Sort
Games

    Sat Apr 07, 2018

  1. St. Louis Blues at
    Colorado Avalanche
  2. Thu Apr 05, 2018

  3. Colorado Avalanche at
    San Jose Sharks
  4. Mon Apr 02, 2018

  5. Colorado Avalanche at
    Los Angeles Kings
  6. Sun Apr 01, 2018

  7. Colorado Avalanche at
    Anaheim Ducks
  8. Fri Mar 30, 2018

  9. Chicago Blackhawks at
    Colorado Avalanche
  10. Wed Mar 28, 2018

  11. Philadelphia Flyers at
    Colorado Avalanche
  12. Mon Mar 26, 2018

  13. Colorado Avalanche at
    Vegas Golden Knights
  14. Sat Mar 24, 2018

  15. Vegas Golden Knights at
    Colorado Avalanche
  16. Thu Mar 22, 2018

  17. Los Angeles Kings at
    Colorado Avalanche
  18. Tue Mar 20, 2018

  19. Colorado Avalanche at
    Chicago Blackhawks
  20. Sun Mar 18, 2018

  21. Detroit Red Wings at
    Colorado Avalanche
  22. Fri Mar 16, 2018

  23. Nashville Predators at
    Colorado Avalanche
  24. Thu Mar 15, 2018

  25. Colorado Avalanche at
    St. Louis Blues
  26. Tue Mar 13, 2018

  27. Colorado Avalanche at
    Minnesota Wild
  28. Sat Mar 10, 2018

  29. Arizona Coyotes at
    Colorado Avalanche
  30. Thu Mar 08, 2018

  31. Colorado Avalanche at
    Columbus Blue Jackets
  32. Tue Mar 06, 2018

  33. Colorado Avalanche at
    Chicago Blackhawks
  34. Sun Mar 04, 2018

  35. Nashville Predators at
    Colorado Avalanche
  36. Fri Mar 02, 2018

  37. Minnesota Wild at
    Colorado Avalanche
  38. Wed Feb 28, 2018

  39. Calgary Flames at
    Colorado Avalanche
  40. Mon Feb 26, 2018

  41. Vancouver Canucks at
    Colorado Avalanche
  42. Sat Feb 24, 2018

  43. Colorado Avalanche at
    Calgary Flames
  44. Thu Feb 22, 2018

  45. Colorado Avalanche at
    Edmonton Oilers
  46. Tue Feb 20, 2018

  47. Colorado Avalanche at
    Vancouver Canucks
  48. Sun Feb 18, 2018

  49. Edmonton Oilers at
    Colorado Avalanche
  50. Fri Feb 16, 2018

  51. Colorado Avalanche at
    Winnipeg Jets
  52. Wed Feb 14, 2018

  53. Montreal Canadiens at
    Colorado Avalanche
  54. Sun Feb 11, 2018

  55. Colorado Avalanche at
    Buffalo Sabres
  56. Sat Feb 10, 2018

  57. Colorado Avalanche at
    Carolina Hurricanes
  58. Thu Feb 08, 2018

  59. Colorado Avalanche at
    St. Louis Blues
  60. Tue Feb 06, 2018

  61. San Jose Sharks at
    Colorado Avalanche
  62. Sat Feb 03, 2018

  63. Colorado Avalanche at
    Winnipeg Jets
  64. Thu Feb 01, 2018

  65. Colorado Avalanche at
    Edmonton Oilers
  66. Tue Jan 30, 2018

  67. Colorado Avalanche at
    Vancouver Canucks
  68. Thu Jan 25, 2018

  69. Colorado Avalanche at
    St. Louis Blues
  70. Tue Jan 23, 2018

  71. Colorado Avalanche at
    Montreal Canadiens
  72. Mon Jan 22, 2018

  73. Colorado Avalanche at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  74. Sat Jan 20, 2018

  75. New York Rangers at
    Colorado Avalanche
  76. Thu Jan 18, 2018

  77. San Jose Sharks at
    Colorado Avalanche
  78. Mon Jan 15, 2018

  79. Anaheim Ducks at
    Colorado Avalanche
  80. Sat Jan 13, 2018

  81. Colorado Avalanche at
    Dallas Stars
  82. Sat Jan 06, 2018

  83. Minnesota Wild at
    Colorado Avalanche
  84. Thu Jan 04, 2018

  85. Columbus Blue Jackets at
    Colorado Avalanche
  86. Tue Jan 02, 2018

  87. Winnipeg Jets at
    Colorado Avalanche
  88. Sun Dec 31, 2017

  89. New York Islanders at
    Colorado Avalanche
  90. Fri Dec 29, 2017

  91. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    Colorado Avalanche
  92. Wed Dec 27, 2017

  93. Arizona Coyotes at
    Colorado Avalanche
  94. Sat Dec 23, 2017

  95. Colorado Avalanche at
    Arizona Coyotes
  96. Thu Dec 21, 2017

  97. Colorado Avalanche at
    Los Angeles Kings
  98. Mon Dec 18, 2017

  99. Pittsburgh Penguins at
    Colorado Avalanche
  100. Sat Dec 16, 2017

  101. Tampa Bay Lightning at
    Colorado Avalanche
  102. Thu Dec 14, 2017

  103. Florida Panthers at
    Colorado Avalanche
  104. Tue Dec 12, 2017

  105. Colorado Avalanche at
    Washington Capitals
  106. Mon Dec 11, 2017

  107. Colorado Avalanche at
    Pittsburgh Penguins
  108. Sat Dec 09, 2017

  109. Colorado Avalanche at
    Florida Panthers
  110. Thu Dec 07, 2017

  111. Colorado Avalanche at
    Tampa Bay Lightning
  112. Tue Dec 05, 2017

  113. Buffalo Sabres at
    Colorado Avalanche
  114. Sun Dec 03, 2017

  115. Dallas Stars at
    Colorado Avalanche
  116. Fri Dec 01, 2017

  117. New Jersey Devils at
    Colorado Avalanche
  118. Wed Nov 29, 2017

  119. Winnipeg Jets at
    Colorado Avalanche
  120. Sat Nov 25, 2017

  121. Calgary Flames at
    Colorado Avalanche
  122. Fri Nov 24, 2017

  123. Colorado Avalanche at
    Minnesota Wild
  124. Wed Nov 22, 2017

  125. Dallas Stars at
    Colorado Avalanche
  126. Sun Nov 19, 2017

  127. Colorado Avalanche at
    Detroit Red Wings
  128. Sat Nov 18, 2017

  129. Colorado Avalanche at
    Nashville Predators
  130. Thu Nov 16, 2017

  131. Washington Capitals at
    Colorado Avalanche
  132. Sat Nov 11, 2017

  133. Colorado Avalanche at
    Ottawa Senators
  134. Fri Nov 10, 2017

  135. Ottawa Senators at
    Colorado Avalanche
  136. Sun Nov 05, 2017

  137. Colorado Avalanche at
    New York Islanders
  138. Sat Nov 04, 2017

  139. Colorado Avalanche at
    Philadelphia Flyers
  140. Thu Nov 02, 2017

  141. Carolina Hurricanes at
    Colorado Avalanche
  142. Sat Oct 28, 2017

  143. Chicago Blackhawks at
    Colorado Avalanche
  144. Fri Oct 27, 2017

  145. Colorado Avalanche at
    Vegas Golden Knights
  146. Tue Oct 24, 2017

  147. Dallas Stars at
    Colorado Avalanche
  148. Thu Oct 19, 2017

  149. St. Louis Blues at
    Colorado Avalanche
  150. Tue Oct 17, 2017

  151. Colorado Avalanche at
    Nashville Predators
  152. Sat Oct 14, 2017

  153. Colorado Avalanche at
    Dallas Stars
  154. Fri Oct 13, 2017

  155. Anaheim Ducks at
    Colorado Avalanche
  156. Wed Oct 11, 2017

  157. Boston Bruins at
    Colorado Avalanche
  158. Mon Oct 09, 2017

  159. Colorado Avalanche at
    Boston Bruins
  160. Sat Oct 07, 2017

  161. Colorado Avalanche at
    New Jersey Devils
  162. Thu Oct 05, 2017

  163. Colorado Avalanche at
    New York Rangers