Sort
Games

    Sat Dec 16, 2017

  1. Edmonton Oilers at
    Minnesota Wild
  2. Thu Dec 14, 2017

  3. Nashville Predators at
    Edmonton Oilers
  4. Tue Dec 12, 2017

  5. Edmonton Oilers at
    Columbus Blue Jackets
  6. Sun Dec 10, 2017

  7. Edmonton Oilers at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  8. Sat Dec 09, 2017

  9. Edmonton Oilers at
    Montreal Canadiens
  10. Wed Dec 06, 2017

  11. Philadelphia Flyers at
    Edmonton Oilers
  12. Sat Dec 02, 2017

  13. Edmonton Oilers at
    Calgary Flames
  14. Thu Nov 30, 2017

  15. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    Edmonton Oilers
  16. Tue Nov 28, 2017

  17. Arizona Coyotes at
    Edmonton Oilers
  18. Sun Nov 26, 2017

  19. Edmonton Oilers at
    Boston Bruins
  20. Fri Nov 24, 2017

  21. Edmonton Oilers at
    Buffalo Sabres
  22. Wed Nov 22, 2017

  23. Edmonton Oilers at
    Detroit Red Wings
  24. Tue Nov 21, 2017

  25. Edmonton Oilers at
    St. Louis Blues
  26. Sat Nov 18, 2017

  27. Edmonton Oilers at
    Dallas Stars
  28. Thu Nov 16, 2017

  29. St. Louis Blues at
    Edmonton Oilers
  30. Tue Nov 14, 2017

  31. Vegas Golden Knights at
    Edmonton Oilers
  32. Sun Nov 12, 2017

  33. Edmonton Oilers at
    Washington Capitals
  34. Sat Nov 11, 2017

  35. Edmonton Oilers at
    New York Rangers
  36. Thu Nov 09, 2017

  37. Edmonton Oilers at
    New Jersey Devils
  38. Tue Nov 07, 2017

  39. Edmonton Oilers at
    New York Islanders
  40. Sun Nov 05, 2017

  41. Detroit Red Wings at
    Edmonton Oilers
  42. Fri Nov 03, 2017

  43. New Jersey Devils at
    Edmonton Oilers
  44. Wed Nov 01, 2017

  45. Pittsburgh Penguins at
    Edmonton Oilers
  46. Sat Oct 28, 2017

  47. Washington Capitals at
    Edmonton Oilers
  48. Thu Oct 26, 2017

  49. Dallas Stars at
    Edmonton Oilers
  50. Tue Oct 24, 2017

  51. Edmonton Oilers at
    Pittsburgh Penguins
  52. Sat Oct 21, 2017

  53. Edmonton Oilers at
    Philadelphia Flyers
  54. Thu Oct 19, 2017

  55. Edmonton Oilers at
    Chicago Blackhawks
  56. Tue Oct 17, 2017

  57. Carolina Hurricanes at
    Edmonton Oilers
  58. Sat Oct 14, 2017

  59. Ottawa Senators at
    Edmonton Oilers
  60. Mon Oct 09, 2017

  61. Winnipeg Jets at
    Edmonton Oilers
  62. Sat Oct 07, 2017

  63. Edmonton Oilers at
    Vancouver Canucks
  64. Wed Oct 04, 2017

  65. Calgary Flames at
    Edmonton Oilers