Sort
Games

    Sat Apr 07, 2018

  1. Dallas Stars at
    Los Angeles Kings
  2. Fri Apr 06, 2018

  3. Dallas Stars at
    Anaheim Ducks
  4. Tue Apr 03, 2018

  5. Dallas Stars at
    San Jose Sharks
  6. Sat Mar 31, 2018

  7. Minnesota Wild at
    Dallas Stars
  8. Thu Mar 29, 2018

  9. Dallas Stars at
    Minnesota Wild
  10. Tue Mar 27, 2018

  11. Philadelphia Flyers at
    Dallas Stars
  12. Sun Mar 25, 2018

  13. Vancouver Canucks at
    Dallas Stars
  14. Fri Mar 23, 2018

  15. Boston Bruins at
    Dallas Stars
  16. Tue Mar 20, 2018

  17. Dallas Stars at
    Washington Capitals
  18. Sun Mar 18, 2018

  19. Dallas Stars at
    Winnipeg Jets
  20. Fri Mar 16, 2018

  21. Dallas Stars at
    Ottawa Senators
  22. Wed Mar 14, 2018

  23. Dallas Stars at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  24. Tue Mar 13, 2018

  25. Dallas Stars at
    Montreal Canadiens
  26. Sun Mar 11, 2018

  27. Dallas Stars at
    Pittsburgh Penguins
  28. Fri Mar 09, 2018

  29. Anaheim Ducks at
    Dallas Stars
  30. Tue Mar 06, 2018

  31. Dallas Stars at
    Nashville Predators
  32. Mon Mar 05, 2018

  33. Ottawa Senators at
    Dallas Stars
  34. Sat Mar 03, 2018

  35. St. Louis Blues at
    Dallas Stars
  36. Thu Mar 01, 2018

  37. Tampa Bay Lightning at
    Dallas Stars
  38. Tue Feb 27, 2018

  39. Calgary Flames at
    Dallas Stars
  40. Sat Feb 24, 2018

  41. Winnipeg Jets at
    Dallas Stars
  42. Thu Feb 22, 2018

  43. Dallas Stars at
    Los Angeles Kings
  44. Wed Feb 21, 2018

  45. Dallas Stars at
    Anaheim Ducks
  46. Sun Feb 18, 2018

  47. Dallas Stars at
    San Jose Sharks
  48. Fri Feb 16, 2018

  49. St. Louis Blues at
    Dallas Stars
  50. Sun Feb 11, 2018

  51. Vancouver Canucks at
    Dallas Stars
  52. Fri Feb 09, 2018

  53. Pittsburgh Penguins at
    Dallas Stars
  54. Thu Feb 08, 2018

  55. Dallas Stars at
    Chicago Blackhawks
  56. Mon Feb 05, 2018

  57. New York Rangers at
    Dallas Stars
  58. Sat Feb 03, 2018

  59. Minnesota Wild at
    Dallas Stars
  60. Thu Feb 01, 2018

  61. Dallas Stars at
    Arizona Coyotes
  62. Tue Jan 30, 2018

  63. Los Angeles Kings at
    Dallas Stars
  64. Thu Jan 25, 2018

  65. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    Dallas Stars
  66. Tue Jan 23, 2018

  67. Florida Panthers at
    Dallas Stars
  68. Sat Jan 20, 2018

  69. Dallas Stars at
    Buffalo Sabres
  70. Thu Jan 18, 2018

  71. Dallas Stars at
    Columbus Blue Jackets
  72. Tue Jan 16, 2018

  73. Dallas Stars at
    Detroit Red Wings
  74. Mon Jan 15, 2018

  75. Dallas Stars at
    Boston Bruins
  76. Sat Jan 13, 2018

  77. Colorado Avalanche at
    Dallas Stars
  78. Sat Jan 06, 2018

  79. Edmonton Oilers at
    Dallas Stars
  80. Thu Jan 04, 2018

  81. New Jersey Devils at
    Dallas Stars
  82. Tue Jan 02, 2018

  83. Columbus Blue Jackets at
    Dallas Stars
  84. Sun Dec 31, 2017

  85. San Jose Sharks at
    Dallas Stars
  86. Fri Dec 29, 2017

  87. St. Louis Blues at
    Dallas Stars
  88. Wed Dec 27, 2017

  89. Dallas Stars at
    Minnesota Wild
  90. Sat Dec 23, 2017

  91. Nashville Predators at
    Dallas Stars
  92. Thu Dec 21, 2017

  93. Chicago Blackhawks at
    Dallas Stars
  94. Tue Dec 19, 2017

  95. Washington Capitals at
    Dallas Stars
  96. Sat Dec 16, 2017

  97. Dallas Stars at
    Philadelphia Flyers
  98. Fri Dec 15, 2017

  99. Dallas Stars at
    New Jersey Devils
  100. Wed Dec 13, 2017

  101. Dallas Stars at
    New York Islanders
  102. Mon Dec 11, 2017

  103. Dallas Stars at
    New York Rangers
  104. Sat Dec 09, 2017

  105. Vegas Golden Knights at
    Dallas Stars
  106. Thu Dec 07, 2017

  107. Dallas Stars at
    St. Louis Blues
  108. Tue Dec 05, 2017

  109. Nashville Predators at
    Dallas Stars
  110. Sun Dec 03, 2017

  111. Dallas Stars at
    Colorado Avalanche
  112. Sat Dec 02, 2017

  113. Chicago Blackhawks at
    Dallas Stars
  114. Thu Nov 30, 2017

  115. Dallas Stars at
    Chicago Blackhawks
  116. Tue Nov 28, 2017

  117. Dallas Stars at
    Vegas Golden Knights
  118. Fri Nov 24, 2017

  119. Calgary Flames at
    Dallas Stars
  120. Wed Nov 22, 2017

  121. Dallas Stars at
    Colorado Avalanche
  122. Tue Nov 21, 2017

  123. Montreal Canadiens at
    Dallas Stars
  124. Sat Nov 18, 2017

  125. Edmonton Oilers at
    Dallas Stars
  126. Thu Nov 16, 2017

  127. Dallas Stars at
    Tampa Bay Lightning
  128. Tue Nov 14, 2017

  129. Dallas Stars at
    Florida Panthers
  130. Mon Nov 13, 2017

  131. Dallas Stars at
    Carolina Hurricanes
  132. Fri Nov 10, 2017

  133. New York Islanders at
    Dallas Stars
  134. Mon Nov 06, 2017

  135. Winnipeg Jets at
    Dallas Stars
  136. Sat Nov 04, 2017

  137. Buffalo Sabres at
    Dallas Stars
  138. Thu Nov 02, 2017

  139. Dallas Stars at
    Winnipeg Jets
  140. Mon Oct 30, 2017

  141. Dallas Stars at
    Vancouver Canucks
  142. Fri Oct 27, 2017

  143. Dallas Stars at
    Calgary Flames
  144. Thu Oct 26, 2017

  145. Dallas Stars at
    Edmonton Oilers
  146. Tue Oct 24, 2017

  147. Dallas Stars at
    Colorado Avalanche
  148. Sat Oct 21, 2017

  149. Carolina Hurricanes at
    Dallas Stars
  150. Thu Oct 19, 2017

  151. Dallas Stars at
    Arizona Coyotes
  152. Tue Oct 17, 2017

  153. Arizona Coyotes at
    Dallas Stars
  154. Sat Oct 14, 2017

  155. Colorado Avalanche at
    Dallas Stars
  156. Thu Oct 12, 2017

  157. Dallas Stars at
    Nashville Predators
  158. Tue Oct 10, 2017

  159. Detroit Red Wings at
    Dallas Stars
  160. Sat Oct 07, 2017

  161. Dallas Stars at
    St. Louis Blues
  162. Fri Oct 06, 2017

  163. Vegas Golden Knights at
    Dallas Stars