Sort
Games

    Mon Dec 18, 2017

  1. Pittsburgh Penguins at
    Colorado Avalanche
  2. Sat Dec 16, 2017

  3. Tampa Bay Lightning at
    Colorado Avalanche
  4. Thu Dec 14, 2017

  5. Florida Panthers at
    Colorado Avalanche
  6. Tue Dec 12, 2017

  7. Colorado Avalanche at
    Washington Capitals
  8. Mon Dec 11, 2017

  9. Colorado Avalanche at
    Pittsburgh Penguins
  10. Sat Dec 09, 2017

  11. Colorado Avalanche at
    Florida Panthers
  12. Thu Dec 07, 2017

  13. Colorado Avalanche at
    Tampa Bay Lightning
  14. Tue Dec 05, 2017

  15. Buffalo Sabres at
    Colorado Avalanche
  16. Sun Dec 03, 2017

  17. Dallas Stars at
    Colorado Avalanche
  18. Fri Dec 01, 2017

  19. New Jersey Devils at
    Colorado Avalanche
  20. Wed Nov 29, 2017

  21. Winnipeg Jets at
    Colorado Avalanche
  22. Sat Nov 25, 2017

  23. Calgary Flames at
    Colorado Avalanche
  24. Fri Nov 24, 2017

  25. Colorado Avalanche at
    Minnesota Wild
  26. Wed Nov 22, 2017

  27. Dallas Stars at
    Colorado Avalanche
  28. Sun Nov 19, 2017

  29. Colorado Avalanche at
    Detroit Red Wings
  30. Sat Nov 18, 2017

  31. Colorado Avalanche at
    Nashville Predators
  32. Thu Nov 16, 2017

  33. Washington Capitals at
    Colorado Avalanche
  34. Sat Nov 11, 2017

  35. Colorado Avalanche at
    Ottawa Senators
  36. Fri Nov 10, 2017

  37. Ottawa Senators at
    Colorado Avalanche
  38. Sun Nov 05, 2017

  39. Colorado Avalanche at
    New York Islanders
  40. Sat Nov 04, 2017

  41. Colorado Avalanche at
    Philadelphia Flyers
  42. Thu Nov 02, 2017

  43. Carolina Hurricanes at
    Colorado Avalanche
  44. Sat Oct 28, 2017

  45. Chicago Blackhawks at
    Colorado Avalanche
  46. Fri Oct 27, 2017

  47. Colorado Avalanche at
    Vegas Golden Knights
  48. Tue Oct 24, 2017

  49. Dallas Stars at
    Colorado Avalanche
  50. Thu Oct 19, 2017

  51. St. Louis Blues at
    Colorado Avalanche
  52. Tue Oct 17, 2017

  53. Colorado Avalanche at
    Nashville Predators
  54. Sat Oct 14, 2017

  55. Colorado Avalanche at
    Dallas Stars
  56. Fri Oct 13, 2017

  57. Anaheim Ducks at
    Colorado Avalanche
  58. Wed Oct 11, 2017

  59. Boston Bruins at
    Colorado Avalanche
  60. Mon Oct 09, 2017

  61. Colorado Avalanche at
    Boston Bruins
  62. Sat Oct 07, 2017

  63. Colorado Avalanche at
    New Jersey Devils
  64. Thu Oct 05, 2017

  65. Colorado Avalanche at
    New York Rangers