Sort
Games

    Sat Apr 07, 2018

  1. Vegas Golden Knights at
    Calgary Flames
  2. Thu Apr 05, 2018

  3. Calgary Flames at
    Winnipeg Jets
  4. Tue Apr 03, 2018

  5. Arizona Coyotes at
    Calgary Flames
  6. Sat Mar 31, 2018

  7. Edmonton Oilers at
    Calgary Flames
  8. Thu Mar 29, 2018

  9. Columbus Blue Jackets at
    Calgary Flames
  10. Mon Mar 26, 2018

  11. Calgary Flames at
    Los Angeles Kings
  12. Sat Mar 24, 2018

  13. Calgary Flames at
    San Jose Sharks
  14. Wed Mar 21, 2018

  15. Anaheim Ducks at
    Calgary Flames
  16. Mon Mar 19, 2018

  17. Calgary Flames at
    Arizona Coyotes
  18. Sun Mar 18, 2018

  19. Calgary Flames at
    Vegas Golden Knights
  20. Fri Mar 16, 2018

  21. San Jose Sharks at
    Calgary Flames
  22. Tue Mar 13, 2018

  23. Edmonton Oilers at
    Calgary Flames
  24. Sun Mar 11, 2018

  25. New York Islanders at
    Calgary Flames
  26. Fri Mar 09, 2018

  27. Calgary Flames at
    Ottawa Senators
  28. Wed Mar 07, 2018

  29. Calgary Flames at
    Buffalo Sabres
  30. Mon Mar 05, 2018

  31. Calgary Flames at
    Pittsburgh Penguins
  32. Fri Mar 02, 2018

  33. New York Rangers at
    Calgary Flames
  34. Wed Feb 28, 2018

  35. Calgary Flames at
    Colorado Avalanche
  36. Tue Feb 27, 2018

  37. Calgary Flames at
    Dallas Stars
  38. Sat Feb 24, 2018

  39. Colorado Avalanche at
    Calgary Flames
  40. Thu Feb 22, 2018

  41. Calgary Flames at
    Arizona Coyotes
  42. Wed Feb 21, 2018

  43. Calgary Flames at
    Vegas Golden Knights
  44. Mon Feb 19, 2018

  45. Boston Bruins at
    Calgary Flames
  46. Sat Feb 17, 2018

  47. Florida Panthers at
    Calgary Flames
  48. Thu Feb 15, 2018

  49. Calgary Flames at
    Nashville Predators
  50. Tue Feb 13, 2018

  51. Calgary Flames at
    Boston Bruins
  52. Sun Feb 11, 2018

  53. Calgary Flames at
    New York Islanders
  54. Fri Feb 09, 2018

  55. Calgary Flames at
    New York Rangers
  56. Thu Feb 08, 2018

  57. Calgary Flames at
    New Jersey Devils
  58. Tue Feb 06, 2018

  59. Calgary Flames at
    Chicago Blackhawks
  60. Sat Feb 03, 2018

  61. Chicago Blackhawks at
    Calgary Flames
  62. Thu Feb 01, 2018

  63. Tampa Bay Lightning at
    Calgary Flames
  64. Tue Jan 30, 2018

  65. Vegas Golden Knights at
    Calgary Flames
  66. Thu Jan 25, 2018

  67. Calgary Flames at
    Edmonton Oilers
  68. Wed Jan 24, 2018

  69. Los Angeles Kings at
    Calgary Flames
  70. Mon Jan 22, 2018

  71. Buffalo Sabres at
    Calgary Flames
  72. Sat Jan 20, 2018

  73. Winnipeg Jets at
    Calgary Flames
  74. Sun Jan 14, 2018

  75. Calgary Flames at
    Carolina Hurricanes
  76. Fri Jan 12, 2018

  77. Calgary Flames at
    Florida Panthers
  78. Thu Jan 11, 2018

  79. Calgary Flames at
    Tampa Bay Lightning
  80. Tue Jan 09, 2018

  81. Calgary Flames at
    Minnesota Wild
  82. Sat Jan 06, 2018

  83. Anaheim Ducks at
    Calgary Flames
  84. Thu Jan 04, 2018

  85. Los Angeles Kings at
    Calgary Flames
  86. Sun Dec 31, 2017

  87. Chicago Blackhawks at
    Calgary Flames
  88. Fri Dec 29, 2017

  89. Calgary Flames at
    Anaheim Ducks
  90. Thu Dec 28, 2017

  91. Calgary Flames at
    San Jose Sharks
  92. Fri Dec 22, 2017

  93. Montreal Canadiens at
    Calgary Flames
  94. Wed Dec 20, 2017

  95. St. Louis Blues at
    Calgary Flames
  96. Sun Dec 17, 2017

  97. Calgary Flames at
    Vancouver Canucks
  98. Sat Dec 16, 2017

  99. Nashville Predators at
    Calgary Flames
  100. Thu Dec 14, 2017

  101. San Jose Sharks at
    Calgary Flames
  102. Tue Dec 12, 2017

  103. Calgary Flames at
    Minnesota Wild
  104. Sat Dec 09, 2017

  105. Vancouver Canucks at
    Calgary Flames
  106. Thu Dec 07, 2017

  107. Calgary Flames at
    Montreal Canadiens
  108. Wed Dec 06, 2017

  109. Calgary Flames at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  110. Mon Dec 04, 2017

  111. Philadelphia Flyers at
    Calgary Flames
  112. Sat Dec 02, 2017

  113. Edmonton Oilers at
    Calgary Flames
  114. Thu Nov 30, 2017

  115. Arizona Coyotes at
    Calgary Flames
  116. Tue Nov 28, 2017

  117. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    Calgary Flames
  118. Sat Nov 25, 2017

  119. Calgary Flames at
    Colorado Avalanche
  120. Fri Nov 24, 2017

  121. Calgary Flames at
    Dallas Stars
  122. Wed Nov 22, 2017

  123. Calgary Flames at
    Columbus Blue Jackets
  124. Mon Nov 20, 2017

  125. Calgary Flames at
    Washington Capitals
  126. Sat Nov 18, 2017

  127. Calgary Flames at
    Philadelphia Flyers
  128. Wed Nov 15, 2017

  129. Calgary Flames at
    Detroit Red Wings
  130. Mon Nov 13, 2017

  131. St. Louis Blues at
    Calgary Flames
  132. Thu Nov 09, 2017

  133. Detroit Red Wings at
    Calgary Flames
  134. Tue Nov 07, 2017

  135. Vancouver Canucks at
    Calgary Flames
  136. Sun Nov 05, 2017

  137. New Jersey Devils at
    Calgary Flames
  138. Thu Nov 02, 2017

  139. Pittsburgh Penguins at
    Calgary Flames
  140. Sun Oct 29, 2017

  141. Washington Capitals at
    Calgary Flames
  142. Fri Oct 27, 2017

  143. Dallas Stars at
    Calgary Flames
  144. Wed Oct 25, 2017

  145. Calgary Flames at
    St. Louis Blues
  146. Tue Oct 24, 2017

  147. Calgary Flames at
    Nashville Predators
  148. Sat Oct 21, 2017

  149. Minnesota Wild at
    Calgary Flames
  150. Thu Oct 19, 2017

  151. Carolina Hurricanes at
    Calgary Flames
  152. Sat Oct 14, 2017

  153. Calgary Flames at
    Vancouver Canucks
  154. Fri Oct 13, 2017

  155. Ottawa Senators at
    Calgary Flames
  156. Wed Oct 11, 2017

  157. Calgary Flames at
    Los Angeles Kings
  158. Mon Oct 09, 2017

  159. Calgary Flames at
    Anaheim Ducks
  160. Sat Oct 07, 2017

  161. Winnipeg Jets at
    Calgary Flames
  162. Wed Oct 04, 2017

  163. Calgary Flames at
    Edmonton Oilers