb 09, 2018

  53. Edmonton Oilers at
    Anaheim Ducks
  54. Tue Feb 06, 2018

  55. Anaheim Ducks at
    Buffalo Sabres
  56. Mon Feb 05, 2018

  57. Anaheim Ducks at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  58. Sat Feb 03, 2018

  59. Anaheim Ducks at
    Montreal Canadiens
  60. Thu Feb 01, 2018

  61. Anaheim Ducks at
    Ottawa Senators
  62. Tue Jan 30, 2018

  63. Anaheim Ducks at
    Boston Bruins
  64. Thu Jan 25, 2018

  65. Winnipeg Jets at
    Anaheim Ducks
  66. Tue Jan 23, 2018

  67. New York Rangers at
    Anaheim Ducks
  68. Sun Jan 21, 2018

  69. San Jose Sharks at
    Anaheim Ducks
  70. Fri Jan 19, 2018

  71. Los Angeles Kings at
    Anaheim Ducks
  72. Wed Jan 17, 2018

  73. Pittsburgh Penguins at
    Anaheim Ducks
  74. Mon Jan 15, 2018

  75. Anaheim Ducks at
    Colorado Avalanche
  76. Sat Jan 13, 2018

  77. Anaheim Ducks at
    Los Angeles Kings
  78. Sat Jan 06, 2018

  79. Anaheim Ducks at
    Calgary Flames
  80. Thu Jan 04, 2018

  81. Anaheim Ducks at
    Edmonton Oilers
  82. Tue Jan 02, 2018

  83. Anaheim Ducks at
    Vancouver Canucks
  84. Sun Dec 31, 2017

  85. Arizona Coyotes at
    Anaheim Ducks
  86. Fri Dec 29, 2017

  87. Calgary Flames at
    Anaheim Ducks
  88. Wed Dec 27, 2017

  89. Vegas Golden Knights at
    Anaheim Ducks
  90. Sat Dec 23, 2017

  91. Anaheim Ducks at
    Pittsburgh Penguins
  92. Thu Dec 21, 2017

  93. Anaheim Ducks at
    New York Islanders
  94. Tue Dec 19, 2017

  95. Anaheim Ducks at
    New York Rangers
  96. Mon Dec 18, 2017

  97. Anaheim Ducks at
    New Jersey Devils
  98. Sat Dec 16, 2017

  99. Anaheim Ducks at
    Washington Capitals
  100. Thu Dec 14, 2017

  101. Anaheim Ducks at
    St. Louis Blues
  102. Mon Dec 11, 2017

  103. Carolina Hurricanes at
    Anaheim Ducks
  104. Fri Dec 08, 2017

  105. Minnesota Wild at
    Anaheim Ducks
  106. Wed Dec 06, 2017

  107. Ottawa Senators at
    Anaheim Ducks
  108. Tue Dec 05, 2017

  109. Anaheim Ducks at
    Vegas Golden Knights
  110. Sat Dec 02, 2017

  111. Anaheim Ducks at
    Nashville Predators
  112. Fri Dec 01, 2017

  113. Anaheim Ducks at
    Columbus Blue Jackets
  114. Wed Nov 29, 2017

  115. Anaheim Ducks at
    St. Louis Blues
  116. Mon Nov 27, 2017

  117. Anaheim Ducks at
    Chicago Blackhawks
  118. Sat Nov 25, 2017

  119. Anaheim Ducks at
    Los Angeles Kings
  120. Fri Nov 24, 2017

  121. Winnipeg Jets at
    Anaheim Ducks
  122. Wed Nov 22, 2017

  123. Vegas Golden Knights at
    Anaheim Ducks
  124. Mon Nov 20, 2017

  125. Anaheim Ducks at
    San Jose Sharks
  126. Sun Nov 19, 2017

  127. Florida Panthers at
    Anaheim Ducks
  128. Wed Nov 15, 2017

  129. Boston Bruins at
    Anaheim Ducks
  130. Sun Nov 12, 2017

  131. Tampa Bay Lightning at
    Anaheim Ducks
  132. Thu Nov 09, 2017

  133. Vancouver Canucks at
    Anaheim Ducks
  134. Tue Nov 07, 2017

  135. Los Angeles Kings at
    Anaheim Ducks
  136. Sat Nov 04, 2017

  137. Anaheim Ducks at
    San Jose Sharks
  138. Fri Nov 03, 2017

  139. Nashville Predators at
    Anaheim Ducks
  140. Wed Nov 01, 2017

  141. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    Anaheim Ducks
  142. Sun Oct 29, 2017

  143. Anaheim Ducks at
    Carolina Hurricanes
  144. Sat Oct 28, 2017

  145. Anaheim Ducks at
    Tampa Bay Lightning
  146. Thu Oct 26, 2017

  147. Anaheim Ducks at
    Florida Panthers
  148. Tue Oct 24, 2017

  149. Anaheim Ducks at
    Philadelphia Flyers
  150. Fri Oct 20, 2017

  151. Montreal Canadiens at
    Anaheim Ducks
  152. Sun Oct 15, 2017

  153. Buffalo Sabres at
    Anaheim Ducks
  154. Fri Oct 13, 2017

  155. Anaheim Ducks at
    Colorado Avalanche
  156. Wed Oct 11, 2017

  157. New York Islanders at
    Anaheim Ducks
  158. Mon Oct 09, 2017

  159. Calgary Flames at
    Anaheim Ducks
  160. Sat Oct 07, 2017

  161. Philadelphia Flyers at
    Anaheim Ducks
  162. Thu Oct 05, 2017

  163. Arizona Coyotes at
    Anaheim Ducks