Sort
Games

    Sat Dec 16, 2017

  1. Los Angeles Kings at
    New York Islanders
  2. Fri Dec 15, 2017

  3. Los Angeles Kings at
    New York Rangers
  4. Tue Dec 12, 2017

  5. Los Angeles Kings at
    New Jersey Devils
  6. Sat Dec 09, 2017

  7. Carolina Hurricanes at
    Los Angeles Kings
  8. Thu Dec 07, 2017

  9. Ottawa Senators at
    Los Angeles Kings
  10. Tue Dec 05, 2017

  11. Minnesota Wild at
    Los Angeles Kings
  12. Sun Dec 03, 2017

  13. Los Angeles Kings at
    Chicago Blackhawks
  14. Fri Dec 01, 2017

  15. Los Angeles Kings at
    St. Louis Blues
  16. Thu Nov 30, 2017

  17. Los Angeles Kings at
    Washington Capitals
  18. Tue Nov 28, 2017

  19. Los Angeles Kings at
    Detroit Red Wings
  20. Sat Nov 25, 2017

  21. Anaheim Ducks at
    Los Angeles Kings
  22. Fri Nov 24, 2017

  23. Los Angeles Kings at
    Arizona Coyotes
  24. Wed Nov 22, 2017

  25. Winnipeg Jets at
    Los Angeles Kings
  26. Sun Nov 19, 2017

  27. Los Angeles Kings at
    Vegas Golden Knights
  28. Sat Nov 18, 2017

  29. Florida Panthers at
    Los Angeles Kings
  30. Thu Nov 16, 2017

  31. Boston Bruins at
    Los Angeles Kings
  32. Tue Nov 14, 2017

  33. Vancouver Canucks at
    Los Angeles Kings
  34. Sun Nov 12, 2017

  35. San Jose Sharks at
    Los Angeles Kings
  36. Thu Nov 09, 2017

  37. Tampa Bay Lightning at
    Los Angeles Kings
  38. Tue Nov 07, 2017

  39. Los Angeles Kings at
    Anaheim Ducks
  40. Sat Nov 04, 2017

  41. Nashville Predators at
    Los Angeles Kings
  42. Thu Nov 02, 2017

  43. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    Los Angeles Kings
  44. Mon Oct 30, 2017

  45. Los Angeles Kings at
    St. Louis Blues
  46. Sat Oct 28, 2017

  47. Los Angeles Kings at
    Boston Bruins
  48. Thu Oct 26, 2017

  49. Los Angeles Kings at
    Montreal Canadiens
  50. Tue Oct 24, 2017

  51. Los Angeles Kings at
    Ottawa Senators
  52. Mon Oct 23, 2017

  53. Los Angeles Kings at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  54. Sat Oct 21, 2017

  55. Los Angeles Kings at
    Columbus Blue Jackets
  56. Wed Oct 18, 2017

  57. Montreal Canadiens at
    Los Angeles Kings
  58. Sun Oct 15, 2017

  59. New York Islanders at
    Los Angeles Kings
  60. Sat Oct 14, 2017

  61. Buffalo Sabres at
    Los Angeles Kings
  62. Wed Oct 11, 2017

  63. Calgary Flames at
    Los Angeles Kings
  64. Sat Oct 07, 2017

  65. Los Angeles Kings at
    San Jose Sharks
  66. Thu Oct 05, 2017

  67. Philadelphia Flyers at
    Los Angeles Kings